Nigeria deports 700 immigrants in sect crackdown (Page 3)

Date: 04-11-2010 8:31 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- ajanni at 6-11-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  5-11-2010 05:55 AM
If white pple are not the members of boku haram, but na them dey produce the weapon wey dem dey use

you have said it well my friend in your earlier comment, and i want you to have it in your mind that that deportation is not in a good faith and its also never meant to safeguards our intergrity as a sovering nation , but politically just to victimised some group of an individuals , how about all those stupid whites ? they will never touch those ones because its them they were using to embezled our resources , i remember about 2 to 3 years back now and that was during one of the sitting of the panel investigating the irregularity at FTC ,there was that stupid white man drag to appears before the panel and boasting that he is above the law , and there is noting any one can do to him , he was actually asked about some certain money which he could not give even any answer , the irresponsible pannel headed by Abubakar Sodangi , i dont believe do nor take any step on that particular matter,
Posted: at 6-11-2010 08:45 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- saffronglory at 6-11-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
REALLY?
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- roughedge at 6-11-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
I LOOVE THIS TO THE BONE Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 7-11-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  5-11-2010 05:55 AM
If white pple are not the members of boku haram, but na them dey produce the weapon wey dem dey use

did the white people force them to buy weapons. if you are the one in business won't you sell your goods? Apart from that, the weapons all these militants use are illegally acquired weapons.
Posted: at 7-11-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 7-11-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on  5-11-2010 04:53 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  5-11-2010 08:14 AM
D white illegal immigrants nko???
Mtchew...

i tot am going to read Nigeria sending back white to der country i never knew it was dos malam ppl .. Any way we r waking up ...
Posted: at 7-11-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osigbe at 7-11-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
it is good starting from somewhere. kudos to them.
Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- u4romeo at 7-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
These are the once that refuse to "settle".
Posted: at 7-11-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juvenile4luv at 7-11-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
good bu the white illegal imigrants nko? and is the first time an hearing this can of story in 9ja.
Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-11-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
white illegal immigrants are untouchable now , most of those in govt uses them as a tool and they lives like a king here in nigeria at expence of our citizen and they are draining our resources like no man,s business
Posted: at 7-11-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- XQ7MS at 7-11-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akamelumichael on  6-11-2010 04:10 AM
If you see how Nigerians are being treated in white man's land, you will ask whether they hold us hostage in our country and in their own. But what pains me most is that our politicians are so hopeless and blind. They only travel to those countries for white woman ASS.

I understand.

Be patient though, things will change. Do you understand.
Posted: at 7-11-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 8-11-2010 04:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on  4-11-2010 10:02 PM
Why are they deporting only black??? Why cant they deport Bristish or Germany citizens....imagine 700 pple and there was not a white man among them. Yeye dey smell for their body

Why are you talking nonsense? Have you ever seen or heard of any British or German in Nigeria illegally? They come here for legitimate business or contracts, they are not Nigerians who go to seek asylum or wash plates overseas.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 8-11-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-11-2010 08:44 PM
white illegal immigrants are untouchable now , most of those in govt uses them as a tool and they lives like a king here in nigeria at expence of our citizen and they are draining our resources like no man,s business

What nationality of the white are you talking about? If the Government is using them, then they are not illegal immigrants. So don't blame them and mind your business.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 8-11-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on  5-11-2010 10:35 AM
Quote from: cadanre on  5-11-2010 09:39 AM
It did not make sense to me.

If doesnt make sense to you, then go & head some tree
I hv the feelings that you must be an illigal immigrant wherever you are now
Anyway, good step by the Govt.....but we need more of these.
it will help reduce crime in our country...and someone is here talking RUBBISH!

hey bro that is too hash on him na, that is his opinion and you should have asked him why instead of attacking him in such manner, he is entitled to his opinion. anyway kudos to govt for taking such bold step
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbravo at 8-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
OOOH MY GOODNESS AM SO HAPPY AND FEEL DELIGHTFUL TO HEAR THIS ,FINAL IT SEEM LIKE WE NOW TRY TO CORRECT OUR ERROR IMAGINE THIS NATION IS THE COUNTRY THAT REJECT NONE AND FREE WORLD TO EVERY CALAMITY  , WHICH ONE CAN COME IN AND BEHAVE ANY HOW , AND WHICH IS NOT EVEN POSSIBLE IN OTHER NEAREST AFRICA COUNTRY
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 8-11-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
Good job.................
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  8-11-2010 04:56 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-11-2010 08:44 PM

What nationality of the white are you talking about? If the Government is using them, then they are not illegal immigrants. So don't blame them and mind your business.

thats stupidty and madness to says such a rubbish to me , i will never mind mine business on any matters that concerns nigeria , since i am a true citizen ,and never a vagabond , even if we have some hopeless ones at power at a certain time , that will never debares me from excercise my civic right so
Posted: at 8-11-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dirtykid at 8-11-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
But why should they tire their hands backwards? Our forces should learn how to handle civilians in a normal way, not rough handling people like garbage. You dont have to beat them up, if u arrest them, take them where is suppose to be in normal way then deport them if they fail the immigration laws.

Posted: at 8-11-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-11-2010 06:14 AM (13 years ago)
you are very correct , that is how its supose to be in a very civilised society anyway
Posted: at 9-11-2010 06:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3]