Confessions Of An Ijaw Kid (Page 2)

Date: 02-06-2007 6:36 pm (16 years ago) | Author: King Samuel O Dguy
- myragonza at 22-01-2008 04:51 AM (16 years ago)
JW Marriot

Posted: at 22-01-2008 04:51 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- freda at 30-01-2008 02:11 PM (16 years ago)
bawa
Posted: at 30-01-2008 02:11 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 31-01-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: freda on 30-01-2008 02:11 PM
bawa

bower
Posted: at 31-01-2008 02:38 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 31-01-2008 07:33 AM (16 years ago)
bow wow

Posted: at 31-01-2008 07:33 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 31-01-2008 05:56 PM (16 years ago)
Confessions Of An Ijaw Kid..he's really from onitsha Cheesy
Posted: at 31-01-2008 05:56 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 1-02-2008 06:34 AM (16 years ago)
Ijaw......is he from Jaws 1,2 or 3

Posted: at 1-02-2008 06:34 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- honeychick at 13-02-2008 08:38 PM (16 years ago)
kid kidnapper. lol.......
Posted: at 13-02-2008 08:38 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 13-02-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago)
as in home alone 1 2 or 3 or 4

Posted: at 13-02-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Toks-E at 7-04-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago)
emma con see anoda 1 oooo

u dey see am

Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:36 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Emmanuel4christ at 7-04-2009 11:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toks-E on  7-04-2009 11:36 PM
emma con see anoda 1 oooo

u dey see am

hmmmmmmm...na whaoo na so them they follow dguy up an down we no they see them 4 here oooo but when dguy don come post joke here 4 us make we enjoy na him them waka their kurukere wake come here....Grin
Posted: at 7-04-2009 11:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Recoverd at 8-04-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
MILLITANT IN D MAKING
Posted: at 8-04-2009 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 18-01-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  2-06-2007 06:36 PM
Little Diepriye came into the kitchen where his mother was making
dinner.

His birthday was coming up and he thought this was a good time to
tell his mother what he wanted.

"Mom, I want a bike for my birthday." Little Priye was a bit of a
troublemaker.

He had gotten into trouble at school and at home. Priye's mother
asked him if he thought he deserved to get a bike for his birthday.
Little Priye, of course, thought he did.

Priye's mother wanted Priye to reflect on his behavior over the last
year.

"Go to your room, Priye, and think about how you have behaved this
year.

Then write a letter to God and tell him why you deserve a bike for
your birthday." Little Priye stomped up the steps to his room and sat
down to write God a letter.

Letter 1

Dear God,

I have been a very good boy this year and I would like a bike for my
birthday. I want a red one.
>
Your friend,

Priye

Priye knew that this wasn't true. He had not been a very good boy
this year, so he tore up the letter and started over.

Letter 2

Dear God,

This is your friend Priye. I have been a good boy this year and I
would like a red bike for my birthday.

Thank you.

Your friend Priye

>

Priye knew that this wasn't true either. So, he tore up the letter
>and started again.

Letter 3
>

Dear God,

>I have been an "OK "boy this year. I still would really like a bike
for my birthday.
>

Priye
>

Priye knew he could not send this letter to God either. So, Priye
wrote a fourth letter.

Letter 4

God,

I know I haven't been a good boy this year. I am very sorry. I will
be a good boy if you just send me a bike for my birthday. Please!

Thank you,

Priye

Priye boy knew, even if it was true, this letter was not going to get
him a bike.

Now, Priye was very upset. He went downstairs and told his mom that
he wanted to go to church. Priye's mother thought her plan had
worked, as Priye looked very sad.

"Just be home in time for dinner," Priye's mother told him.

Priye walked down the street to the church on the corner. Little
Priye went into the church and up to the altar. He looked around to
see if anyone was there. Priye bent down and picked up a statue of
the Mary. He slipped the statue under his shirt and ran out of the
church, down the street, into the house, and up to his room. He shut
the door to his room and sat down with a piece of paper and a pen.
Priye began to write his letter to God.

Letter 5

God,

I'VE KIDNAPPED YOUR MAMA. IF YOU WANT TO SEE HER AGAIN, SEND THE
BIKE!!!!!!!!!!

The hit man.
Grin

Posted: at 18-01-2013 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DaCutest at 18-01-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago)
Undecided

Posted: at 18-01-2013 04:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jabanz at 18-01-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago)
 Cheesy

Posted: at 18-01-2013 04:59 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ExpertTbright at 18-01-2013 10:51 PM (11 years ago)
 Shocked

Posted: at 18-01-2013 10:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero