Gunmen kidnap five from Afren oil rig in Nigeria (Page 5)

Date: 08-11-2010 7:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- Angeladams at 10-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  9-11-2010 07:55 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-11-2010 07:15 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on  8-11-2010 10:34 PM
Quote from: tufine4life on  8-11-2010 10:28 PM
militants on it again, when will all this bruhaha stops.

yes ooh it will stop our leaders develop nija delta

do they , militants ever allowed any developements to take place there ? another more sensible leader will emerge very soon that will handle them with a iron hands , those criminal don,t deserved any mercy at all , and need to be uprooted once and for all
Good talk my broda, tell am well well make he hear....

G

my little boy those guys are fighting our selfish leaders ,if you call them criminals ,what will you call somebody like IBB and his cacuse just tell me how many people do think IBB  killed during his regime,and how many have been suffring sence then,and he still have the impetus to run for 2011 presidential eletion and yet nobody is saying anything about him,all the same all i know is that IBB is the most creminal nigeria has ever witness.....so don't talk much about mend...and am also sure that you are jobless today cos of the same past leaders also
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 10-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-11-2010 04:55 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 02:49 AM
@Allen-Jones

I don't need to exchange words, what do you mean by international out cry? Obasanjo went into a village in the Niger Delta with soldiers and almost wiped out a whole village, what is the result today? US, UK and it's allies have been in Afghanistan since 2001 what is the result today? they have been in Iraq since 2003 what is the result today? You people just talk and think it is easy. Is it not under your nose that the Russians are selling weapons in the high sea to the militants, the same used by the Nigerian army. Unless you have not been to the Niger Delta, the place is very very difficult to manoeuvre by any army which makes any military assault turn into guerilla war which results into a quagmire. Don't you know that the Nigerian army has tried all those assaults with military tanks, gunships, air force jets and what have you, it all failed and they resorted to dialogue which turned to amnesty. The Niger Delta militants are not foreign army, they are embedded in Nigeria which is like a cancer in your body and very difficult to treat. It's a gradual process.

@ commonsense

If you don't know about international out cry, it means the world has a certain standard when dealing with internal armed conflict. Selling weapons of certain grade to Nigeria were banned under Abacha because he executed K Wiwa. There  will be no quagmire whatsoever if the might of the nation is brought to bear down on this tiny part of 9JA. The militant's might is a hyperbole! Iraq and Afghanistan are independent country, which makes your comparison inappropriate. It was the new govt of Yar'dua that started dialogue and not because the militant couldn't be dealt with decisively. Further, the SS elders prevailed on the govt for dialogue. But what is the point of an all out war when Nigeria should get on with nation building? Anyway, if the militants had disarmed, who are we talking about here? Is it the faceless criminals in the creek that are operating outside the amnesty? They neither have the weapons nor the manpower of either Iraq or Afghanistan. 9Ja can go after them decisively, if she chooses.

I have seen that is of no use exchanging words with an ignorant person like you. You sit put in the UK and talk as you like. If you are serious about nation building then come back to Nigeria. Remember the former President Obasanjo said that those Nigerians living in the UK are lazy. You open your dirty mouth and call Niger Delta ''tiny part of 9JA''. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta is far bigger than the size of the whole of Scotland, both land mass and population? You are very confused about what I said about Afghanistan and Iraq. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta militants is far bigger than that of the Taliban in Afghanistan, still the coalition forces cannot wipe them out since 2001. You hide in your bedroom and think arms struggle is a child's play.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 10-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
The Niger Delta militants even have conscience, they don't commit as much as you people are ranting. Do you know how many people have died under the IRA revolution in the UK? Do you know how many people have died under the Taliban and Al qaida in Afghanistan, Iraq, Pakistan and else where? Do you know how many people have died under the Basque Separatist movement in Spain? Do you how many people have died under the skin heads in Germany, US and Russia which started in the UK? All these useless people on NP against Niger Delta are just full of tribalism and racism, they will never talk about why they took to arms. All they talk is wipe them out, kill them, destroy them and sorts of rubbish and nonsense. They sit in the comfort of their homes in the UK and look away from the suffering and devastation of the land of the Niger Delta people. They will never talk about the sufferings of the people, but whenever a bomb goes off they start opening their maggot infested mouth and vomiting shit.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- LEONE at 10-11-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
It's HOT in here.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 10-11-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 04:23 PM
The Niger Delta militants even have conscience, they don't commit as much as you people are ranting. Do you know how many people have died under the IRA revolution in the UK? Do you know how many people have died under the Taliban and Al qaida in Afghanistan, Iraq, Pakistan and else where? Do you know how many people have died under the Basque Separatist movement in Spain? Do you how many people have died under the skin heads in Germany, US and Russia which started in the UK? All these useless people on NP against Niger Delta are just full of tribalism and racism, they will never talk about why they took to arms. All they talk is wipe them out, kill them, destroy them and sorts of rubbish and nonsense. They sit in the comfort of their homes in the UK and look away from the suffering and devastation of the land of the Niger Delta people. They will never talk about the sufferings of the people, but whenever a bomb goes off they start opening their maggot infested mouth and vomiting shit.

thank you...... plz tell them!!!!!!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gibsonpally at 10-11-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 03:44 PM
@Allen-Jones

I don't need to exchange words, what do you mean by international out cry? Obasanjo went into a village in the Niger Delta with soldiers and almost wiped out a whole village, what is the result today? US, UK and it's allies have been in Afghanistan since 2001 what is the result today? they have been in Iraq since 2003 what is the result today? You people just talk and think it is easy. Is it not under your nose that the Russians are selling weapons in the high sea to the militants, the same used by the Nigerian army. Unless you have not been to the Niger Delta, the place is very very difficult to manoeuvre by any army which makes any military assault turn into guerilla war which results into a quagmire. Don't you know that the Nigerian army has tried all those assaults with military tanks, gunships, air force jets and what have you, it all failed and they resorted to dialogue which turned to amnesty. The Niger Delta militants are not foreign army, they are embedded in Nigeria which is like a cancer in your body and very difficult to treat. It's a gradual process.

@ commonsense

If you don't know about international out cry, it means the world has a certain standard when dealing with internal armed conflict. Selling weapons of certain grade to Nigeria were banned under Abacha because he executed K Wiwa. There  will be no quagmire whatsoever if the might of the nation is brought to bear down on this tiny part of 9JA. The militant's might is a hyperbole! Iraq and Afghanistan are independent country, which makes your comparison inappropriate. It was the new govt of Yar'dua that started dialogue and not because the militant couldn't be dealt with decisively. Further, the SS elders prevailed on the govt for dialogue. But what is the point of an all out war when Nigeria should get on with nation building? Anyway, if the militants had disarmed, who are we talking about here? Is it the faceless criminals in the creek that are operating outside the amnesty? They neither have the weapons nor the manpower of either Iraq or Afghanistan. 9Ja can go after them decisively, if she chooses.

I have seen that is of no use exchanging words with an ignorant person like you. You sit put in the UK and talk as you like. If you are serious about nation building then come back to Nigeria. Remember the former President Obasanjo said that those Nigerians living in the UK are lazy. You open your dirty mouth and call Niger Delta ''tiny part of 9JA''. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta is far bigger than the size of the whole of Scotland, both land mass and population? You are very confused about what I said about Afghanistan and Iraq. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta militants is far bigger than that of the Taliban in Afghanistan, still the coalition forces cannot wipe them out since 2001. You hide in your bedroom and think arms struggle is a child's play.

I know you are a foot soldier for criminal MEND. You praise them and embellish their worth or importance. Your mouth is as dirty as your maggot head. You don't know anything outside your tiny criminal enclave, let alone compare Scotland or those other countries with your gun-totting criminals in the creek. You said OBJ wiped out entire village, but where  were almighty  MEND? Your criminal head won't let you see the criminality of MEND. I recalled OBJ wanted Nigerians in UK to lend their expertise to developing 9JA and that is what is happening with several companies being estsablished in 9JA. You wont see beyond your criminal nose, you faggot!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 10-11-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
@Allen-Jones

@ commonsense

I know you are a foot soldier for criminal MEND. You praise them and embellish their worth or importance. Your mouth is as dirty as your maggot head. You don't know anything outside your tiny criminal enclave, let alone compare Scotland or those other countries with your gun-totting criminals in the creek. You said OBJ wiped out entire village, but where  were almighty MEND? Your criminal head won't let you see the criminality of MEND. I recalled OBJ wanted Nigerians in UK to lend their expertise to developing 9JA. You wont see beyond your criminal nose, you faggot! What do you know about skinhead or IRA, you greedy goat! Arms struggle, my foot, when you think you have superior right to kill or kidnap others or engage in criminal activities, idiot.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 10-11-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago)

What conscience, you confused goat head! How dare you compare IRA which stood for unification of Ireland with MEND,  who are kidnappers and murderers of innocent Nigerians? Is it by cowardly hiding and planting bombs or kidnapping unarmed men that gave criminal MEND conscience? What have done for your so-called suffering people with the blood money from kidnapping and oil bunkering? You are just in it for what you can get, stupid! Talibanism and Al qeada are a form of religious idealogy. Before you use that your same maggot infested mouth to vomit shit, go and do proper research, ewu!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- alempega at 10-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on 10-11-2010 09:26 PM

What conscience, you confused goat head! How dare you compare IRA which stood for unification of Ireland with MEND,  who are kidnappers and murderers of innocent Nigerians? Is it by cowardly hiding and planting bombs or kidnapping unarmed men that gave criminal MEND conscience? What have done for your so-called suffering people with the blood money from kidnapping and oil bunkering? You are just in it for what you can get, stupid! Talibanism and Al qeada are a form of religious idealogy. Before you use that your same maggot infested mouth to vomit shit, go and do proper research, ewu!

@Allen-jones

Ask this nonsense who calls himself commonsense again what he has been using the blood money from kidnapping, killing and oil bunkering for? Half baked men like him won't see beyond his tribal interest. 9JA has moved beyond that nonsense. @nonsense, you are a son of wh*re for supporting criminality and saying what you don't know.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 10-11-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alempega on 10-11-2010 09:38 PM

@Allen-jones

Ask this nonsense who calls himself commonsense again what he has been using the blood money from kidnapping, killing and oil bunkering for? Half baked men like him won't see beyond his tribal interest. 9JA has moved beyond that nonsense. @nonsense, you are a son of wh*re for supporting criminality and saying what you don't know.

@Alempega & @Allen-jones

You know that idiotic tribalist like this commonsense or nonsense is an enemy of Nigeria. Can anyone say that those who planted the Abuja bombs had conscience? @ commonsense, you are rotten to the core, dog!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-11-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago)
@Allen-Jones

@ commonsense

if the militants niger/delta out numbersthe TALIBAN in AFGANISTAN then they are long over due for eraducation since a longer time , bounch of shameless criminal , firstly its out of common sense to compared the TALIBAN with the criminal groups call militants of niger/delt , TALIBAN was once in govt , only that America hates their ways of governing, they were once regarded as a freedom fighters and that was when the going was actually good between then
Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:51 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 10-11-2010 09:46 PM

@Allen-jones

@Alempega & @Allen-jones

You know that idiotic tribalist like this commonsense or nonsense is an enemy of Nigeria. Can anyone say that those who planted the Abuja bombs had conscience? @ commonsense, you are rotten to the core, dog!

you are very correct my brother , i have said it at one time after the bombing that once beating twice shy , if you deceived me once shame on you but if twice it becomes shame on me too ,let those bastards cowwards and criminals attempts that once more its then they will know that Abuja too has its own war lords and will rise to defends themselves from any forth comming attack ,even if it means taking the law into their own hand , if we happen to have a leader who lost his sense of direction and creates more problems than he solved ,
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:08 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 10-11-2010 08:28 PM

tell who ? you dey craze together so , and look at his eyes ? like that of bush cat

thank you...... plz tell them!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-11-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-11-2010 10:08 AM
WATCH YOUR BACK UN-CIRCUMCIZED ABOKI.................

you that useless e-goat like i have given a reply to your stupidty earlier on ?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 11-11-2010 02:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-11-2010 08:51 PM
@Allen-Jones

@ commonsense

I know you are a foot soldier for criminal MEND. You praise them and embellish their worth or importance. Your mouth is as dirty as your maggot head. You don't know anything outside your tiny criminal enclave, let alone compare Scotland or those other countries with your gun-totting criminals in the creek. You said OBJ wiped out entire village, but where  were almighty  MEND? Your criminal head won't let you see the criminality of MEND. I recalled OBJ wanted Nigerians in UK to lend their expertise to developing 9JA and that is what is happening with several companies being estsablished in 9JA. You wont see beyond your criminal nose, you faggot!

You can say that again, am proud to be a member of MEND. It is your father who is coming to establish company in Nigeria, idiot. Continue deceiving yourself. Hopeless pig!!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 11-11-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago)

Hopeless animal, you live in the UK and you don't know what IRA is doing and have done in the past, useless dog. IRA has killed more than 2,000 innocent people since it took to arms, is that not militancy? It's under your stinking nose there and you don't know it. IRA wants Rep. of Ireland and Northern Ireland to unite, that means Northern Ireland should secede from UK, was that not what Biafra wanted to do all of you were shouting with your big mouths now you are supporting another country to do it. You don't see beyond your cataract infected eyes. I know am giving a dummy like you a very good lecture, but it's worth it because you are wasting your time in the UK, MUMU.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 11-11-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago)

@Allen-jones

If you like you can shout and run around the streets of London, I don't care. I am who I am. As you say ''9JA has moved beyond that nonsense'', then what are all of you still doing in the UK. It is your mother who is a wh*re, hopping around in London. Son of a bitch.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2skulls at 11-11-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2010 12:14 AM

You  ajanni /gib and your followers are a mistake to this nation and who ever brought you to life. i didn't want to reply you people but i was going through a story and as a true born niger deltan, thesame way the issue of my place met me in the heart, same way this story did me...and for your information the most illegal bunkery is been done by the government. no need going into details. if you are well informed, you will know..... i look at my country and see my fellow young men get into scam and all sort of nonsense for survival, which i am very sure you and your followers will be into either scam or the other way round.... i don't think you have left the shores of nigeria for the way you people speak. do you know the humiliation we face outside nigeria? for the bad names you scams have given us? and what is the cause? the same government you see as doing you good.... and as in mend, they agreed to lay down arms and gave the govt. 1 year to start the process of development in my lovely niger delta. ask me. the amnesty process was a flaw the government saw it as an access to another extortion. the money released went into thin air, the boys got no kind of training or whatever they were promised, the niger delta is thesame.   if i were close to you, with all these comments you make without knowledge or maybe you do and choose to get a blind eye because you benefit from corrupt practices, only God knows what i would have done to you. if you don't know, the government don't have the fire power and tactics to face mend ( numbers) and there are rules to various wars.............you call yourselves educated but i don't think you are.    there is a lot to say to you but for now go down to my next post and read the story carefully take note of the replies of your so called leaders and ask yourself what you stand for          
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 11-11-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 10-11-2010 09:46 PM

@Allen-jones

@Alempega & @Allen-jones

Shenanigans like you has nothing good to do. If you know me in Lagos you will never have the effrontery to call me a dog, I am not your type who may be hell bent on the social benefit system in the UK. If you think you love Nigeria and you are a man come back and live in Nigeria. Hopeless lame duck.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 2skulls at 11-11-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2skulls on 11-11-2010 02:49 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2010 12:14 AM

TO the people of the remote Mkomon District of about 10 villages in the Kwande Local Council of Benue State, the mountain range on the Nigeria-Camoroun border is an integral part of their everyday life.

Ominously dark, with huge boulders and lush green vegetation on its gently rising sides, the people had had cause to look at the mountain range with suspicion and even awe.
In 1995 and again in 2005, there had been rumblings and some gaseous emissions from the mountains.
Then came Wednesday, October 13, when again, the mountains rumbled, the earth shook and gaseous and molten matter spewed out from the mountainsides.This time, two people lost their lives.

It took The Guardian five tortuous hours from Makurdi, the state capital to Tse-Igba, one of the affected villages and another hour on foot before  reaching Abelakpan Mountain, one of the two mountains that erupted. The other is Ba-Mbatyough, both part of the mountain range.

Some of the villagers told The Guardian they knew persons healed after drinking water from the spring that formed after the last eruptions. They called the spring Bo-Tam.This time, there has been nothing beneficial from the last eruption.
They said they were awoken at about 5.00 a.m. by massive vibrations that shook the entire area.
“There were booming sounds as if bombs were being dropped in the area. Nobody had ever experienced such an ugly situation in the past,” Jeremiah Yashi, a civil servant who lives in the community, told The Guardian.

“Most of us thought that we were spending our last days on earth.”Two people died while vast farmlands and houses were destroyed by emissions from the mountains.When The Guardian visited the villages affected by the volcanic eruption, the people were still in shock.They lamented that no official delegation from the government had visited them though they had been notified.

About 10 bridges in the area, including Kikpan Bridge were swept away by the rushing lava as a result of which the area has been cut off from the rest of Kwande Local Council.
Heat from the emissions scorched farmlands while the smell of cooking gas filled the environment in the villages near the foot of the Abelakpen Mountain.

The Kindred Head of Ityuluv Kindred of Mkomon District, Chief Gabriel Hangeior Aja told The Guardian the eruption destroyed farmlands and sources of water.

“ Since the eruption, we have stopped drinking from the stream because the colour of the water has changed beyond recognition and those who attempted drinking from it fell ill”.

He said Shaaka Aja, his 30-year-old nephew and a 10-year-old boy died as they could not withstand the shock of the vibrations.
He said a dignitary in the state who did not want his name mentioned had asked them to take stock of the homes, farms and property damaged by the eruption, so he would take up the issue with the state government and National Emergency Management Agency, NEMA.

“What I have come to do this morning in the church is to announce to community members that they should take stock of their losses and inform me accordingly.
“This will help us submit the needed information to the government official who said it should be submitted by November 15,” he said.

A former Kwande Local Council chairman, Mr. Akombor Ande Akombor, regretted that the affected communities have been left to their fate, without attention from the government.
He said the emissions from the mountains and the gaseous stench, since the day of the eruption indicate that there was more to the problem than the damages already suffered by the people.

He said: “For us, we need the Federal Government to send scientists to come and research around the mountains. We do not know the smelly gases that we inhale since the eruption and the damage it is doing to our systems. We also do not know what lies ahead of us with the manner the dangers associated with these eruptions are increasing by the day. Beyond relief materials, we need to know our fate as it relates to the eruptions of the mountains around our district”.

The Security Adviser to Governor Gabriel Suswam, Col. Benjamin Abohol who hails from the area told    The Guardian he would call the village to find out the true situation before commenting.
On his part, the Benue State Commissioner for Water Resources and Environment, Mr. John Ngbede said the state government would soon swing into action.

The commissioner, however, claimed that there was no volcanic eruption, and that said what happened was a landslide.
Ngbede said the state government was waiting to get the statistics on the quantum of destruction caused by the natural disaster.
One clear evidence of  government neglected of the    people of Mkomon District is the police station in Anwase.
It was under lock and key, with no policeman near the area.

A commercial motorcyclist told The Guardian it has been  so for years.A teacher at the Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi, Mr. Abagyegh Ingyorokogh described the eruptions and emissions as a wake-up call on government agencies to act in order to avert a more devastating eruption that could more lives in the area.

Addressing journalists in Makurdi on Monday, Ingyorokogh, a geologist said that such eruption was a function of geological forces within the earth’s crust, from where magma is forced to the earth’s surface through a crack.
He said that the distance that the magma would travel and cause destruction, depends on the space of the crack on the mountain occasioned by tensional forces under the earth.

Ingyorokogh suggested that detailed scientific research be conducted around the Mountain at the Mkomon District to determine the level of the volcanic threat to the lives in the area.

He said that since the emissions were from the side of the mountain, it was certain that the weakness where the emissions emanated from were not at the top of the mountain as was the case with other volcanic eruptions.
Ingyorokogh called on the government to build protective demarcation lines around the mountain and evacuate the people living in the area to protect lives of the residents.

In a telephone interview, Mr. Hyacinth Vaatyough, a geographer with the National Space Research Institute, the area where the eruption took place, was in the volcanic belt running from Adamawa through the Benue Mountains.He also said that researchers from the Institute have begun efforts to ascertain the nature of the eruptions.

Commenting, the Head, Planning, Research and Statistics of Benue State Emergency Management Agency, SEMA, Mr. Raph Nduul said that the agency was already taking stock of the damages caused, and promised that the state government would reach out to those affected by the disaster.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 02:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

1. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

2. Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Another Man, Stabs Her To Death With Knife In Imo

3. American Idol Star, Mandisa Lynn Hundley Found Dead At Her Nashville Home

4. 45-Year-Old Man, Samson Adedokun Defiles His 16-Year-Old Daughter Inside Their Home In Lagos

5. IMF Urges Nigeria To Remove Fuel Subsidies: Here's Why

6. Man Detained For Trying To Sneak Into London-Bound Airplane

7. Five-Year-Old Boy Dies After Falling From Fence While Playing With His Friends In Lagos

8. Eight Nigerians Arrested For Assaulting Police During Drug Raid In Northern Cape, S/Africa

9. Tragic As Suspected Fulani Militia Kill Plateau State Uni Student, Dading James Jordan

10. Fatal Collision Claims Two Lives, Leaves Three Injured On Ijebu-Ode-Ore-Benin Expressway

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

7. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

8. Actor, Yul Edochie Mocks Comedia, AY Makun Over His Failed Marriage

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Alleged Naira Abuse: Singer, Davido Reacts To Cubana Chief Priest’s Bail