Many Of My Haters Pay Me Privately – Blessing Okoro

Date: 30-05-2021 5:04 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 30-05-2021 05:04 PM (2 years ago)

Relationship therapist, Blessing Okoro who always has something to say is back again with another revelation.

The relationship expert has stated that she is bold because a lot of her haters pay her privately.
Blessing Okoro is known for always going out of the norm and saying what others will not say.

This outspoken beau further stated that people hate her public but reach out to her in her email.

Blessing has revealed that most people that bash her public always run to her in private.
Recall the Blessing Okoro stated that women need financial help from people and not love.
She is always dropping relationship advice for ladies and guys alike and this time is no different.
Taking to the gram, she wrote; They hate me in public but if I open my email and dm u will shock . They run to me in private after bashing me in public .. do u ever wonder why I am so bold ?? Because many of my haters pay me privately

Posted: at 30-05-2021 05:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alabijude at 30-05-2021 07:00 PM (2 years ago)
NIGERIA CUSTOMS YEARLY AUCTION'S OF IMPOUNDED VEHICLES, RICE, GROUNDNUT OIL, BALES ARE NOW
FOR SALES, APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AT A CHEAP AND AFFORDABLE PRICE, IF YOUR CHOICE OF CAR IS NOT LISTED BELOW, INTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT MR Peter O Sam ON (08167216434/07088404556) FOR PURCHASE AND INQUIRY.!!!PLEASE NOTE!!! CAR FEATURES AND PRICES BELOW GOLF 1, 2, 3,4 ,5.=N150,000 to=N 450,000. Toyota Camry Big Daddy=N450,000. Toyota Camry Tiny-Light=N350,000.
Toyota Avenza =N2,000,000.
Toyota Hilux=N1,500,000.
Toyota Avensis=N9000,000.
Toyota Camry Muscle=N 950,000. & Spider=N900,000.
Toyota Avalon=N1,000,000.
Toyota Rav4 SUV=N2,000,000.
Toyota Sienna=N800,000.
Toyota 4Runner=N950,000.
Toyota Tundra=N1,900,000
Toyota picnic=N650,000.
Toyota Highlander=N1,000,000.
Toyota Corolla=N750,000.
Toyota Prado=N3,000,000.
Toyota LandCruisser=N950,000.
Toyota Yaris=N700.000.
Toyota Matrix=N950,000.
Toyota Haice Bus=N3,000,000

Acura MDX =N3.2m
Acura ZDX=N4,000,000
Acura TL=N3,500,000.

Honda Pilot=N2,000,000.
Honda Baby Boy=N600,000.
Honda End of Discussion(EOD)=N750,000.
Honda Odyssey=N700,000.
Honda Accord=N850,000.
Honda CRV=N1,000,000.
Honda Civic=N800,000.

Infinity Fx35=N3.7m.
Infinity Fx45=N3.2m.
Infinity Qx4=1,700,000.

Nissan Murano=N900,000.
Nissan Pathinder=N3,000,000.
Nissan Altima=N900,000.
Nissan Maxima=N750,000.
Nissan Xterra=N800,000.
Nissan Quest=650,000.
Nissan Amanda=N700,000

Lexus Rx330=N1,250,000.
Lexus Gx460=N2.2m
Lesus Rx300= N1,000,000
Lexus Rx320=N2,000,000
Lexus Lx650=N1,500,000.
LexusRx350=N1.2m.
LexusGx470=N2,000,000.
Ford Escape=N900,000.
Ford Explorer=N1,500,000.
Land Rover Discovery=N2.3m.
Land Rover Freelander=N1.9
TRUCKS LIKE , VOLVO, MAN AND MERCEDES ARE ALSO AVAILABLE.!!!, All VEHICLES ARE IN GOOD CONDITION, INSTALLMENTAL PAYMENT IS ALLOWED, WE ARE LOCATED IN IDIROKO AT IPOKIA LOCAL GOVERNMENT, WE OFFER DELIVERY TO ALL 36 STATES IN NIGERIA. CONTACT MR Peter Sam ON (08167216434/07088404556) TO PLACE AN ORDER NOW.
Posted: at 30-05-2021 07:00 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 30-05-2021 11:29 PM (2 years ago)
of course na privately dem dey fck ashawo na....  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-05-2021 11:29 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master