PHOTO: Face of Female Police Officer That Reportedly Shot Sowore in Abuja Revealed

Date: 01-06-2021 7:54 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-06-2021 07:54 AM (2 years ago)

The photo of the female officer that allegedly shot former presidential candidate and publisher of Sahara Reporters, Omoyele Sowore in Abuja has been revealed.

It was gathered the female officer named Hyelhira Altine Daniel shot Sowore at the Unity Fountain in Abuja.

See her full photo below;

Posted: at 1-06-2021 07:54 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 1-06-2021 09:16 AM (2 years ago)
Yezuz ! Dis woman ugly to the ugliest.As the saying goes, ugly people have ugliest heart.
Posted: at 1-06-2021 09:16 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 1-06-2021 11:08 AM (2 years ago)
Jeez this woman wowo ooooo
Posted: at 1-06-2021 11:08 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloJoJo at 1-06-2021 01:29 PM (2 years ago)
I wonder what Sowore is still doing in Nigeria? He left his wife and 3 children in New York since 2019 without taking them into consideration. I pray he live Naija alive!
Posted: at 1-06-2021 01:29 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 1-06-2021 02:19 PM (2 years ago)
Hey, poster stop lying, I know a woman when I see one!!! this is Androgyny  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-06-2021 02:19 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Prinss at 1-06-2021 02:41 PM (2 years ago)
This Shooter is a Man. Not a Woman. As for Sowore, he is just wasting his time for nothing, Nigerians has refused to be decieved. I think somebody should try to shoot
him tru true, so that he will know the difference between gunshot and bruises from falling down. Olosi, useless old Man .Go and sleep ,I beeegiiii
Posted: at 1-06-2021 02:41 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- titobenja at 1-06-2021 05:42 PM (2 years ago)
HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS BROS IS A WOMAN? NOT EVEN ONE SIGN OF MANCHESTER FOR FRONT, ABEGI THIS IS A PROPER MAN.
Posted: at 1-06-2021 05:42 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac