Lady Rants On Social Media After She Was Served This 16K Prawn & Plantain In Lagos Hotel(Video)

Date: 22-05-2021 10:51 am (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 22-05-2021 10:51 AM (2 years ago)

Nigerian Lady Shares Video Of N16k Prawn And Plantain She Was Served In A Lagos Hotel.

A Nigerian lady has taken to her Twitter handle to share a video of a N16k prawn and fried plantain she was served in a Lagos hotel, IgbereTV reports.

She described the price of the food as “daylight robbery”. She concluded by saying that it wasn’t her money that was used in buying the food.

@TheSopulu tweeted;

“16,000 naira prawn and plantain “special signature from FOUR POINTS !!! I am livid . Like hoooowwwww? This one is daylight robbery naw abi!”

Video below....

Posted: at 22-05-2021 10:51 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 22-05-2021 11:35 AM (2 years ago)
MY SISTER WHEN YOU WANT TO LEAVE THE HOTEL, TAKE THEIR TOWEL, BED SHEET, AND ALL YOUR BAG CAN CONTAIN. IT IS PART OF YOUR MONEY, AND ALSO PUT THE PLATE AND SPOON IN YOUR BAG. RESTAURANTS AND HOTELS HAS JOINED EXPLOITERS OF NIGERIA. CAROL! ABEG BRING MY COFFEE MAKE I DRINK.
Posted: at 22-05-2021 11:35 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 22-05-2021 01:12 PM (2 years ago)
Prawns no cheap na. If na the plantain u vex for I for understand
Posted: at 22-05-2021 01:12 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 23-05-2021 01:07 AM (2 years ago)
Very expensive, if true. But then, no one forced you to go there. And, you must have seen the menu and prices before you ordered. So, you have no ground to compliant, really. Hope you enjoyed it. Go to Bukateria next time to match your level and purse.
Posted: at 23-05-2021 01:07 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 23-05-2021 10:27 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: OmoNobaUku on 23-05-2021 01:07 AM
Very expensive, if true. But then, no one forced you to go there. And, you must have seen the menu and prices before you ordered. So, you have no ground to compliant, really. Hope you enjoyed it. Go to Bukateria next time to match your level and purse.
yes maybe she saw the menu and price quite alright but she was expecting something much bigger and better
Posted: at 23-05-2021 10:27 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

7. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider