Medical Doctor Drags DJ Cuppy Over Her Kind of Birthday Wishes to Her Brother, Fewa.

Date: 11-06-2021 8:00 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-06-2021 08:00 PM (2 years ago)

Florence Otedola, better known as DJ Cuppy, joined her father Femi Otedola and sister Temi to celebrate the 21st birthday of their only brother with autism Fewa Otedola

DJ Cuppy took to Instagram to celebrate her younger brother, the singer shared a cheeky photo she took with Fewa Otedola and expressed her love for him in the caption.

She wrote:

"My baby brother Fewa is 21 today! So proud of the man he’s becoming... yes he has severe AUTISM but there is absolutely no shame in being on the spectrum. He is my God-given gift. LOVE YOU SO MUCH! "

DJ Cuppy's birthday wish to her own brother didnt sit well with a medical practitioner, who called her out on social media as it has become a yearly thing for Cuppy to tells Netizens that her brother has autism, which to him is so unnecessary.

Here is the Doctor's call out

I wonder when Cuppy will learn that she can celebrate her brother;s birthday without talking about his autism. immagine if she were barren and every birthday of hers, her brother says Happy Birthday my dear sister, Cuppy although you are barren i still love you. how would she feel?

Posted: at 11-06-2021 08:00 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 11-06-2021 09:03 PM (2 years ago)
Yeah she should learn to love him beyond his disability and challenges although she may be trying to create awareness but there are other acceptable ways to do that without the stigmatization.
Posted: at 11-06-2021 09:03 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 11-06-2021 10:55 PM (2 years ago)
Big fella
Posted: at 11-06-2021 10:55 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-06-2021 11:20 PM (2 years ago)
she no sabi anything no be her fault  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-06-2021 11:20 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master