TB Joshua In Hellfire, Nnamdi Kanu May Die Soon – Pastor Peters Makes Shocking Revelations

Date: 10-06-2021 8:54 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 10-06-2021 08:54 PM (2 years ago)

Olatobiloba Peters, the Senior pastor of Divine Mercy Church, has unveiled some revelations which he claimed God gave him about the late Nigerian televangelist, Temitope Balogun, also known as TB Joshua and Nnamdi Kanu, leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB.

Pastor Peters disclosed that God revealed to him that TB Joshua was not in heaven.

Speaking with correspondence, the clergyman stated that the powers of the founder of the Synagogue Church of All Nations, SCOAN, was not from God.

TB Joshua had died a few days ago after conducting a service in his church.

He was found unconscious in his private apartment while the service was ongoing in Lagos.

This is coming at a time the Senior Pastor of Christian Life Church, Jackson Senyonga had described TB Joshua as the “biggest witch in Africa.”

On his part, Pastor Peters said: “God showed me in a revelation of the night that Temitope Joshua did not make it to heaven. In that revelation, I saw that he could not make it because the powers he was using was not from God, this is what was revealed to me.

“TB Joshua was, however, a good man and one of the greatest philanthropists of our time but the things of the spirit are different from how many see things.

“It’s not about being a philanthropist, but is God really involved? Is God happy with what he was doing? God is not his source of power and this should be a lesson to humanity.”

The pastor also disclosed that Nnamdi Kanu may not see the end of the year.

“I see Nnamdi Kanu vacating this earth and another taking his place as a result of his demise.

“Mark my word, Kanu will not be the one to actualise Biafra; we will not live long to see it happen.

“Tell Kanu to amend and make his ways right with God because I see him exiting this earth soon,” he sai

Posted: at 10-06-2021 08:54 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- negxy at 10-06-2021 09:06 PM (2 years ago)
No matter what, TB Joshua lives the example of Christ. He lives by giving, unlike the rest pastors that live and forget the masses.
If you say TB Joshua is in Hell Fire, meaning, you are telling us that the Bible is a lie. Because, according to the Bible, everyone is going to face Judgement same time after the rapture.
Posted: at 10-06-2021 09:06 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- negxy at 10-06-2021 09:07 PM (2 years ago)
No matter what, TB Joshua lives the example of Christ. He lives by giving, unlike the rest pastors that live and forget the masses.
If you say TB Joshua is in Hell Fire, meaning, you are telling us that the Bible is a lie. Because, according to the Bible, everyone is going to face Judgement same time after the rapture.
Posted: at 10-06-2021 09:07 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- nonsovin at 10-06-2021 09:56 PM (2 years ago)
Everybody wants to use TB Joshua and trend.
Nawaoooo
Posted: at 10-06-2021 09:56 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 10-06-2021 10:13 PM (2 years ago)
mumu pastor!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

RIP TB
Posted: at 10-06-2021 10:13 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 11-06-2021 02:01 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: negxy on 10-06-2021 09:07 PM

So you didn't read the case of Lazarus and the rich man in your bible? The Lord judged all but when all you can see is what is apparent to you, do not say what you don't know. Does giving and being a philanthropist makes a thief go to heaven? The question is, does the beneficiaries know their giver is a thief? God is no respecter of any man!
Posted: at 11-06-2021 02:01 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 11-06-2021 04:10 AM (2 years ago)
All these fake stupid pastors never see anything good. They re from one of the most dangerous and poor country in the world, ain't that suppose to be an opportunity to convince that their god is alive and pray to him to solve the country problem but nah .all they talk about is nonsense, to be honest I blame the fools that follows them and believe these idiots .
Posted: at 11-06-2021 04:10 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 11-06-2021 04:52 AM (2 years ago)
For making this statement on T. B. Joshua shows that you aren't a christian. Where does it say that when you die you go straight to heaven or hell,?
So invariably we should disregard your comments.
I'm not a fan of T. B. Joshua but your comments are purely unreasonable
Posted: at 11-06-2021 04:52 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 11-06-2021 09:07 AM (2 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 11-06-2021 09:07 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- machealexsom at 11-06-2021 10:05 AM (2 years ago)
I can't stop nudding my head. Well am not surprise that's humans for you. But when this man was alive they where all hiding i  their shells.
Posted: at 11-06-2021 10:05 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 11-06-2021 10:18 AM (2 years ago)
RELIGIONS & THEIR FUNNY WAYS.... WHAT A WOW....!
Posted: at 11-06-2021 10:18 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omen2x at 11-06-2021 10:58 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 11-06-2021 02:01 AM
So you didn't read the case of Lazarus and the rich man in your bible? The Lord judged all but when all you can see is what is apparent to you, do not say what you don't know. Does giving and being a philanthropist makes a thief go to heaven? The question is, does the beneficiaries know their giver is a thief? God is no respecter of any man!

Read your bible Mr man. That was a parable Jesus Gave.Read the Book of Revelation and you will find out that all that die remain in the grave till the judgement day. stop deceiving people. the bible is very clear on this. As per the pastor, this shows that he is also very fake because God cannot show him where a dead person has gone to. there is absolutely no where burning now called hell. Hell in the bible means two things, the grave and eternal fire which will consume the wicked on the last day.
Posted: at 11-06-2021 10:58 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Megy at 11-06-2021 02:14 PM (2 years ago)
hmmmmm. Pele ooo pastor so u be God.  
Posted: at 11-06-2021 02:14 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

2. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

3. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

4. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

5. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

6. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

7. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

8. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

9. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

10. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

11. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

12. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

13. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

14. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

15. Heavy Rainstorm Injures Three, Destroy 200 Houses In Plateau

16. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years