Adeherself Finally Breaks Silence on Comedian Cute Abiola's Secret Wedding to Another Lady

Date: 04-06-2021 8:32 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-06-2021 08:32 AM (2 years ago)

Comedienne and brand influencer Adedamola Adewale, popularly known as Adeherself, breaks her silence after photos and videos of her ex-lover, Cute Abiola, emerged online.

The skit maker and comedian secretly tied the knot with a lady in Ibadan. The wedding is scheduled to hold tomorrow, 29th May, in Ogbomosho.

The traditional marriage of the comedian stirred several controversies, especially after he engaged Adeherself 6 months ago only to get married to another lady in Ibadan.

Reacting to the photos and videos making the rounds on social media, Adeherself, in a post shared on her Instagram story, debunked claims that she and the comedian were in a romantic relationship.

According to the brand influencer, who revealed that she never dated Cute Abiola, they weren’t in any relationship or engaged, but people felt they were dating because he was mute on the issue.

She added that they were good friends and will still be friends even though he’s married as she congratulates the comedian.

She wrote:

Lol you guys should calm down now, I already said this before that @thecuteabiola and I never dated and we aren’t in a relationship neither an I engaged but because he was mute on it, people felt there was a relationship so you see.

I and @thecuteabiola are good friends and still will be. Congratulations to you Bro. @thecuteabiola now people don see say our real bride price no be here o.

Posted: at 4-06-2021 08:32 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 4-06-2021 08:45 AM (2 years ago)
rubbish girl
Posted: at 4-06-2021 08:45 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nwalanduprof at 4-06-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago)
nice
Posted: at 4-06-2021 01:57 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 4-06-2021 02:44 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 4-06-2021 02:44 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master