Heartbroken Lady Shares Chat With BF Who Allegedly Impregnates Her & Refuses To Accept

Date: 17-05-2021 9:15 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 17-05-2021 09:15 PM (2 years ago)

A heartbroken lady has shared her chat with boyfriend who allegedly impregnated her and refused to take responsibility for the child.

In the screenshots which she shared on social media, she begged her boyfriend to send her money to get clothes for the unborn baby.

However, her boyfriend turned down her request, stating clearly that he already asked her to do an abortion, so he has no reason to spend money on any child.

He insisted that whatever happens to the child is none of his business, and vowed not to partake in whatever concerns the child.

Check out chats below;

Posted: at 17-05-2021 09:15 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GermoDon at 17-05-2021 09:45 PM (2 years ago)
Una biznes
Posted: at 17-05-2021 09:45 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romanempire at 18-05-2021 05:12 AM (2 years ago)
heartless man,tomorrow u will come looking for the baby and begging for forgiveness and off course blaming the devil for rejecting the baby and some idiots will be like forgive him na the baby is his mtchww
Posted: at 18-05-2021 05:12 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- taypetdun at 18-05-2021 10:10 AM (2 years ago)
The lady did a good thing for saving the life of an innocent child. Who knows what the child will be tomorrow. I pray for your successful C-S and God will provide all you need for the baby before and after the C-S  in Jesus name, Amen
And, for the man, you want to block the lady's number, don't forget that God  will also block your own  number.
Posted: at 18-05-2021 10:10 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 18-05-2021 11:05 AM (2 years ago)
Condoms are cheap. But una too like naked wire.
Posted: at 18-05-2021 11:05 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac