Evangelist Edet Blasts Chidinma For Not Changing Her Dressing After Giving Her Life To Christ

Date: 15-05-2021 12:09 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 15-05-2021 12:09 PM (2 years ago)

Controversial facebook Evangelist, Victor Edet, has criticized newly-converted Gospel Singer, Chidinma EKile, for not changing her fashion style even though she now claims to be born-again.
His post on Facebook reads ;

WHEN a Person becomes Born Again everything about that Person Changes both Inwardly and Outwardly, The way he or she Walks, Speaks, Dresses will Change automatically.

This Girl, Chidinma Claims to be Born Again, but she still Dresses almost the same way she used to Dress while in the World. The way you Dress in the World shouldn’t be the same way you should Dress in the Lord, There MUST be a Change if you have truly encountered the Lord. You can’t be Born Again and still Wear Make-up, Earrings, Eyelash, False Nails, Weavon, Attachment, Rings and Trouser. Those things are from Satan and it is of the World.

Posted: at 15-05-2021 12:09 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 15-05-2021 12:11 PM (2 years ago)
Na her purity matters ok
Posted: at 15-05-2021 12:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 15-05-2021 01:19 PM (2 years ago)
Dressing has nothing to do with her Christianity. What matters is the inner heart.
Posted: at 15-05-2021 01:19 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 15-05-2021 02:24 PM (2 years ago)
You that is talking, even the fabric you are wearing is of the world, you should sow your clothes with banana leaves.... ODE.

Posted: at 15-05-2021 02:24 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 15-05-2021 07:00 PM (2 years ago)
Just say you like the babe. Stop the presence abeg
Posted: at 15-05-2021 07:00 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-05-2021 01:29 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2021 01:29 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- negxy at 16-05-2021 11:35 AM (2 years ago)
This guy is a big fool.
Who told him that TROUSERS are for men. Where does trousers mentioned in the BIBLE?
Read the book of Eccle 7 from verse 15 down and see what the Bible says about over-righteousness. You are suffering from Over-righteousness.
Posted: at 16-05-2021 11:35 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- negxy at 16-05-2021 11:36 AM (2 years ago)
This guy is a big fool.
Who told him that TROUSERS are for men. Where does trousers mentioned in the BIBLE?
Read the book of Eccle 7 from verse 15 down and see what the Bible says about over-righteousness. You are suffering from Over-righteousness.
Posted: at 16-05-2021 11:36 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie