BIAFRA IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO NIGERIAN PROBLEM (Page 5)

Date: 05-11-2010 7:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: ajingo general
1 2 3 4 [5] 6
- bertona12 at 26-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 26-02-2011 12:03 AM
Quote from: sol on 25-02-2011 11:39 PM
21st century and people are still thinking of North-South divide...Biafra does not represent the whole of southern Nigeria and at no time should be considered a solution that will be favourable to southerners. It's the same game played everywhere.People with wealth and power changing the course of history to their advantage not minding the majority of the masses.

My point exactly, bros. Don't mind kidnapper and tribal idiot like bertona12. He is full of shit.
Who will kidnap leper like you?Anumanu
Posted: at 26-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 26-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 26-02-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 26-02-2011 12:03 AM
Quote from: sol on 25-02-2011 11:39 PM
21st century and people are still thinking of North-South divide...Biafra does not represent the whole of southern Nigeria and at no time should be considered a solution that will be favourable to southerners. It's the same game played everywhere.People with wealth and power changing the course of history to their advantage not minding the majority of the masses.

My point exactly, bros. Don't mind kidnapper and tribal idiot like bertona12. He is full of shit.
Who will kidnap leper like you?Anumanu

If you can't see that everybody on this forum are against tribal goat or monkey like you, then no further response from me to the likes of nobody like you. I know you are for sure not german or genuine Nigerian but a homeless son of a wh*re, dog.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 26-02-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: brendivas on 26-02-2011 02:12 AM
@ bertona12

Germans are very proud of their country. If Germans are so obssessed with whimsical or capricious and irrelevant tribal or ethnicity sentiments as you appear, do you think they would have been able to build the largest economy in Europe? In 1989 saw the reunification of both West and East Germany as opposed to your petty separatist call for in Nigeria. The World is uniting not breaking apart. Don't exaggerate your worth.

I say put it go this goat what he was thinking biting more than he chew? The usual bravado of a kidnap kin pin. We shall get the german police on to his false trail.
Posted: at 26-02-2011 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 26-02-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 26-02-2011 02:34 PM
For those of u who are against Biafra,it will stand at you back.

You have no leg to stand, pig!
Posted: at 26-02-2011 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 28-02-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-02-2011 02:20 AM
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 12:25 PM
I don't have any problem if the east decides to create their own country with their 4 or 5 states. First all igbo in other states will be sent back to the new Biafra nation, just like Ghana must go  Grin Grin Grin Grin and every Citizens of Biafra that is the entire Igbo people will need VISA before they can live, Visit and work in other states that form Nigeria. South-south are not among Biafra so imagine where the primary source of income for the Biafrans will be. Biafra is a solution that will bring hunger, massive poverty to the Igbo people and not other ethnic group that make up nigeria.
those calling for BIAFRA should think before they call for what will drive the entire igbo people to poverty and hunger like Haiti. The call is senseless and not a solution but a disgrace!

Chai... fool see mumu, na watin dem tell you or what are you thinking that the igbo people are depending on cross river, delta e.t.c... see mumu make i tell you igbo people have never suffer and even if we go apart  trust me visa will be hard for people from other nation to join biafra, don't forget that our currency fall in pounds and when we have our sovereignty we will be the highest currency in africa, beside that, mumu let me tell you we have ideas and we are bless with so many things.... you forgotten that the igbos are very sensitive and smart  so watch out and see how those people you think we will be depending on will join the biafra because those state you think that we are depending on  are claiming biafra already .... we don't need to fight again because we have already fight and all we need is to get the flag going and the whole world is aware of that pal....

No dey deceive your self.
Tell the FOOLS if they will hear.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 28-02-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 26-02-2011 06:26 PM
@ bertona12

Germans are very proud of their country. If Germans are so obssessed with whimsical or capricious and irrelevant tribal or ethnicity sentiments as you appear, do you think they would have been able to build the largest economy in Europe? In 1989 saw the reunification of both West and East Germany as opposed to your petty separatist call for in Nigeria. The World is uniting not breaking apart. Don't exaggerate your worth.

I say put it go this goat what he was thinking biting more than he chew? The usual bravado of a kidnap kin pin. We shall get the german police on to his false trail.
I am waiting.Coward.Why are you affraid of Biafra?Maybe you can cannot  do without them.Prepare to look 4 Biafran visa which of course will not be issue to ppl like you.Anu npama!
Posted: at 28-02-2011 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 28-02-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 28-02-2011 05:40 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 26-02-2011 06:26 PM
@ bertona12

I am waiting.Coward.Why are you affraid of Biafra?Maybe you can cannot  do without them.Prepare to look 4 Biafran visa which of course will not be issue to ppl like you.Anu npama!

Go back to school primitive man. You have exaggerated sense of your worthless self and biafra. Is it your 5 states that you want to turn to a country?  You have been crushed before and you will again, you tribal goat. You are not connected to Germany in any form or shape but just your criminal ploy, which we are more than equal to detect, you dog.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 28-02-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago)
I don't have any problem if the east decides to create their own country with their 4 or 5 states. First all igbo in other states will be sent back to the new Biafra nation, just like Ghana must go  Grin Grin Grin Grin and every Citizens of Biafra that is the entire Igbo people will need VISA before they can live, Visit and work in other states that form Nigeria. South-south are not among Biafra so imagine where the primary source of income for the Biafrans will be. Biafra is a solution that will bring hunger, massive poverty to the Igbo people and not other ethnic group that make up nigeria.
those calling for BIAFRA should think before they call for what will drive the entire igbo people to poverty and hunger like Haiti. The call is senseless and not a solution but a disgrace!

Chai... fool see mumu, na watin dem tell you or what are you thinking that the igbo people are depending on cross river, delta e.t.c... see mumu make i tell you igbo people have never suffer and even if we go apart  trust me visa will be hard for people from other nation to join biafra, don't forget that our currency fall in pounds and when we have our sovereignty we will be the highest currency in africa, beside that, mumu let me tell you we have ideas and we are bless with so many things.... you forgotten that the igbos are very sensitive and smart  so watch out and see how those people you think we will be depending on will join the biafra because those state you think that we are depending on  are claiming biafra already .... we don't need to fight again because we have already fight and all we need is to get the flag going and the whole world is aware of that pal....

Go back to your cave, you primitive animal. You and your tribal fellow, bertona12 don't belong in modern society. You are all just mouth but when the dice falls will be the first to scuttle for cover. What is biafra but some lunatic's pipe dream? If you want to discuss intellectually, go back to school, dogs.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 28-02-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-02-2011 02:33 AM
OH I HAVE MADE MY RESEARCH AND BIAFRA DON'T NEED TO FIGHT ANYMORE WAR TO DEPART, THEY HAVE ALREADY FIGHT FOR CIVIL WAR AND IT IS ONLY GOING TO BE BASED ON  NEGOTIATION BETWEEN THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT AND THE BIAFRA GOVERNMENT WHEN THEY ARE READY FOR IT..

BESIDE ACCORDING TO THE HISTORY, BIAFRA  WILL BE BIAFRA ONLY WHEN THEY HAVE ALL IT REQUIRES ACCORDING TO THE HISTORY. SO WE NEED TO MAKE SURE THAT BIAFRA IS CAPABLE ENOUGH TO LEAVE THE FOOLISH NIGERIANS.  Grin Grin

You don't know the meaning of research and for calling Nigerians foolish, it shows how uncultured and mannerless you were brought up with no home training. Your gutter parents are more foolish than any Nigerian dead or alive, idiot.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 28-02-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-02-2011 08:19 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on 28-02-2011 08:06 PM
Quote from: chisparlis on 28-02-2011 02:33 AM
OH I HAVE MADE MY RESEARCH AND BIAFRA DON'T NEED TO FIGHT ANYMORE WAR TO DEPART, THEY HAVE ALREADY FIGHT FOR CIVIL WAR AND IT IS ONLY GOING TO BE BASED ON  NEGOTIATION BETWEEN THE NIGERIAN GOVERNMENT AND THE BIAFRA GOVERNMENT WHEN THEY ARE READY FOR IT..

BESIDE ACCORDING TO THE HISTORY, BIAFRA  WILL BE BIAFRA ONLY WHEN THEY HAVE ALL IT REQUIRES ACCORDING TO THE HISTORY. SO WE NEED TO MAKE SURE THAT BIAFRA IS CAPABLE ENOUGH TO LEAVE THE FOOLISH NIGERIANS.  Grin Grin

You don't know the meaning of research and for calling Nigerians foolish, it shows how uncultured and mannerless you were brought up with no home training. Your gutter parents are more foolish than any Nigerian dead or alive, idiot.

I won't insult you but let me tell you if the igbos are nothing then why don't you foolish Nigerians let us go and be on our own side..... beside let me inform you that your parent is the one who does not give you a proper home training because they should have thought you how to respect your elders and it is only the igbos  that knows how to train their children in a proper manners... grab it dude.

Your tribalism had led you to serious starvation, malnutrition, disease and untimely deaths previously. No body is stopping you from packing your 5 states and leaving Nigeria. Majority of right thinking ibos would rather remain Nigerians that you are quick to call foolish. Do you know how many elderly Nigerians you have insulted, goat? Tribal shit-head like you do not merit my time, idiot.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jennypriceson at 28-02-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
@ bertona12

@ bertona12

You need to rise beyond this tribal thing you are holding tightly to. As I understand it you are only 5 states out of 36 states. How do you think you can survive as a country in greater Nigeria? Even we in the UK are made up of Wales, Scotland, England and Northern Ireland. The world is coming together not tearing apart. You need to travel the world and smell the coffee beyond your native dormain.
Posted: at 28-02-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 1-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jennypriceson on 28-02-2011 08:43 PM
@ bertona12

@ bertona12

You need to rise beyond this tribal thing you are holding tightly to. As I understand it you are only 5 states out of 36 states. How do you think you can survive as a country in greater Nigeria? Even we in the UK are made up of Wales, Scotland, England and Northern Ireland. The world is coming together not tearing apart. You need to travel the world and smell the coffee beyond your native dormain.
You should say what you know?What do you understand by the word-tribal?When a child is crying 4 that which belongs to him,they will say he is a stubborn child.Germans united.Yes,they speak the same language and have the same culture.They believe in one thing and the same goes to uk.Biafra and nigeria doesnt have any smilarity both in lang. and culture.They believe in killing innocent just to get 77virgins.Dont you read new about nigeria?These fools count thier cows,goats,sheep and chickens as humans during census and claim they have the highest population.They should live us with our five states and let see who will beg for food.You dont know were I Have been to.No insults pls.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bertona12 at 1-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on 28-02-2011 08:01 PM

Go back to your cave, you primitive animal. You and your tribal fellow, bertona12 don't belong in modern society. You are all just mouth but when the dice falls will be the first to scuttle for cover. What is biafra but some lunatic's pipe dream? If you want to discuss intellectually, go back to school, dogs.
You claim to be nigerian,where is ur village or state as the case maybe?You will soon be deported to Chad or Niger were you come 4rm.Okoko.Boko haram yet you are using western inventions to communicate.What are your real names?I mean the ones given to you by ur parents if you have any.Terrorist with fake name on site.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 1-03-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on  1-03-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: jennypriceson on 28-02-2011 08:43 PM
@ bertona12

@ bertona12

You should say what you know?What do you understand by the word-tribal?When a child is crying 4 that which belongs to him,they will say he is a stubborn child.Germans united.Yes,they speak the same language and have the same culture.They believe in one thing and the same goes to uk.Biafra and nigeria doesnt have any smilarity both in lang. and culture.They believe in killing innocent just to get 77virgins.Dont you read new about nigeria?These fools count thier cows,goats,sheep and chickens as humans during census and claim they have the highest population.They should live us with our five states and let see who will beg for food.You dont know were I Have been to.No insults pls.

Shut up your grubby and mucky mouth. What do you know about German or British History, you fake maggot! Around 100 BC 3 major tribes along the Baltic Sea Coast formed the nucleus of Germany. By 486 the Roman and Germanic population fused to form Germanic Kingdom. You don't even know your Nigerian history let alone presuming to know about Germany, you half-wit nitwit. In the UK there are the Welsh people, the English and the Scots. You are feeding fat from Nigeria and know well that Biafrans were on the verge of extermination but for the quick relief aid from the international community and the subsequent flight of your rebel leader. Go back to school and learn intellectual discourse. Drop your foolish pride, idiot.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 1-03-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on  1-03-2011 05:24 PM

You claim to be nigerian,where is ur village or state as the case maybe?You will soon be deported to Chad or Niger were you come 4rm.Okoko.Boko haram yet you are using western inventions to communicate.What are your real names?I mean the ones given to you by ur parents if you have any.Terrorist with fake name on site.

You know nothing about me, let alone me making any claim to you, mad dog! Is bertona12 your real name? If you check my profile you will see my names. I am a bona fide Briton by birth and Nigerian by pedigree, unlike you,  vagrant armed robber and kidnapper with no country! What development have you brought to Nigeria but armed robbery and kidnapping that have turned East into a nightmare for ordinary folks? Yet you want to form a country of armed robbers and kidnappers. It's not possible, idiot!
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 1-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago)
Tell the idiot, my brother! I know his thick and warped criminal head won't let him see reason.

@ bertona12

Do you have a name? Don't you know the world is now a global village? Here you are preoccupied with petty things as your tribe, your village etc. You don't belong, mad dog!
Posted: at 1-03-2011 10:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 1-03-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  1-03-2011 10:35 PM
Quote from: bertona12 on  1-03-2011 05:24 PM

You know nothing about me, let alone me making any claim to you, mad dog! Is bertona12 your real name? If you check my profile you will see my names. I am a bona fide Briton by birth and Nigerian by pedigree, unlike you,  vagrant armed robber and kidnapper with no country! What development have you brought to Nigeria but armed robbery and kidnapping that have turned East into a nightmare for ordinary folks? Yet you want to form a country of armed robbers and kidnappers. It's not possible, idiot!
Now I see you are not a nigerian.Remain where u are.Bastard.Your civilization only thought you how to insult ppl.Mannerless and educated illiterate like u.
Posted: at 1-03-2011 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariamajane at 2-03-2011 04:26 AM (13 years ago)
@ bertona12

Learn to spell,  learn to partake in intellectual discourse and above all, learn to love your country!  You can still go back to school to learn these things. It's not too late even at your old goat age. This is no platform for village and tribal talk; at least not anymore when the world is a global village. For your tribal bigotry, I think you are a goat - go and eat grass!
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 2-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on  2-03-2011 04:26 AM
@ bertona12

Learn to spell,  learn to partake in intellectual discourse and above all, learn to love your country!  You can still go back to school to learn these things. It's not too late even at your old goat age. This is no platform for village and tribal talk; at least not anymore when the world is a global village. For your tribal bigotry, I think you are a goat - go and eat grass!
Prof,thank you.You know what?you are a big foooooooooooooooooooool
Posted: at 2-03-2011 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 3-03-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on  2-03-2011 04:53 PM
Quote from: mariamajane on  2-03-2011 04:26 AM
@ bertona12

Prof,thank you.You know what?you are a big foooooooooooooooooooool

No bigger fool than you, dog! Almost everybody is against you and what you stand for. Change your ways, egocentric goat!
Posted: at 3-03-2011 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

11. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

12. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

15. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

16. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office