- at 8-11-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
In maths :a problem
In chemistry :a reaction
In art :a heart
In me :U
If u agree with me den lets rock

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- steph85 at 8-11-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Ok will let u know when am ready 2 rock
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 8-11-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- steph85 at 8-11-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
What's Hmmmmmmm say something
Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 8-11-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Ggjskaslvotjjsaklkhkvjwqyxhvcklvsosyuifu0vnmbbufuw

Posted: at 8-11-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 8-11-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago)
Na all the subject for world be that? How about English Language, Latin, Spanish, biology, analogy and physiology, etc...
Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- steph85 at 8-11-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
Dis one pass me Sha
Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- macgreat at 8-11-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
I dey READ. . .

Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 8-11-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: precixy on  8-11-2010 05:30 PM

?

Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 8-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
l dey jot...
Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 8-11-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
Okies

Posted: at 8-11-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-11-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)

is that really Love ?

Posted: at 9-11-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 9-11-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
abeg ask am again Cool
Posted: at 9-11-2010 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JAZZLYNN at 9-11-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago)
Love is
being happy for the other person when they are happy and sad when they are sad
being together in good and in bad times
Love is the source of strength

Love is
being honest with yourself and the other person at all times
telling, listening, respecting the truth and never pretending
Love is the source of reality

Love is
an understanding that makes you feel as if you are apart of the other person
accepting them just the way they are and not trying to change them to be something else
Love is the source of unity

Love is
the freedom to pursue your own desires
while sharing your experiences with the other person
and together with the growth of another individual
Love is the source of success

Love is
the excitement of planning and doing things together
Love is the source of the future

Love is
the fury of the storm
the calm in the rainbow
Love is the source of passion

Love is
giving and taking in a daily situation
being patient with each other's needs and desires
Love is the source of sharing

Love is
knowing that the other person
will always be with you regardless of what happens
missing the other person when they are away
but remaining near in heart at all times
Love is the source of security

LOVE IS THE SOURCE OF LIFE 

Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ykanzy at 9-11-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago)

luv can be solve using a mathmatical axiom.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- steph85 at 9-11-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justceetah at 9-11-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago)
ok,so where r we rocking?

Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 9-11-2010 05:48 AM (13 years ago)
e b like say teachers full here oh
abeg make i dey learn
Posted: at 9-11-2010 05:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benbabs4love at 9-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
No b only teachers, lecturer self dey here.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jukkiebukwes at 9-11-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac