Online Users React To Nigeria Minister, Rotimi Amaechi's Gospel Song & They're Hilarious

Date: 29-05-2021 11:09 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 29-05-2021 11:09 AM (2 years ago)

The reactions that trailed Nigeria's Minister of Transportation, Hon. Chibuike Amaechi's debut single with his wife, and the comments under the video are totally hilarious.

The video for Hon. Amaechi's new single was uploaded to YouTube on Thursday, the 27th of May 2021. Most people were surprised by the former Rivers State governor's new venture, and the comments under the video were expectedly mixed. Most of the comments were indeed hilarious and mocking, while others commended the Minister and his wife. A lot of the comments also took time to commend the band that accompanied the new single. One of the comments said;

I careless who the musician is... But those instrumentalists and arrangements deserves kudos abi na 2k. how do I get the audio so I can enjoy it n Lagos traffic..
Another person commended the Minister for identifying with his catholic faith;

Welldone to you guys, glad to see Catholic politicians identifying with their faith.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UKCOOLfQ9Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9UKCOOLfQ9Q</a>

Posted: at 29-05-2021 11:09 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Winchester052 at 29-05-2021 11:56 AM (2 years ago)
So amechi is now a gospel musician?? Soon he will open a church.
Posted: at 29-05-2021 11:56 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicelooking123 at 29-05-2021 01:34 PM (2 years ago)
Generation of frog voice singers...Davido must hear this.
Posted: at 29-05-2021 01:34 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- trulyval at 29-05-2021 02:09 PM (2 years ago)
Nigerian politicians shocking never cease to shock even the devil
Posted: at 29-05-2021 02:09 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- waffibabe at 29-05-2021 04:42 PM (2 years ago)
Omg, he is really worshipping God, he is not after money but he wants to truly worship God. Hallelujah
Posted: at 29-05-2021 04:42 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-05-2021 07:48 PM (2 years ago)
me I like it.. I'm even dancing oya mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm bless rotimi  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-05-2021 07:48 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master