ARE LADIES FAITHFUL THAN GUYS IN A RELATIONSHIP?

Date: 05-11-2010 9:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Saviour Ibanga
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 5-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
I posted this topic last year and the result favoured the ladies. But taking a look at what is happening in the society between OGA MADAM and young men especially when OGA is not around, I am push to post thid topic again. Peradventure the table has turn with time.

Posted: at 5-11-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-11-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
yes na,we are more faithful than you guys
Posted: at 5-11-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 5-11-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago)
Can some 1 call me princedafe?

Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-11-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahhaaha  Grin Grin Grin i dey come make i go call am lol  Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 5-11-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  5-11-2010 10:06 PM
hahahahhaaha  Grin Grin Grin i dey come make i go call am lol  Grin

If u no see am, find some body to represent him...

Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-11-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
ok he said i should do that for him, what a senseless post
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 5-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  5-11-2010 10:12 PM
ok he said i should do that for him, what a senseless post

Make it bold just like prince's post...

Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 5-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
what a senseless post
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 5-11-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 5-11-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on  5-11-2010 10:16 PM
what a senseless post

Now u talk like princedafe...

Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-11-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago)
Oh,come on!
Do you think that something has changed meanwhile?
Neeeeeeeeh!

Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 6-11-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago)
hiss

Posted: at 6-11-2010 02:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steph85 at 6-11-2010 05:02 AM (13 years ago)
SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 6-11-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  5-11-2010 10:05 PM

Sho,

Wat a sensible post

Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dorro at 6-11-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
LADIES ARE MORE FAITHFULL THAN MEN IN A RELATIONSHIP. MEN THEMSELVES KNOW
THEY ARE WEAKER VESSELS CUS THEY CANNOT RESIST SEE 100 WOMEN A DAY WITHOUT
CONFUSE ABOUT ONE. THEY ARE EASILY BEING STIMULATED BY SIGHT AND WOMEN BY TOUCH SO THEY ARE MORE FAITHFUL
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-11-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
@sixtyhoneyy, WHAT WILL YOU SAY OTHER THAN THAT? AS I DEY SEE YOU SO FAITFULNESS  IS A DISEASE TO YOU. SO MINUS HONEST IS YOUR MOTTO:
@omorewa GOOD OF YOU!!! IF WISDOM DISAPPEAR FROM ONES HEAD.. SILENCE IS THE ANSWER
@bittersweet, HA HA WETIN THE POSTER POST WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? NORTH IS DIFFERENT FROM WEST O JARE IF YA MIND NO DEY HERE I BEG FIND SOME PEANUT EAT
@HOPEA23, GOOD OF YOU!!! IF BETTER WORD IS NO WHERE TO FOUND IN ONES HEAD HISSS SO THAT PPLE WILL KNOW THAT YOUR WORD IS MEANINGLESS.
@ steph85, ABOUT THREE POST HAVE APPROACH YOUR COMMENT WITH "SENSELESS POST" EVENTHOUGH THIS ONE IS MORE IMPORTANT. STILL SENSELESS FROM YOUR YEYE HAND YOU TAKE TYPE THAT WORD. IT MEANS YOU MUST BE SENCILESS...
@dorro, VERY GOOD ABSOLUTELY GOOD BEST POINT SO FAR, U KNOW MEN MORE THAN SOME MEN DO.

Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 6-11-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
LMAO@50sCent, Dude, are you on some crack?
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 6-11-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  6-11-2010 12:34 PM
@sixtyhoneyy, WHAT WILL YOU SAY OTHER THAN THAT? AS I DEY SEE YOU SO FAITFULNESS  IS A DISEASE TO YOU. SO MINUS HONEST IS YOUR MOTTO:
@omorewa GOOD OF YOU!!! IF WISDOM DISAPPEAR FROM ONES HEAD.. SILENCE IS THE ANSWER
@bittersweet, HA HA WETIN THE POSTER POST WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? NORTH IS DIFFERENT FROM WEST O JARE IF YA MIND NO DEY HERE I BEG FIND SOME PEANUT EAT
@HOPEA23, GOOD OF YOU!!! IF BETTER WORD IS NO WHERE TO FOUND IN ONES HEAD HISSS SO THAT PPLE WILL KNOW THAT YOUR WORD IS MEANINGLESS.
@ steph85, ABOUT THREE POST HAVE APPROACH YOUR COMMENT WITH "SENSELESS POST" EVENTHOUGH THIS ONE IS MORE IMPORTANT. STILL SENSELESS FROM YOUR YEYE HAND YOU TAKE TYPE THAT WORD. IT MEANS YOU MUST BE SENCILESS...
@dorro, VERY GOOD ABSOLUTELY GOOD BEST POINT SO FAR, U KNOW MEN MORE THAN SOME MEN DO.

Tell me,are you looking for trouble or what?  Angry Angry Angry
What's with those abusive comments of yours? Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 6-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-11-2010 07:22 AM
Quote from: Michro on  5-11-2010 10:05 PM

Sho,

Wat a sensible post

hahahahaha, princedafe just turned the table on his apprentices.........obviously they are not good students........lol

Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Selu at 6-11-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dorro on  6-11-2010 07:41 AM
LADIES ARE MORE FAITHFULL THAN MEN IN A RELATIONSHIP. MEN THEMSELVES KNOW
THEY ARE WEAKER VESSELS CUS THEY CANNOT RESIST SEE 100 WOMEN A DAY WITHOUT
CONFUSE ABOUT ONE. THEY ARE EASILY BEING STIMULATED BY SIGHT AND WOMEN BY TOUCH SO THEY ARE MORE FAITHFUL

i tink it is not our fault that we are not faithful going by what u wrote. If men were stimulated by touch as ladies are, then we shouldn't be on the high side. It takes the twinkle of an eye to see and start thinking and getting confused about what u saw while it take a long process to be able to touch. Imagine feeling the touch of 100 dudes (not Aristotles) and tell me non will confuse u. Apart from that a few ladies who are stimulated by sight are far worse than men wen it comes to not being faithful in relationship.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6