I'm Still Going to Have Threesome With Mother and Daughter One Day - Naira Marley Reveals

Date: 20-05-2021 7:04 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-05-2021 07:04 PM (2 years ago)

Azeez Adeshina Fashola, known professionally as Naira Marley, is no stranger to controversy.

Straight from his desk the Nigerian singer revealed his plans of bedding both mother and daughter at the same time.

He made this revelation via his instagram page:

im still gonna have sex with mother and daughter together one day sha.

the mum should be younger than 40 and the daughter should be 18 or over

Weird ambition you would say, but when Naira Marley says a thing be rest assured that its not far from happening.... Netizens are on the lookout though

Posted: at 20-05-2021 07:04 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 20-05-2021 07:11 PM (2 years ago)
You are sick. Any mother who allow that with you and your ugly face would need her head examining.
Posted: at 20-05-2021 07:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 20-05-2021 07:44 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 20-05-2021 07:11 PM
You are sick. Any mother who allow that with you and your ugly face would need her head examining.
..GBAM!!! NOTHING MORE TO ADD
Posted: at 20-05-2021 07:44 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 20-05-2021 08:36 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 20-05-2021 07:11 PM
Hahaha you would be surprised how many mothers need their heads examined. It's a sick world we live in bro.
Posted: at 20-05-2021 08:36 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-05-2021 09:42 PM (2 years ago)
I'm very sure loads of young mummies are already applying with speed!!! sebi na naija
Posted: at 20-05-2021 09:42 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 20-05-2021 10:28 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: blowout on 20-05-2021 08:36 PM
Hahaha you would be surprised how many mothers need their heads examined. It's a sick world we live in bro.
Your understanding of our society is at its peak

Posted: at 20-05-2021 10:28 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 21-05-2021 05:01 AM (2 years ago)
Yes, anything is possible with poverty and money BUT you will rot from this world into hell if you try it and after your demise, your generation is dead forever! Try it bro!
Posted: at 21-05-2021 05:01 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 21-05-2021 04:45 PM (2 years ago)
Forget it....He could achieve his aim even in Western countries....Foolish ambition though....Too much peppery weed
Posted: at 21-05-2021 04:45 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

3. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer