INSPIRING! She Achieved Her Life Long Dream Of Graduating Despite Her Conditions (Photos)

Date: 21-05-2021 8:32 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 21-05-2021 08:32 AM (2 years ago)

A physically-challenged woman is joyous as she celebrates her academic achievement of bagging a degree despite her condition.

The lady identified as Christine Chama graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Development Studies with Sociology from the University of Zambia.

She took to her LinkedIn to share her achievement – she revealed that it has always been something she wanted to achieve and put in a lot of effort.

Christine shared photos of herself in her graduation gown and wrote,

“One of my dreams finally came true yesterday as I graduated from the University of Zambia with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Development Studies with Sociology.”

Netizens described her as inspirational and congratulated her. Her post has since gone viral with 750k reactions as social media.

Posted: at 21-05-2021 08:32 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4element at 21-05-2021 09:28 AM (2 years ago)
Congratulation on your achievement.  You can do everything through Christ who strengthens you
Posted: at 21-05-2021 09:28 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- GermoDon at 21-05-2021 12:27 PM (2 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 21-05-2021 12:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-05-2021 01:26 PM (2 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-05-2021 01:26 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Haso112 at 21-05-2021 03:09 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: 4element on 21-05-2021 09:28 AM
Congratulation on your achievement.  You can do everything through Christ who strengthens you

HER ACHIEVEMENT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH CHRIST... CONGRATULATE IF YOU WILL, NO BE EVERYTHING CONCERN YOUR RELIGION....!
Posted: at 21-05-2021 03:09 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 22-05-2021 08:10 AM (2 years ago)
Congrats, and  never think of yourself otherwise. You're a God's creation on, never give up and never lose hope. You're great , beautiful and inspiring.
Posted: at 22-05-2021 08:10 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac