Lady Narrates How She Took Revenge On Pastor Who Used To Squeeze Her Bum When She Was A Teen

Date: 08-06-2021 4:47 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-06-2021 04:47 PM (2 years ago)

A lady by the handle of @naebili took to Instagram to narrate how she took revenge on a pastor who used to s3xually harrass in the name of deliverance when she was a teenager, she said she joined the usher of the church and started stealing money from the offering bag.

Read her hilarious post below:

Posted: at 8-06-2021 04:47 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- musleh247 at 8-06-2021 06:24 PM (2 years ago)
For your mind now, you think say na pastor you dey pay back.
You have placed a curse on yourself my dear
Posted: at 8-06-2021 06:24 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 8-06-2021 06:40 PM (2 years ago)
Two wrongs don't make a right!
Posted: at 8-06-2021 06:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 8-06-2021 07:41 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  8-06-2021 06:24 PM
You be fool ooo. Which yeye curse hahahaha in 2021 if you believe that nonsense you fool well well that's a smart girl right there
Posted: at 8-06-2021 07:41 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- davidviolin at 8-06-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: musleh247 on  8-06-2021 06:24 PM

Very very true.
Posted: at 8-06-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- blowout at 8-06-2021 08:15 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  8-06-2021 07:41 PM
You be fool ooo. Which yeye curse hahahaha in 2021 if you believe that nonsense you fool well well that's a smart girl right there
A thief is a thief. Doesn't matter if she steals from a pastor or a politician or another thief. No justification. No smartness.
Posted: at 8-06-2021 08:15 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac