pls guys (Page 2)

Date: 08-11-2010 1:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: idera adewale
- ILOVEIT at 8-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-11-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-11-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-11-2010 03:41 PM
BUY YOUR CONDOM HERE.BE FAST ABOUT IT CUZ IS THE LAST ONE.
Oooups! wrong place..i run fast

 your secret is out

HAHA  Cheesy NO! na mistake i won sell am in the next street wey dey call "HAVE YOU EVER SCORED A GOAL"

Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- do4sure at 8-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
CONDOM VENDOR YOU REACH HERE.HOW MARKET
Posted: at 8-11-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steph85 at 8-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
If it were u what will be ur reaction den do d same 2 her
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 8-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trinity0 on  8-11-2010 01:41 PM
i have a male frnd bt his girlfriend wouldnt jst let me leave she keeps abusing me all the time,wat do i do

tell her there is nothing to it...let her know you and her boyfriend are just friends and you are aware of the fact that the both of them are together. I believe she sees you as a challenge but if you are not interested the guy like that then assure her that she has nothing to be afraid of. 
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-11-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
i have a male frnd bt his girlfriend wouldnt jst let me leave she keeps abusing me all the time,wat do i do

Avoid the insults

D'yu need 2 ask me how 2 do dat too?

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 8-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
U have a male friend and his gfriend harrassed u.....

Better go find another friend or better still ur own boyfriend bf dem break bottle for ur head

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Selu at 8-11-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  8-11-2010 01:57 PM
Prevention is not only better,it is also cheaper than cure.Don't blame the GF that felt unsecured with you around,men are unpredictable.

u r right
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misty120 at 8-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
It's possible the girlfriend is picking up "vibes" between you and her man that maybe you guys are unaware of....if he is just a friend put his relationship with his girl first by backing off some
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 8-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
gal is simply jealousy... dat it!

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 8-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-11-2010 05:49 PM
U have a male friend and his gfriend harrassed u.....

Better go find another friend or better still ur own boyfriend bf dem break bottle for ur head

Grin Grin

Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 8-11-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-11-2010 04:00 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  8-11-2010 03:45 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-11-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  8-11-2010 03:41 PM
BUY YOUR CONDOM HERE.BE FAST ABOUT IT CUZ IS THE LAST ONE.
Oooups! wrong place..i run fast

 your secret is out

HAHA  Cheesy NO! na mistake i won sell am in the next street wey dey call "HAVE YOU EVER SCORED A GOAL"

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin So yu no dey Look Road when yu dey Hawk yur Product?  Cool

Posted: at 8-11-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 9-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
good for you,cause me my self don't trust anybody
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)

Talk to your male friend about that and see what he got to say of it, if possible talk to the gf as well in a proper way, make her understand that you don't mean anything she's thinking, that is just a normal friendship btw you and his boyfriend, if she doesnt take that into her skull, give them 50 meters, if your friend '' the Guy'' will not see you around, and he really value your friendship, he will look for you.

Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

6. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

7. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

8. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

9. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

10. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

11. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

12. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

13. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

14. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son