oooooohhhhh yuroba again, how can a 55years old man did that to small girl? anyway i think the girl like it. cos she should have told her mum when she got home. it was not the first time they have sex? Reply
very useless man Reply
Quote from: omoyewmen_lriah on 10-11-2010 10:13 PM oooooohhhhh yuroba again, how can a 55years old man did that to small girl? anyway i think the girl like it. cos she should have told her mum when she got home. it was not the first time they have sex? Do you have any idea the type of threats children are under when they are being abused, molested, and raped by an adult?This is not sex with adult to adult! This is abuse.
dis man get mental problem as I see am,you no see d face like person wey jus com from kiri-kiri prison,he do n dey do am wit d gel tee-tee,na who send am message say,make im rob cream for d gel private room?,dis man na real devil ooo,even d gel too like am,make d 2 of dem go assylum togedar,d gel na real akuna-kuuna,real asawoo,yeye gel,d man too need help. Reply
Quote from: Lilliansteve on 11-11-2010 06:07 AM dis man get mental problem as I see am,you no see d face like person wey jus com from kiri-kiri prison,he do n dey do am wit d gel tee-tee,na who send am message say,make im rob cream for d gel private room?,dis man na real devil ooo,even d gel too like am,make d 2 of dem go assylum togedar,d gel na real akuna-kuuna,real asawoo,yeye gel,d man too need help. why are women not understanding the plight of this girl? why attack a child that is absolutely not responsible for what an adult has done?
Its really Pathetic But there is always forgiveness of Sin. He said he's sorry (if he is really is) - http://www.ilovegodsite.com/. ReplyAfter forgiveness, he need to go to the REHAb centre for some few months to be sure he is really sorry - http://www.ilovegodsite.com/ Nigeria News Desk - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - http://factaboutafrica.blogspot.com/ - Giving your thoughts a Voice
this article is too long and full of nonsense Reply
WHAT A LUNATIC! THE USELESS MAN SHUOLD BE PUT TO BOOK... Reply![]()
Hmmmmmm... End time! ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Quote from: ziggigm3 on 11-11-2010 01:57 PM Its really Pathetic But there is always forgiveness of Sin. He said he's sorry (if he is really is) - http://www.ilovegodsite.com/. After forgiveness, he need to go to the REHAb centre for some few months to be sure he is really sorry - http://www.ilovegodsite.com/ Few months for rehab? You castrate him first. You never let him out near children ever again. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i think they ve cast a spell on d man, bcos it is a serious disgrace on him and even his family as a hole, bcos a normal man can never do such thing. oooooooohhhh God help us in dis nation. Replyor what can we call dis act?
HMMMMMMMMMMMM, I'M REALLY SHORT OF WORDS Reply
Quote from: ope_tgirl4real on 12-11-2010 12:23 PM i think they ve cast a spell on d man, bcos it is a serious disgrace on him and even his family as a hole, bcos a normal man can never do such thing. oooooooohhhh God help us in dis nation. We call him a pervert, a sicko, idiot, enemy of progress, prisoner in bondage, demon possessed, etc. We never let him out.or what can we call dis act? Cut off his manhood immediately. ![]() ![]() ![]()
THATS BAD Reply
What a crap... This man is a he goat.. Reply
Quote from: ayomide001 on 13-11-2010 01:15 PM What a crap... This man is a he goat.. sneak into prison, castrate him and hang him.![]() ![]()
NA WA OOOOOO.THIS MAN IS HEARTLESS ,UR OWN FLESH AND BLOOD. TUFIAKWA...... Reply
SO BCOS NO BE UR PIKIN NA HIM MAKE U WANT KILL AM ABI?? DEM FOR CUT DAT HIM PINCKO WEY DEY CONTROL AM.BCOS NA DAT ONE HE TAKE THINK NO BE HIM BRAIN. WICKED MAN Reply
shameless man Reply
Model Who Went Missing After Attending a Party in Dubai Found Dumped by Roadside With...
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
American Singer, Chloe Bailey Fuels Breakup Rumors With Burna Boy After Cryptic Instagram Post
Outrage As Nigerian Lady Cuts ₦1,000 Note To Decorate Nails (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Court Hears Shocking Testimony On Bandit Kingpin, Kachalla Halilu’s Military Gun Truck Deal
Nurse Who Injected Late Singer, Mohbad On His Last Day Testifies At Coroner’s Inquest
I Really Need Help. Nothing is Too Small — Crossdresser James Brown Goes Online to Beg (VID)
Asake Finally Breaks Silence Following Numerous Call Outs That He Neglected His Sick Dad (VID)
More Unfolds As Asake's Father & Family Demand N50m House & DNA Test For 11yr Old Daughter
Veteran Journalist, Jimi DIsu Sends Stern Warning to VDM On Legal Risk in Activism