BIAFRA IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO NIGERIAN PROBLEM (Page 3)

Date: 05-11-2010 7:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: ajingo general
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- dukkieson at 18-02-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 18-02-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: charlimore on 16-02-2011 02:51 PM
biafra is nt d issue hia....ppl re usng biafra as a decoy 2 divert attention frm d real issue...wat we shuld all be concerned is hw 2 stop dis vampires frm killng our brothers nd sisters in d northern region all in d name of religion....lets talk substance nd stop playng politics wit ppl's life....ppl re dyng every minute in nothern nigeria nd we re hia talkng of event dat happened many decades ago which d igbos hv proven dat dey cn forgive provided dey re guaranteed equal right nd justice...we re nt askng too much....

you dont need to argue with bastards

No bigger bastard than you, goat head!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 08:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 18-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 18-02-2011 08:17 PM
biafra is nt d issue hia....ppl re usng biafra as a decoy 2 divert attention frm d real issue...wat we shuld all be concerned is hw 2 stop dis vampires frm killng our brothers nd sisters in d northern region all in d name of religion....lets talk substance nd stop playng politics wit ppl's life....ppl re dyng every minute in nothern nigeria nd we re hia talkng of event dat happened many decades ago which d igbos hv proven dat dey cn forgive provided dey re guaranteed equal right nd justice...we re nt askng too much....

@ bertona12

You are an A*#S of a tribalistic bastard, dog!
Posted: at 18-02-2011 08:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlimore at 18-02-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
look guys we dnt need 2 fight over dis issue...it concerns us all...d igbos re tribalistic by nature....we re d pillar dat nigeria still stands...y others hv had dia turn we re yet 2 hv ours nd we re nt even complaining....we hv suffered untold humiliation...untold injustice....we hv made several sacrifice frm independence till nw....wat sacrifice hasd north made...dey hv always had wat dey want...dey believe its dia heritage 2 rule nigeria....dey hv had d best of everytin in nigeria nd still dey re complainin lyk childrens...look wat is happein 2day...we hv a young nigerian who is different frm d old stuck of politician who is akng u 2 giv him a chance...who hv shown dat sincerity means somtin 2 him...b4 i continue let me say may d gentle soul of our beloved late president Yar adua rest in perfect peace....he was frm north but i loved him nd 4 d first tym i felt d passage of my leader...our president...y wuld dey stone our president in d north....did we stone abacha or IBB wen dey come 2 d east....even wen dey annulld june 12 election still no one stond dem...so d prob is nt frm d east...lets 4get about d tins of d past nd face d future...if we make it well...nigeria will be great but lets face d evil of oppression nd injusice...
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- charlimore at 18-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago)
sorry guys i meant d igbos re nt tribalistic by nture.....
Posted: at 18-02-2011 10:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 19-02-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charlimore on 18-02-2011 10:20 PM

In your previous post you made some good points. Nobody is tribalistic by nature. I disagree that igbos are the only pillar on which Nigeria stands. Ever Nigerian is a pillar in his or her own small way. You want us to focus on the Nigeria project but your write up is full of references to tribes and regions. The North did not conspire to stone GEJ. Just as there are deliquents or political thugs so we have them all over the country. Don't look at it as North against East. You saw the results of PDP presidential primary, the North voted overwhelmingly for him. Nigeria is a patchwork of various nations and tribes. There is bound to be misunderstanding without some hot heads turning it into a swan song for independence of one region or the other. At a drop of a hat they call for Nigeria to be divided as if she is some birthday cake. UK itself is a patchwork of many nations that fought eachother to a bloody stand still before forming the union, which has held together to date. If we look at each other as one Nigerian and brothers we will unite to tear down the corrupt political system that has seen national wealth being shamelessly used to build private empires; probe previous leaders as to their sources of unimaginable wealth. We need to emulate the Egpytians if our roads, railways and general infrastructures, including schools, hospitals etc, remain in dire state.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 19-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 19-02-2011 01:33 AM
Quote from: charlimore on 18-02-2011 10:20 PM

In your previous post you made some good points. Nobody is tribalistic by nature. I disagree that igbos are the only pillar on which Nigeria stands. Every Nigerian is a pillar in his or her own small way. You want us to focus on the Nigeria project but your write up is full of references to tribes and regions. The North did not conspire to stone GEJ. Just as there are deliquents or political thugs so we have them all over the country. Don't look at it as North against East. You saw the results of PDP presidential primary, the North voted overwhelmingly for him. Nigeria is a patchwork of various nations and tribes. There is bound to be misunderstanding without some hot heads turning it into a swan song for independence of one region or the other. At a drop of a hat they call for Nigeria to be divided as if she is some birthday cake. UK itself is a patchwork of many nations that fought eachother to a bloody stand still before forming the union, which has held together to date. If we look at each other as one Nigerian and brothers we will unite to tear down the corrupt political system that has seen national wealth being shamelessly used to build private empires; probe previous leaders as to their sources of unimaginable wealth. We need to emulate the Egpytians if our roads, railways and general infrastructures, including schools, hospitals etc, remain in dire state.
Correction:

Every Nigerian is a pillar in his or her own small way
Posted: at 19-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 19-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 18-02-2011 08:59 PM

@ bertona12

Do you have tribe?MONKEY
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 19-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 10-02-2011 08:08 PM
Quote from: bertona12 on 10-02-2011 04:44 PM
Once more,I dont argue with bastards and faceless idiots.A*#Ss

You have no points to argue with other than your illogical foolish pride, son of a wh*re!
The biggest of all wh*res
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 19-02-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 19-02-2011 02:06 PM

You have no points to argue with other than your illogical foolish pride, son of a wh*re!

Your mama, eh?
Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- charlimore at 19-02-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
my reason 2 reply dis msg is nt 2 argue wit any1...am frm d east nd i hv traveled 2 many parts of d regions dat make up nigeria...i hv never supported biafra nd wuld nt support it nw but i wuld never blame ojukwu 4 goin 2 war bcus of d events dat necessitated d call 4 biafra nation at dat point in history....its unfortunate dat d same tin dat led 2 d call 4 biafra nation is still happening 2day....i hv never understood y ppl shuld kill dia fellow citizens in d name of religion or whatever....2day its nt d igbos vs d hausas...its goin on in jos...maiduguri nd so on but no1 wants 2 confront dis issue head on bcus dey re afraid 2 anger nothern leaders....couple of months bk a nigerian senator got married 2 a 14 yrs old gal nd i heard him say dat he was within his right bcus his religion guarantees dat...to him d law of his religion is supreme 2 dat of his nation....if dat senator was frm any other region other dan north he wuldn't remain a senator....i hv never heard of any1 killed in d east bcus of his tribe or region....only in d north....so let me say it again dat d prob of nigeria is nt frm east but north....dia is no igbo man with a very gud sense of reasoning dat wuld want a break up of nigeria....biafra is in d past but i dnt think its dead even though i wish its dead....my reason is simple...wit d happenings in d north one cn only hope nd pray dat our brothers nd sisters in d north realize it on tym dat nigeria as a nation belongs 2 us all nd dat we hv d right 2 live wia ever we chose without any form of harasshment....i still believe we cn make it work but we must be sincere about it...
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bertona12 at 20-02-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 19-02-2011 03:31 PM

Your mama, eh?
you are a scally-wag.<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<bastard idiot
Posted: at 20-02-2011 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 21-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 20-02-2011 12:41 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 19-02-2011 03:31 PM

Your mama, eh?
you are a scally-wag.<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<bastard idiot

Like your papa and mama before you, dog!
Posted: at 21-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 21-02-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: charlimore on 19-02-2011 08:35 PM
my reason 2 reply dis msg is nt 2 argue wit any1...am frm d east nd i hv traveled 2 many parts of d regions dat make up nigeria...i hv never supported biafra nd wuld nt support it nw but i wuld never blame ojukwu 4 goin 2 war bcus of d events dat necessitated d call 4 biafra nation at dat point in history....its unfortunate dat d same tin dat led 2 d call 4 biafra nation is still happening 2day....i hv never understood y ppl shuld kill dia fellow citizens in d name of religion or whatever....2day its nt d igbos vs d hausas...its goin on in jos...maiduguri nd so on but no1 wants 2 confront dis issue head on bcus dey re afraid 2 anger nothern leaders....couple of months bk a nigerian senator got married 2 a 14 yrs old gal nd i heard him say dat he was within his right bcus his religion guarantees dat...to him d law of his religion is supreme 2 dat of his nation....if dat senator was frm any other region other dan north he wuldn't remain a senator....i hv never heard of any1 killed in d east bcus of his tribe or region....only in d north....so let me say it again dat d prob of nigeria is nt frm east but north....dia is no igbo man with a very gud sense of reasoning dat wuld want a break up of nigeria....biafra is in d past but i dnt think its dead even though i wish its dead....my reason is simple...wit d happenings in d north one cn only hope nd pray dat our brothers nd sisters in d north realize it on tym dat nigeria as a nation belongs 2 us all nd dat we hv d right 2 live wia ever we chose without any form of harasshment....i still believe we cn make it work but we must be sincere about it...

Well done! Unfortunately you failed to realise that the North is not just a monolithic enclave populated by just hausas and muslims. There is the North Central who are predominantly christians. What is happening in Jos is not directed at the igbos. It is partly religious and partly inter-ethnic. The failure to quell this ugly incidents is failure of leadership. Since GEJ is at the helm, the buck stops with him. He is the head of state and he should discharge his duty without fear or favour- that was the oath he took! If he fears stepping on some people's toes, he should step down and someone with fortitude to pilot this cumbersome ship called Nigeria. No person is above the law, be he senator or whatever. The failure to prosecute him is failure of law enforcement agencies. Law should be no respecter of persons. Here the buck stops with IG of police. You must know that Nigeria is not alone with this type of problems. Until recently it was a common feature of Northen Ireland trouble between catholics and protestantskilling each other. The same is happening in India, Pakistan. In Mexico it is gang and drug warfare which dwarfs the Nigerian problems, be it the unrest in some Northern states or the widespread craft of kidnapping and armed robbery that has brought fear to innocent people of the East. This is due to irresponsiblity of government. So, my dear friend and brother, we should come together and demand better governance to build a prosperous and united one Nigeria for the coming generations.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 02:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 21-02-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago)

You mean your prostitute mama? Sure, I agree she is the worst wh*re ever!
Posted: at 21-02-2011 03:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gowaga68 at 21-02-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Ha ! this BIAFRA sef get as e be ,
  Hello guys i only want to say one or two things cos Allen Jones has said it all. that dream independent state will never scare any part of the county cos the population of the Igbo's in not much and if i may ask where was the only place Biafra Army Advanced to? so to cut things short nothing dey happen no man is afraid of war or what ever but keep this in mind ur guys will only stay in ur lil area.
 We need Peace and Tolerance not callin for a dream state.
Posted: at 21-02-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 22-02-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gowaga68 on 21-02-2011 05:24 PM
Ha ! this BIAFRA sef get as e be ,
  Hello guys i only want to say one or two things cos Allen Jones has said it all. that dream independent state will never scare any part of the county cos the population of the Igbo's in not much and if i may ask where was the only place Biafra Army Advanced to? so to cut things short nothing dey happen no man is afraid of war or what ever but keep this in mind ur guys will only stay in ur lil area.
 We need Peace and Tolerance not callin for a dream state.

You are right my brother.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dan_Fulani at 22-02-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kacydeone on  6-11-2010 03:26 AM
Whether you like it or not BIAFRA is a SOLUTION and not a problem. Theres gonna be ups and downs (bad eggs involved) but that souldnt deter us, most of the advanced nations today passed thru such problems. I clamour for a Biafran nation knowing surely that in the end thereof, Biafra will do us much good than Nigeria.

I hope this author (kacydeone) will give details of how  "Biafra will do us much good than Nigeria."
Waiting.

dan fulani
Posted: at 22-02-2011 10:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 22-02-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 22-02-2011 10:58 PM
Whether you like it or not BIAFRA is a SOLUTION and not a problem. Theres gonna be ups and downs (bad eggs involved) but that souldnt deter us, most of the advanced nations today passed thru such problems. I clamour for a Biafran nation knowing surely that in the end thereof, Biafra will do us much good than Nigeria.

I hope this author (kacydeone) will give details of how  "Biafra will do us much good than Nigeria."
Waiting.

dan fulani

Don't mind their idle and pipe talk. If you ask him and his likes to outline the feasibility or viability of the tiny ibo enclave of 5 states as a country in greater Nigeria, they will stand sheepishly as if you are speaking alien language. Even if they didn't witness the nightmare that biafra was to it's people, there are numerous film footages of how it became hell on earth for the ibos.  It all about foolish pride and tribal bigotry. Biafra is a pipe dream and at best a dead cause.
Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dan_Fulani at 22-02-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 22-02-2011 11:11 PM
Quote from: Dan_Fulani on 22-02-2011 10:58 PM

Waiting.

dan fulani

Don't mind their idle and pipe talk. If you ask him and his likes to outline the feasibility or viability of the tiny ibo enclave of 5 states as a country in greater Nigeria, they will stand sheepishly as if you are speaking alien language. Even if they didn't witness the nightmare that biafra was to it's people, there are numerous film footages of how it became hell on earth for the ibos.  It all about foolish pride and tribal bigotry. Biafra is a pipe dream and at best a dead cause.

Mr. dukkieson, you speak the truth. God Bless You!
dan fulani
Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 22-02-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 19-02-2011 02:04 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 18-02-2011 08:59 PM

@ bertona12

Do you have tribe?MONKEY

His tribe is Nigeria. He is not a tribal bigot like you, son of a monkey!
Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer