I'm Still Going to Have Threesome With Mother and Daughter One Day - Naira Marley Reveals

Date: 20-05-2021 7:04 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-05-2021 07:04 PM (2 years ago)

Azeez Adeshina Fashola, known professionally as Naira Marley, is no stranger to controversy.

Straight from his desk the Nigerian singer revealed his plans of bedding both mother and daughter at the same time.

He made this revelation via his instagram page:

im still gonna have sex with mother and daughter together one day sha.

the mum should be younger than 40 and the daughter should be 18 or over

Weird ambition you would say, but when Naira Marley says a thing be rest assured that its not far from happening.... Netizens are on the lookout though

Posted: at 20-05-2021 07:04 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- OmoNobaUku at 20-05-2021 07:11 PM (2 years ago)
You are sick. Any mother who allow that with you and your ugly face would need her head examining.
Posted: at 20-05-2021 07:11 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 20-05-2021 07:44 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 20-05-2021 07:11 PM
You are sick. Any mother who allow that with you and your ugly face would need her head examining.
..GBAM!!! NOTHING MORE TO ADD
Posted: at 20-05-2021 07:44 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 20-05-2021 08:36 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 20-05-2021 07:11 PM
Hahaha you would be surprised how many mothers need their heads examined. It's a sick world we live in bro.
Posted: at 20-05-2021 08:36 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-05-2021 09:42 PM (2 years ago)
I'm very sure loads of young mummies are already applying with speed!!! sebi na naija
Posted: at 20-05-2021 09:42 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 20-05-2021 10:28 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: blowout on 20-05-2021 08:36 PM
Hahaha you would be surprised how many mothers need their heads examined. It's a sick world we live in bro.
Your understanding of our society is at its peak

Posted: at 20-05-2021 10:28 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 21-05-2021 05:01 AM (2 years ago)
Yes, anything is possible with poverty and money BUT you will rot from this world into hell if you try it and after your demise, your generation is dead forever! Try it bro!
Posted: at 21-05-2021 05:01 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wolefafo at 21-05-2021 04:45 PM (2 years ago)
Forget it....He could achieve his aim even in Western countries....Foolish ambition though....Too much peppery weed
Posted: at 21-05-2021 04:45 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac