![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:40 PM ![]() I don't see anything wrong in doing that especially if you are over 60 years old. There's no point leaving the burden of burial expenses on the family when you could take care of that through insurance policy. I think its a very good idea one that I would do when I come of that age.
Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:40 PM ![]() It's a very good idea because u don't want to leave all the burdens on your family when you're gone. Infact I have mine in place already:) ![]() ![]() ![]()
it's not bad investing on your corpse after you hv gone.it's very good because b4 your demise,you would be able to visualize hw the event of your demise would be.that's if you hv a good life insurance company or a good family. Reply![]()
lol i wanna go shopping for my outfit too. Reply![]()
wat're friends and relations 4...if not 2...?I definately don't subscribe 2 dis idea. Reply
Quote from: methodman on 24-10-2008 09:34 PM wat're friends and relations 4...if not 2...?I definately don't subscribe 2 dis idea. you want them to bury you with their own money? please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
Quote from: vixenx on 23-10-2008 10:48 PM Quote from: dguy on 23-10-2008 06:40 PM ![]() It's a very good idea because u don't want to leave all the burdens on your family when you're gone. Infact I have mine in place already:) ![]() ![]() ![]() Am I missing something vixen? Isn't it rather too early for you to worry about death? If you are dieing please let me know so I'd make haste and come see you before you pass on. LOL
Well no one lives for ever Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
every body do that so i dont see anything wrong with it.. you may like to know how you did that. you do it every day and you have save more than enough for your"s(YOUR BURIAL). Reply![]()
NAIJAINCT NAIJAINCT I WANT YOU TO KNOW SOMETHING,,, YOU CAN NEVER BE TO SURE THAT YOUR SAVINGS FOR YOUR BURIAL WILL BE USED FOR YOUR PURPOSE,,YOU WILL NOT BE THERE TO MAKE SURE THE MONEY IS USED FOR YOU.. IF I MAY SUGGEST I WILL SAY USE THE MONEY YOURSEL NOW OR NEVER Reply
such is life........for me its a wierd idea Reply
dguy, you want them to bury you with their own money? Reply...the living should bury the death,but if the deaths want 2 bury themselves,then they should lie in their graves and die.
Not yet my time. Reply
Quote from: coldheat on 25-10-2008 06:09 PM NAIJAINCT NAIJAINCT I WANT YOU TO KNOW SOMETHING,,, YOU CAN NEVER BE TO SURE THAT YOUR SAVINGS FOR YOUR BURIAL WILL BE USED FOR YOUR PURPOSE,,YOU WILL NOT BE THERE TO MAKE SURE THE MONEY IS USED FOR YOU.. IF I MAY SUGGEST I WILL SAY USE THE MONEY YOURSEL NOW OR NEVER That's why they have something called a "LIVING WILL". @naijainct, its o.k babes..i ain't going anywhere, atleast not before we hang out and have some drinks:) ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: coldheat on 25-10-2008 06:09 PM NAIJAINCT NAIJAINCT I WANT YOU TO KNOW SOMETHING,,, YOU CAN NEVER BE TO SURE THAT YOUR SAVINGS FOR YOUR BURIAL WILL BE USED FOR YOUR PURPOSE,,YOU WILL NOT BE THERE TO MAKE SURE THE MONEY IS USED FOR YOU.. IF I MAY SUGGEST I WILL SAY USE THE MONEY YOURSEL NOW OR NEVER I don't know about naija but here in the States if you have an insurance coverage it would certainly be used for that purpose.
I am the Smallest boy on Naijapals....so i fear oooo....i m not meant to post here.... Reply
If it's not wrong to save money 4 ur spouse & children, then it's also not wrong to save 4 ur burial cos that a neccessary expense they incure when are no more Reply
well i dont fancy it sha! those that dont want to bother their families when they are gone, are sure are u they will use the money for ur burial. well everyone is entitled to his opinion sha dont i dont think i will want to waste my fund on that, why dont u try using the money to invest in something productive that will keep the family going while ur gone. While on earth try channeling your energy to saving for ur eternal place of rest. that what's important. Reply
dat Replyis d highest sign of insanity.
Shock As Ayobo-Ipaja LCDA Chairman Shobowale Dies After Prolonged Illness
BBN Star, Leo Dasilva Narrates How A Company Went Into ‘Generational Debt’
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition