Just Like Mofe Duncan, Actress Susan Peters Shows The Dried Fish She Bought For N12k (PICS)

Date: 15-06-2021 8:37 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-06-2021 08:37 AM (2 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Susan Peters took to her official Instagram to cry after she bought a small basket of fish for N12,000.

According to the actress, the basket had a dozen pieces of fish in it which means that she bought each piece for N1,000. She went on to hint on relocating saying the unbearable hike in food prices might stop a lot of people from cooking.

The actress wrote,

This small basket of 12 is 12000 so it means 1k per one fish today , na waoh . Where are we heading to? E be like say na to relocate remain ooo, so we masses won’t be able to cook again since meat is being extinguished. God na only you get power o , please do something

Posted: at 15-06-2021 08:37 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 15-06-2021 08:54 AM (2 years ago)
So one is sold for 1k?  Is that celebrity price? It is too expensive.
Posted: at 15-06-2021 08:54 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-06-2021 02:22 PM (2 years ago)
sebi when Buhari tell of all of una to do farming... una venture into banking... so buy wetin dem give u na
Posted: at 15-06-2021 02:22 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master