The Plan is to Keep Me For 30 Days - Fr Mbaka Reveals Those Who Kept Him While He Was Missing

Date: 06-05-2021 6:30 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-05-2021 06:30 AM (2 years ago)

Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka of the Adoration Ministry in Enugu, has claimed that the authorities of the Enugu Catholic Diocese were behind his two-day ordeal.

The cleric was reported missing and it led to serious protests in Enugu on Wednesday.

Mbaka after he resurfaced, addressed his parishioners at the Adoration ground in Umuchigbo Nike, Enugu.

It was there he revealed he was summoned by the Bishop from where he was kept incommunicado.

He said the plan was to keep him for 30 days.

He said a lot of issues were presented against him after which the Church leadership, led by Bishop Calistus Onaga told him that he would remain indoors for one month, a period that would allow him pray and meditate over his activities.

The priest said he requested to be allowed the opportunity to come and address his parishioners after which he would shut down, “but they said No. I also begged them to allow me send another priest to come and celebrate mass for you today, they said No.”

He said Bishop Onaga upon seeing the protest over his predicament allowed him to go.

Mbaka said one of things presented against him was that he blessed Nnamdi Kanu, the leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB.

“Are you the owner of my mouth? You can’t tell me who to bless? If you are not happy that I blessed someone, you have your own mouth, you can curse the person,” he declared.

Posted: at 6-05-2021 06:30 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 6-05-2021 06:38 AM (2 years ago)
Stay out of nigeria politics
Posted: at 6-05-2021 06:38 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 6-05-2021 06:47 AM (2 years ago)
What a pity, the Vatcan is snoring, while a Cowboy Priest is running the Show in Nigeria.
Posted: at 6-05-2021 06:47 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogochukwupaul at 6-05-2021 07:25 AM (2 years ago)
Na wa oh
Posted: at 6-05-2021 07:25 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogochukwupaul at 6-05-2021 07:28 AM (2 years ago)
The whole thing is joke
Posted: at 6-05-2021 07:28 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 6-05-2021 11:16 AM (2 years ago)
Better go and pick political party membership card cos u are now finished as a priest
Posted: at 6-05-2021 11:16 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 6-05-2021 02:34 PM (2 years ago)
BETTER BE CAREFUL WHO YOU BLESS OTHERWISE TWO DAYS MAY END IN 2 YEARS. IPOB AND ITS LEADERS HAVE BEEN DECLARED TERRORISTS LONG AGO. WHY ARE YOU FOOLING YOURSELF WITH A TERROR GROUP?
Posted: at 6-05-2021 02:34 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-05-2021 04:37 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 6-05-2021 04:37 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- wolefafo at 6-05-2021 05:30 PM (2 years ago)
Game on
Posted: at 6-05-2021 05:30 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 6-05-2021 07:46 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  6-05-2021 02:34 PM
BETTER BE CAREFUL WHO YOU BLESS OTHERWISE TWO DAYS MAY END IN 2 YEARS. IPOB AND ITS LEADERS HAVE BEEN DECLARED TERRORISTS LONG AGO. WHY ARE YOU FOOLING YOURSELF WITH A TERROR GROUP?
YOU ARE A TRUE SON OF ASHAWO WOMAN, IMPREGNATED BY A DRUNKARD SMELLING PICK POCKET MAN, THATS WHAT YOU ARE
Posted: at 6-05-2021 07:46 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 6-05-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  6-05-2021 07:46 PM
YOU ARE A TRUE SON OF ASHAWO WOMAN, IMPREGNATED BY A DRUNKARD SMELLING PICK POCKET MAN, THATS WHAT YOU ARE
...YOU INDIRECTLY REFERING TO YOUR PARENTS. YOUR MAMA AND PAPA WHO PROBABLY DIED OF CORONAVIRUS. THE NNAMDI KANU HE PRAYED FOR IS SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR THE EARLY DEATH OF MANY IPOB MEMBERS. HE DESERVES NO PRAYERS. HE IS AN ARROGANT FOOL LIKE YOU. ANUOFIA
Posted: at 6-05-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garangs at 6-05-2021 08:06 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  6-05-2021 02:34 PM
HMM, ARE YOU STILL TALKING, INFACT YOU ARE A TRUE SON OF ASHAWO WOMAN, IMPREGNATED BY A DRUNKARD SMELLING PICK POCKET MAN, THATS REALLY AND EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE
Posted: at 6-05-2021 08:06 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 6-05-2021 08:54 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: garangs on  6-05-2021 08:06 PM
HMM, ARE YOU STILL TALKING, INFACT YOU ARE A TRUE SON OF ASHAWO WOMAN, IMPREGNATED BY A DRUNKARD SMELLING PICK POCKET MAN, THATS REALLY AND EXACTLY WHAT YOU ARE
..WHY ARE YOU REFERING TO YOUR MOTHER AND FATHER AS ASHEWO AND A DRUNKEN PICK POCKET? DON'T YOU HAVE RESPECT FOR YOUR PARENTS? BLACK MONKEY
Posted: at 6-05-2021 08:54 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac