#June12thProtest! “I Go Fire You” – Police Officer Threatens To Shoot Journalists (Video)

Date: 12-06-2021 3:34 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-06-2021 03:34 PM (2 years ago)

A Police officer in Lagos has been caught on tape threatening Journalists over their coverage of the June 12 democracy day protests going on all over the country.

In footage seen by POLITICS NIGERIA, a female journalist is seen trying to prevent the police from arresting her colleague as she repeatedly told them he was a journalist, a plea that fell on deaf ears.

Shortly after, a police man is seen disrupting a group of journalists carrying out a live coverage of the protest. He threatened to shoot the journalists.

“I go fire you now! Move out of the place”, the police officer clad in a bullet proof vest is heard saying.

Watch the video below;

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bqpk8rFijj8&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Bqpk8rFijj8&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 12-06-2021 03:34 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Femolastic at 12-06-2021 04:40 PM (2 years ago)
Honestly speaking
Posted: at 12-06-2021 04:40 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Patode at 12-06-2021 05:26 PM (2 years ago)
Obasanjo never made reference to June 12 and there was no problem. Buhari made June 12 important and this is now a big problem.
Posted: at 12-06-2021 05:26 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 12-06-2021 06:29 PM (2 years ago)
Officer do it!!! shoot those bastards I dey with u on this one!! sabi them dey mad ni!!! do am... una won mess this country up.. wetin be June 12.. UNA PAPA
Posted: at 12-06-2021 06:29 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 12-06-2021 08:39 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 12-06-2021 06:29 PM
Officer do it!!! shoot those bastards I dey with u on this one!! sabi them dey mad ni!!! do am... una won mess this country up.. wetin be June 12.. UNA PAPA
It's a protest , am sure it's their right
Posted: at 12-06-2021 08:39 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- romanempire at 12-06-2021 10:03 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 12-06-2021 10:03 PM

It's a protest , am sure it's their right
always talking and supporting nonsense
Posted: at 12-06-2021 10:03 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 12-06-2021 10:23 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: romanempire on 12-06-2021 10:03 PM
always talking and supporting nonsense
Dont mind the fool

Posted: at 12-06-2021 10:23 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wolefafo at 13-06-2021 12:22 AM (2 years ago)
Police dey mad sha....As if they are happy with the situation of the country
Posted: at 13-06-2021 12:22 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 13-06-2021 06:54 AM (2 years ago)

DUDE, YOU'RE REALLY VERY STUPID.. YOU DEY ANOTHER COUNTRY DEY LIVE BETTER LIFE, THEN COME ON HERE AND TALK STUPID... IRRITATING GOAT....
Posted: at 13-06-2021 06:54 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac