Reality TV Star Alex Unusual Sparks Speculations With Her Lovely Wedding Photos

Date: 02-06-2021 9:20 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 2-06-2021 09:20 PM (2 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija Housemate cum actress Asogwa Alexandra popularly known as Alex Unusual has sparked outrage on social media after sharing some breathtaking wedding photos.

The actress took to her Instagram page to share series of wedding photos with a cryptic message saying she searched, found and said yes.

Fans and some of her Instagram followers, including her mother, expressed surprise at the photos. While some said it might be from a photoshoot session, others said it might be from a movie, but the caption made it more sceptical.

She wrote:

She searched, she found and she said yes. One word for the brayyiiiddd. How do I look.

Sharing her mother’s reaction after the photos, she wrote: Throwback to my wedding, thanks for all the congratulatory messages but please, I’m not married. Dear future husband, let me know when you are done with your make up. Stop calling my mum, I’ve stressed that woman too much to add constant low battery from constant congratulatory calls and messages

Posted: at 2-06-2021 09:20 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Antalmiolla at 2-06-2021 11:24 PM (2 years ago)
Are you single tonight? A lot of beautiful girls waiting for you to -- http://xxhook.com
Posted: at 2-06-2021 11:24 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie