HOW DO I SPEAK JAMAICAN FLUENTLY (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2010 3:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Hoyehyehmy Saheed
- hoyehyehmy at 6-11-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
wot do u mean by sensless post....... if av something to say, say it let us hear ur sensless idea.
Do u think all guys/gurl in the house will always talk is aw senseless gurl treat u motherphyuker badly
Guy/Man ................ watch ur stinking, maggot, miserable mouth in a matter like this.
Good Day

Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 6-11-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: hoyehyehmy on  6-11-2010 02:28 PM
wot do u mean by sensless post....... if av something to say, say it let us hear ur sensless idea.
Do u think all guys/gurl in the house will always talk is aw senseless gurl treat u mother*****er badly
Guy/Man ................ watch ur stinking, maggot, miserable mouth in a matter like this.
Good Day

why  not learn how to speak queens english

wat a senseless post from a senseless poster

hisssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thom at 7-11-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-11-2010 02:31 PM
Do u think all guys/gurl in the house will always talk is aw senseless gurl treat u mother*****er badly
Good Day

hisssssssssssssssssssss
You guys should let me know if it's time to throw punches so i can divert to another site abeg
Posted: at 7-11-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 7-11-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: thom on  7-11-2010 05:25 AM
Quote from: princedafe on  6-11-2010 02:31 PM
Good Day

I WILL ONLY BE AN OBSERVER

hisssssssssssssssssssss
You guys should let me know if it's time to throw punches so i can divert to another site abeg
Posted: at 7-11-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- black_samurai at 7-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
ok, here's a piece of my miss-education:
Its not very easy but you'll start with attending cele church or cherubin and seraphine or aladura... they, you'll learn how to grow DADA! (not dreadlocks)
Smoke weeds, not necessarily "mary-jane", any grass will do. Listen to Reggae music and don't speak pidgin! You'l see, Jamaican english will find you! Remember to buy a wooden guitar!

Its not easy but jamaicans say...“De hotta de battle, de sweeta de victory”!
Don't even insult me cos ..  “If I don’t ketch yuh a moonshine I will ketch yuh a dark nite”!!!! 

Posted: at 7-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jimzz at 7-11-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)

RAP

smoke some ganja, reason like a mad man
talk like a gang-star,

well well i 'm just joking yeah u need to play their songs watch their movies, study their life style and doing so means u should also place Ur self in their shoe by trying to practice what u have watch and what you have heard... i tell u you will be on Ur way to Jamaica by speaking hahahahahhhhahahhaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Posted: at 7-11-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bodeniyi at 8-11-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  7-11-2010 06:47 PM
Its not very easy but you'll start with attending cele church or cherubin and seraphine or aladura... they, you'll learn how to grow DADA! (not dreadlocks)
Smoke weeds, not necessarily "mary-jane", any grass will do. Listen to Reggae music and don't speak pidgin! You'l see, Jamaican english will find you! Remember to buy a wooden guitar!

Don't even insult me cos ..  “If I don’t ketch yuh a moonshine I will ketch yuh a dark nite”!!!! 

You no go kill me with laugh...
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Commonsense at 8-11-2010 05:17 AM (13 years ago)
what a very senseless post. I think you have a mission. 419
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 8-11-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)

Grin
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gbravo at 8-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
MY GUY YOU HAVE NOP , BUT THERE IS ONE THING YOU WILL FIRST DO FOR ME BEFORE I TEACH HOW TO , FOR THE BOTH BENEFIT RIGHT CAN YOU SMOKE IGBO , I MEAN INDIA HEMP IF YOU CAN ,CMMON YOU HAVE DID , I MEAN YOU HAVE ALREADY SPEAKING IT IN FACT JAMAICAN HAVE ALREADY RUN THRO YOU VAIN
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 8-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago)
JaH-Mei-kan Ja-mai-can........JAH RASTER FARER,

WOTA QUAAA? BOMBOKLAK.........A wah ya know?
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 8-11-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  5-11-2010 03:33 PM
@ poster why this mess now?

Please ask him for me ooo......mtchewwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Angeladams at 9-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago)
so ur eyes don close to know where u go learn hoe to spk jama lang, if u no know come make i show u e dey for back of my house............senseless post.lol.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 9-11-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
nawaooooooooooooo, see posting
Posted: at 9-11-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 9-11-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  5-11-2010 10:19 PM
Wat a senseless post

Real senseless
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 9-11-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago)

This is not only MISS EDUCATION but an insult. If one cannot say good don't say anything. As us Jamaicans would say Kibba yu mout'.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 06:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 9-11-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Gbravo on  8-11-2010 04:05 PM
MY GUY YOU HAVE NOP , BUT THERE IS ONE THING YOU WILL FIRST DO FOR ME BEFORE I TEACH HOW TO , FOR THE BOTH BENEFIT RIGHT CAN YOU SMOKE IGBO , I MEAN INDIA HEMP IF YOU CAN ,CMMON YOU HAVE DID , I MEAN YOU HAVE ALREADY SPEAKING IT IN FACT JAMAICAN HAVE ALREADY RUN THRO YOU VAIN

Being a Jamaican is more than SMOKING WEED just like being an Nigerian is more than 419. I can see that some Nigerians doesn't have anything good to say about my country culture. I wonder why I am always defending this country and its citizenry in my own only to come here and reading these INSULTS.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- black_samurai at 9-11-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  9-11-2010 06:49 PM

This is not only MISS EDUCATION but an insult. If one cannot say good don't say anything. As us Jamaicans would say Kibba yu mout'.

Do we really need to beef each other about this post?  Is the word "miss-education" not enough to explain I intended this as a joke and not to be taken serious?

Posted: at 9-11-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 9-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on  9-11-2010 06:54 PM
Quote from: Gbravo on  8-11-2010 04:05 PM

Being a Jamaican is more than SMOKING WEED just like being an Nigerian is more than 419. I can see that some Nigerians doesn't have anything good to say about my country culture. I wonder why I am always defending this country and its citizenry in my own only to come here and reading these INSULTS.

Enough of the insults please, why should you associate Nigeria with 419? Don't provoke me or else........
Posted: at 9-11-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 10-11-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
 simple,smoke ganger, drink kai kai, then commot your cloth and start singing , i feel ireeeeee i feell irreeeeee
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Singer Tuface' Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Praises Her Lover For Changing Her Life

2. Nigerian Lady Sparks Outrage As She Shares Video Of Banga Rice, Chicken She Bought For N150k

3. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

4. How Siblings Flog Teacher And Lock Up Admin Officer For Disciplining Their Brother In PH

5. Remi Tinubu Receives First Female Nigerian-British Military Academy Graduate In Aso Rock

6. Tragedy As Young Zambian Woman Commits Suicide Over Debt

7. "Nigeria Is Setting Dangerous Precedent For International Businesses" - Binance CEO Slams FG

8. VIDEO Singer, Rema Celebrates 24th Birthday In Style In Los Angeles

9. Lagos Police Arrest Fake Medical Doctor, Seal Hospital

10. Anyim Vera Hints At Meeting Davido, Sabinus Over ‘New Celebrity’ Status

11. 'I’m Receiving Death Threats For Criticizing Wizkid' - Nasboi Cries Out

12. Celebrities, Fans Celebrate Actor, Junior Pope’s Posthumous Birthday

13. A Lot Of Single Ladies Are In Love With Someone That Won't Marry Them - Pastor Kingsley Okonkwo

14. Delta Police Debunks Shooting At Protesters For Assaulting An Officer

15. Pres. Tinubu To Reintroduce Telecom Tax On Nigerians To Meet World Bank Loan Condition

16. Old Tweet Of Singer, Davido Speaking On Tonto Dikeh’s ‘Bedroom Scenes’ Surfaces

17. Binance CEO Reveals How Tinubu Govt Demanded $150m Bribe To Make ‘Illegal’ Nigeria Charges Go

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years