Yorubas Will Support Igbo if Southeast is Attacked – Sunday Igboho Warns Nigerian Army

Date: 18-05-2021 9:05 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 18-05-2021 09:05 PM (2 years ago)

Yoruba freedom fighter, Sunday Adeyemo, also known as Sunday Igboho, has warned the Nigerian Army against attacking people in the southeast.

Igboho warned that the Yoruba nation would support the Southeast in repelling further attacks on residents of the Southeast by the Nigerian Army.

The freedom fighter said any attack people of the Southeast is an attack on the Yoruba nation.

Speaking through his Media Aide, Olayomi Koiki, Igboho said any attack on the people of the Southeast by the Nigerian Army would be repelled.

He charged the federal government to stop security agents from raiding the South-East.

The statement read: “We would like to inform the Federal Government of Nigeria that any attack on the South-East is an attack on the Yorubas.

“Biafra people have been targeted by the Nigeria Army and if there are any further attacks on them, we would have no other option but to support our brothers and sisters in Biafraland.”

Posted: at 18-05-2021 09:05 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 18-05-2021 09:28 PM (2 years ago)
This Sunday is getting ahead of himself. I don't know who he thinks he is. Dream on, I say!
Posted: at 18-05-2021 09:28 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 18-05-2021 09:30 PM (2 years ago)
This Sunday is getting ahead of himself. I don't know who he thinks he is. Dream on, I say! Does he thinks Igbos would defend his people if roles were reversed? He is naive and foolish if he believes that.
Posted: at 18-05-2021 09:30 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- garangs at 18-05-2021 09:50 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 18-05-2021 09:30 PM
This Sunday is getting ahead of himself. I don't know who he thinks he is. Dream on, I say! Does he thinks Igbos would defend his people if roles were reversed? He is naive and foolish if he believes that.
U ARE THE MOST SENSELESS FOOL AND AN IDIOT OF THE CENTURY. U SON OF A HARLOT, BY A DRUNKARD PICK POCKET FATHER. U HATER OF TRUTH
Posted: at 18-05-2021 09:50 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicelooking123 at 18-05-2021 10:05 PM (2 years ago)

May Fulani herdsmen rape your anus until you get sense. Time when all indigenous Nigerians need to come together to fight a common enemy from Futa Jallon, you are here talking nonsense.
Posted: at 18-05-2021 10:05 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 18-05-2021 11:21 PM (2 years ago)
if Nigeria burns, where una won go?
Posted: at 18-05-2021 11:21 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- GermoDon at 19-05-2021 12:07 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 19-05-2021 12:07 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OUSCA2007 at 19-05-2021 01:21 AM (2 years ago)
Any one who doubts this declaration.. will have a lesson of ANCIENT BIBLICAL HISTORY RAMMED DOWN THEIR THROATS..a harsh lesson that The so called "Yoruba" and "Igbo" are indeed ALL part of the REAL ISRAELITES OF THE so called "BIBLE".. THEIR REUNION IS IN PROPHECY, ALONG WITH THE REST OF THEIR BROTHER NATIONS..THEY SHALL ALL COME TOGETHER TO DEFEAT AND EJECT THE ENEMY NATIONS ENCROACHING AND SURROUNDING THEM {internally and from International (including all grades of oyibo oppressors) }  ..... all the fancy technology and devices of war the oppressors have shall fail.
It is written so shall it be ..ni baa asee YAEVESHUA MESHIYA l'agbaraa ELedumare .......
Posted: at 19-05-2021 01:21 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Noah147 at 19-05-2021 05:25 AM (2 years ago)
May be is time for Nigerians to come together and fight. common enemy and worry about that later. Cause I think is about time now Nigerians wake up they have used division to disorganized us for so long ,what they fear the most is when we unite trust me there is power in numbers and they know that.that statement is strong my brother is not a dream let's unite and end this evil doers .
Posted: at 19-05-2021 05:25 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 19-05-2021 06:33 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 18-05-2021 11:21 PM
if Nigeria burns, where una won go?

Ask Buhari who has divided Nigerians along ethnic and religious line.

Posted: at 19-05-2021 06:33 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- OmoNobaUku at 19-05-2021 09:30 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 19-05-2021 05:25 AM
May be is time for Nigerians to come together and fight. common enemy and worry about that later. Cause I think is about time now Nigerians wake up they have used division to disorganized us for so long ,what they fear the most is when we unite trust me there is power in numbers and they know that.that statement is strong my brother is not a dream let's unite and end this evil doers .
I agree but Igbos can't be trusted. As I said, if roles were reversed, they WON'T defend the Yorubas whom they harbour deep resentment for.
Posted: at 19-05-2021 09:30 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 19-05-2021 09:33 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Nicelooking123 on 18-05-2021 10:05 PM
May Fulani herdsmen rape your anus until you get sense. Time when all indigenous Nigerians need to come together to fight a common enemy from Futa Jallon, you are here talking nonsense.
They will rape you first, the very way you raped your own mother. A he goat who missed the very important point I made because he lacked the intellect to comprehend it.
Posted: at 19-05-2021 09:33 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac