Gunmen kidnap five from Afren oil rig in Nigeria (Page 6)

Date: 08-11-2010 7:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7
- 2skulls at 11-11-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2skulls on 11-11-2010 02:53 AM
Quote from: 2skulls on 11-11-2010 02:49 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2010 12:14 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 10-11-2010 10:08 AM
WATCH YOUR BACK UN-CIRCUMCIZED ABOKI.................

So now you see, neglection of the nigerian people is a normal thing for the nigerian government.The rotten whale is another case, for your family and mine will still face the fact if an epidemy falls out for neither you, me, or the people who ate from that thing out of hunger and illiteracy, knows the cause of death. i read alot of comment from various nigerians and saw the level of stupidity with most of the comments on the issue of the whale (you didn't eat but will face the fact if there happens to be an outbreak) did you see their faces? do you know that 50% of the nigerian people are as poor as that? oppression and all sort of crimes is been commited against the nigerian people. Do you know the amount of people men women and children that were killed recently by the JTF in gbaramutu kingdom in the name of search for militants?, girls and women that were raped by the military? even youth coppers that were there serving told their stories. the military knew the location of camp 5. ( speak out and they impose fear on you) simple! have the militants killed any of the expatriates taken hostage?   what is the major source of income for the nigerian government today? have you been to warri? Does it look like an oil city? or even the rest places that produces this oil in that region? why is the crime rate high in this country?  the people that died in benin experess way and before in ibadan don't they deserve to live? even with the lie's of corrupt police that nothing of such happened they talk without looking because they see only bribe, and now benin came to pass. was that the work of militants or normal youth who think robbery is a way out now. Do you know you know young men in our universities rob and do all sort of things to meet up? girls go into prostitution? and the normal people that are trying to struggle and make life out of this bad situations become victims. WHAT IS THE CAUSE?             ....  SO TELL ME WHO ARE YOU AND WHAT THE HELL GAVE YOU THE MIGHT TO SPEAK ABOUT MILITANTS?....HOW ALIFE WAS THE KNOWLEDGE OF NIGER DELTA AND THE CRIMES COMMITTED AGAINST THE PEOPLE IN YOUR SHIT HOLE BRAIN BEFORE THEM?   PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE THE TYPE I CALL STUPID NIGERIANS.........WHAT DOES IT COST TO DEVELOP A SMALL COUNTRY LIKE NIGERIA WHICH IS A LITTLE BIGGER THAN A STATE IN BRAZIL? IS IT TO WRITE AND DISPLAY YOUR SHORT SIGHTEDNESS IN HERE THAT MAKES YOU LEARNED? DO YOU KNOW YOUR RIGHTS? WHAT DO YOU KNOW THEN?       
Posted: at 11-11-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2skulls at 11-11-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 11-11-2010 02:51 AM
Quote from: livingday on 10-11-2010 09:46 PM
Quote from: alempega on 10-11-2010 09:38 PM
Quote from: Allen-jones on 10-11-2010 09:26 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 04:23 PM
The Niger Delta militants even have conscience, they don't commit as much as you people are ranting. Do you know how many people have died under the IRA revolution in the UK? Do you know how many people have died under the Taliban and Al qaida in Afghanistan, Iraq, Pakistan and else where? Do you know how many people have died under the Basque Separatist movement in Spain? Do you how many people have died under the skin heads in Germany, US and Russia which started in the UK? All these useless people on NP against Niger Delta are just full of tribalism and racism, they will never talk about why they took to arms. All they talk is wipe them out, kill them, destroy them and sorts of rubbish and nonsense. They sit in the comfort of their homes in the UK and look away from the suffering and devastation of the land of the Niger Delta people. They will never talk about the sufferings of the people, but whenever a bomb goes off they start opening their maggot infested mouth and vomiting shit.

What conscience, you confused goat head! How dare you compare IRA which stood for unification of Ireland with MEND,  who are kidnappers and murderers of innocent Nigerians? Is it by cowardly hiding and planting bombs or kidnapping unarmed men that gave criminal MEND conscience? What have done for your so-called suffering people with the blood money from kidnapping and oil bunkering? You are just in it for what you can get, stupid! Talibanism and Al qeada are a form of religious idealogy. Before you use that your same maggot infested mouth to vomit shit, go and do proper research, ewu!

@Allen-jones

Ask this nonsense who calls himself commonsense again what he has been using the blood money from kidnapping, killing and oil bunkering for? Half baked men like him won't see beyond his tribal interest. 9JA has moved beyond that nonsense. @nonsense, you are a son of wh*re for supporting criminality and saying what you don't know.

@Alempega & @Allen-jones

You know that idiotic tribalist like this commonsense or nonsense is an enemy of Nigeria. Can anyone say that those who planted the Abuja bombs had conscience? @ commonsense, you are rotten to the core, dog!

Shenanigans like you has nothing good to do. If you know me in Lagos you will never have the effrontery to call me a dog, I am not your type who may be hell bent on the social benefit system in the UK. If you think you love Nigeria and you are a man come back and live in Nigeria. Hopeless lame duck.

....... WHY DO YOU THINK THEY ARE IN THE UK? YOU CAN AS WELL CHANGE YOUR STATUE AND IT WILL DISPLAY...cant you see the level of (Adam Alemu's) brain? male using female picture. if he is 52 then the level of his stupidity can't be reversed. both (allen)28 and thesame thing still a big fool. (ajanni) self ma hide eim profile. your are a nigerian and in 9ja pals so WHO ARE YOU HIDING FROM?!! if they were not criminals, they won't be hiding...........i watched 1 movie yesterday about 1 nigerian doctor who murdered his wife and went to the uk illegally, immigration looking for him, he was working in a hotel and had another job but wen they brought the scene of the other job i was pissed and angry and filled with hate for every british human and the nigerian they used as the main subject(d doctor) the most of my hate went to him.....the other job was he suck's white dicks. true story i swear on this. i was so sad. why will they make us nigerians look like that? my heart kept asking that question.....  so leave them they think UK makes them special. they are..... EARTH WORMS,EACH 1 OF THEM IS A PLAQUE MOVING AMONG MEN, A DISGRACE TO THEMSELVES THEIR FAMILY AND NIGERIA, THEIR LIFE'S CAN BE NO USEFUL THAN THAT OF A TOILET ROLL........WITH THEIR PROFILES HERE THEY ARE ASHAMED TO BE CALLED NIGERIANS. WHAT MORE DO YOU HAVE TO SAY TO SUCH PEOPLE?   
Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 2skulls at 11-11-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago)
HE S
     U
     C
     K
     S

W
     H
     I
     T
      E

D
    I
   C
    K
    S
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 11-11-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago)
and who is this animal called 2skulls self ? for sure , you must have be one of those vagabonds --- real animal in human flesh
Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:50 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- clementf at 11-11-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
na them sabi
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moniconyez at 11-11-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Everybody freeze. NO more fighting Please........Onyeze is here to make PEACE
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 2skulls at 11-11-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2010 06:50 AM
and who is this animal called 2skulls self ? for sure , you must have be one of those vagabonds --- real animal in human flesh

Ajanni........       I am your father !. go and ask your mother she will tell you the truth. You don't know me because you were a mistake.

Posted: at 11-11-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- do4sure at 11-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
GUYS(AJANNI & 2SKULLS) PLEASE SHEATH YOUR SWORDS. WE SHOULD RUB MINDS ARE NOT GRINDING MINDS BY TONGUE- LASHING EACH OTHER.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 11-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago)
The Niger Delta militants even have conscience, they don't commit as much as you people are ranting. Do you know how many people have died under the IRA revolution in the UK? Do you know how many people have died under the Taliban and Al qaida in Afghanistan, Iraq, Pakistan and else where? Do you know how many people have died under the Basque Separatist movement in Spain? Do you how many people have died under the skin heads in Germany, US and Russia which started in the UK? All these useless people on NP against Niger Delta are just full of tribalism and racism, they will never talk about why they took to arms. All they talk is wipe them out, kill them, destroy them and sorts of rubbish and nonsense. They sit in the comfort of their homes in the UK and look away from the suffering and devastation of the land of the Niger Delta people. They will never talk about the sufferings of the people, but whenever a bomb goes off they start opening their maggot infested mouth and vomiting shit.

What conscience, you confused goat head! How dare you compare IRA which stood for unification of Ireland with MEND,  who are kidnappers and murderers of innocent Nigerians? Is it by cowardly hiding and planting bombs or kidnapping unarmed men that gave criminal MEND conscience? What have done for your so-called suffering people with the blood money from kidnapping and oil bunkering? You are just in it for what you can get, stupid! Talibanism and Al qeada are a form of religious idealogy. Before you use that your same maggot infested mouth to vomit shit, go and do proper research, ewu!

@Allen-jones

Ask this nonsense who calls himself commonsense again what he has been using the blood money from kidnapping, killing and oil bunkering for? Half baked men like him won't see beyond his tribal interest. 9JA has moved beyond that nonsense. @nonsense, you are a son of wh*re for supporting criminality and saying what you don't know.

@Alempega & @Allen-jones

You know that idiotic tribalist like this commonsense or nonsense is an enemy of Nigeria. Can anyone say that those who planted the Abuja bombs had conscience? @ commonsense, you are rotten to the core, dog!

Shenanigans like you has nothing good to do. If you know me in Lagos you will never have the effrontery to call me a dog, I am not your type who may be hell bent on the social benefit system in the UK. If you think you love Nigeria and you are a man come back and live in Nigeria. Hopeless lame duck.

@Commonsense or nonsense

You are nothing but a dog. A criminal foot soldier for Mend.  You think everybody is jobless like you? You don't need to be in Nigeria to contribute to the development of the country. It is envy that is driving your insane goat head. Is it anybody's fault that you were not able to travel the world and learn civilization? You son of a wh*re! You know nothing beyond criminality and Oil bunkering since you cannot see that your tpye is not wanted on this forum, dog!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingday at 11-11-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 11-11-2010 02:13 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-11-2010 08:51 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-11-2010 04:55 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 02:49 AM
@Allen-Jones

I don't need to exchange words, what do you mean by international out cry? Obasanjo went into a village in the Niger Delta with soldiers and almost wiped out a whole village, what is the result today? US, UK and it's allies have been in Afghanistan since 2001 what is the result today? they have been in Iraq since 2003 what is the result today? You people just talk and think it is easy. Is it not under your nose that the Russians are selling weapons in the high sea to the militants, the same used by the Nigerian army. Unless you have not been to the Niger Delta, the place is very very difficult to manoeuvre by any army which makes any military assault turn into guerilla war which results into a quagmire. Don't you know that the Nigerian army has tried all those assaults with military tanks, gunships, air force jets and what have you, it all failed and they resorted to dialogue which turned to amnesty. The Niger Delta militants are not foreign army, they are embedded in Nigeria which is like a cancer in your body and very difficult to treat. It's a gradual process.

@ commonsense

If you don't know about international out cry, it means the world has a certain standard when dealing with internal armed conflict. Selling weapons of certain grade to Nigeria were banned under Abacha because he executed K Wiwa. There  will be no quagmire whatsoever if the might of the nation is brought to bear down on this tiny part of 9JA. The militant's might is a hyperbole! Iraq and Afghanistan are independent country, which makes your comparison inappropriate. It was the new govt of Yar'dua that started dialogue and not because the militant couldn't be dealt with decisively. Further, the SS elders prevailed on the govt for dialogue. But what is the point of an all out war when Nigeria should get on with nation building? Anyway, if the militants had disarmed, who are we talking about here? Is it the faceless criminals in the creek that are operating outside the amnesty? They neither have the weapons nor the manpower of either Iraq or Afghanistan. 9Ja can go after them decisively, if she chooses.

I have seen that is of no use exchanging words with an ignorant person like you. You sit put in the UK and talk as you like. If you are serious about nation building then come back to Nigeria. Remember the former President Obasanjo said that those Nigerians living in the UK are lazy. You open your dirty mouth and call Niger Delta ''tiny part of 9JA''. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta is far bigger than the size of the whole of Scotland, both land mass and population? You are very confused about what I said about Afghanistan and Iraq. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta militants is far bigger than that of the Taliban in Afghanistan, still the coalition forces cannot wipe them out since 2001. You hide in your bedroom and think arms struggle is a child's play.

I know you are a foot soldier for criminal MEND. You praise them and embellish their worth or importance. Your mouth is as dirty as your maggot head. You don't know anything outside your tiny criminal enclave, let alone compare Scotland or those other countries with your gun-totting criminals in the creek. You said OBJ wiped out entire village, but where  were almighty  MEND? Your criminal head won't let you see the criminality of MEND. I recalled OBJ wanted Nigerians in UK to lend their expertise to developing 9JA and that is what is happening with several companies being estsablished in 9JA. You wont see beyond your criminal nose, you faggot!

You can say that again, am proud to be a member of MEND. It is your father who is coming to establish company in Nigeria, idiot. Continue deceiving yourself. Hopeless pig!!

@commonsense

I recalled you were asked previously on this forum if you had a father? I don't think so. If you had he would have given you a better life training. Was he not an oil thief like you, or a murderous kidnapper? You are a dirty product of ashawo mama! Who would take delight in killing and saying he is proud of it? To say that MEND has conscience, is to say that hardened Criminal, Henry Okah, has conscience!. Can you see how your degenerated goat head wont let you see beyond your warped nose? You son of ashawo!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 11-11-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 11-11-2010 02:33 AM

Hopeless animal, you live in the UK and you don't know what IRA is doing and have done in the past, useless dog. IRA has killed more than 2,000 innocent people since it took to arms, is that not militancy? It's under your stinking nose there and you don't know it. IRA wants Rep. of Ireland and Northern Ireland to unite, that means Northern Ireland should secede from UK, was that not what Biafra wanted to do all of you were shouting with your big mouths now you are supporting another country to do it. You don't see beyond your cataract infected eyes. I know am giving a dummy like you a very good lecture, but it's worth it because you are wasting your time in the UK, MUMU.

@nonsense

Dont post what you dont know, ewu!  Your false attempt at enlightment can only fool your fellow vermins in MEND. I know you are a failed person and envious of other successful persons. It will be your undoing, dog!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alempega at 11-11-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 11-11-2010 02:43 AM

@Allen-jones

If you like you can shout and run around the streets of London, I don't care. I am who I am. As you say ''9JA has moved beyond that nonsense'', then what are all of you still doing in the UK. It is your mother who is a wh*re, hopping around in London. Son of a bitch.

@nonsense

I don't need to degenerate to your level, vermin! I can see that others are already taking care of you. Anyone who can say that those who planted the Abuja bombs that killed so many innocent Nigerians had conscience is sub-human. You are not worthy of my time, dog! I am in all ramifications above a criminal MEND foot soldier, you product of a wh*re house!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alempega at 11-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2skulls on 11-11-2010 05:00 AM

@Allen-jones

@Alempega & @Allen-jones

....... WHY DO YOU THINK THEY ARE IN THE UK? YOU CAN AS WELL CHANGE YOUR STATUE AND IT WILL DISPLAY...cant you see the level of (Adam Alemu's) brain? male using female picture. if he is 52 then the level of his stupidity can't be reversed. both (allen)28 and thesame thing still a big fool. (ajanni) self ma hide eim profile. your are a nigerian and in 9ja pals so WHO ARE YOU HIDING FROM?!! if they were not criminals, they won't be hiding...........i watched 1 movie yesterday about 1 nigerian doctor who murdered his wife and went to the uk illegally, immigration looking for him, he was working in a hotel and had another job but wen they brought the scene of the other job i was pissed and angry and filled with hate for every british human and the nigerian they used as the main subject(d doctor) the most of my hate went to him.....the other job was he *****'s white *****s. true story i swear on this. i was so sad. why will they make us nigerians look like that? my heart kept asking that question.....  so leave them they think UK makes them special. they are..... EARTH WORMS,EACH 1 OF THEM IS A PLAQUE MOVING AMONG MEN, A DISGRACE TO THEMSELVES THEIR FAMILY AND NIGERIA, THEIR LIFE'S CAN BE NO USEFUL THAN THAT OF A TOILET ROLL........WITH THEIR PROFILES HERE THEY ARE ASHAMED TO BE CALLED NIGERIANS. WHAT MORE DO YOU HAVE TO SAY TO SUCH PEOPLE?   
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alempega at 11-11-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
@2skull

Go and learn how to read and write instead of ranting your diseased head off. Everything about you stinks! Run along, dog!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gibsonpally at 11-11-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 11-11-2010 02:13 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-11-2010 08:51 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-11-2010 04:55 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 02:49 AM
@Allen-Jones

I don't need to exchange words, what do you mean by international out cry? Obasanjo went into a village in the Niger Delta with soldiers and almost wiped out a whole village, what is the result today? US, UK and it's allies have been in Afghanistan since 2001 what is the result today? they have been in Iraq since 2003 what is the result today? You people just talk and think it is easy. Is it not under your nose that the Russians are selling weapons in the high sea to the militants, the same used by the Nigerian army. Unless you have not been to the Niger Delta, the place is very very difficult to manoeuvre by any army which makes any military assault turn into guerilla war which results into a quagmire. Don't you know that the Nigerian army has tried all those assaults with military tanks, gunships, air force jets and what have you, it all failed and they resorted to dialogue which turned to amnesty. The Niger Delta militants are not foreign army, they are embedded in Nigeria which is like a cancer in your body and very difficult to treat. It's a gradual process.

@ commonsense

If you don't know about international out cry, it means the world has a certain standard when dealing with internal armed conflict. Selling weapons of certain grade to Nigeria were banned under Abacha because he executed K Wiwa. There  will be no quagmire whatsoever if the might of the nation is brought to bear down on this tiny part of 9JA. The militant's might is a hyperbole! Iraq and Afghanistan are independent country, which makes your comparison inappropriate. It was the new govt of Yar'dua that started dialogue and not because the militant couldn't be dealt with decisively. Further, the SS elders prevailed on the govt for dialogue. But what is the point of an all out war when Nigeria should get on with nation building? Anyway, if the militants had disarmed, who are we talking about here? Is it the faceless criminals in the creek that are operating outside the amnesty? They neither have the weapons nor the manpower of either Iraq or Afghanistan. 9Ja can go after them decisively, if she chooses.

I have seen that is of no use exchanging words with an ignorant person like you. You sit put in the UK and talk as you like. If you are serious about nation building then come back to Nigeria. Remember the former President Obasanjo said that those Nigerians living in the UK are lazy. You open your dirty mouth and call Niger Delta ''tiny part of 9JA''. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta is far bigger than the size of the whole of Scotland, both land mass and population? You are very confused about what I said about Afghanistan and Iraq. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta militants is far bigger than that of the Taliban in Afghanistan, still the coalition forces cannot wipe them out since 2001. You hide in your bedroom and think arms struggle is a child's play.

I know you are a foot soldier for criminal MEND. You praise them and embellish their worth or importance. Your mouth is as dirty as your maggot head. You don't know anything outside your tiny criminal enclave, let alone compare Scotland or those other countries with your gun-totting criminals in the creek. You said OBJ wiped out entire village, but where  were almighty  MEND? Your criminal head won't let you see the criminality of MEND. I recalled OBJ wanted Nigerians in UK to lend their expertise to developing 9JA and that is what is happening with several companies being estsablished in 9JA. You wont see beyond your criminal nose, you faggot!

You can say that again, am proud to be a member of MEND. It is your father who is coming to establish company in Nigeria, idiot. Continue deceiving yourself. Hopeless pig!!

@nonsense

I see that you have been asked by others already but have not provided useful answer. So, do you have a father? I don't think so, given your vile and wretched life. You sit in your bush coven and think it is what Nigeria is about. You don't know of what Nigerians in the diaspora are contributing to Nation building by way of DFI. A doubting son of a wh*re like you thinks everything revolves around him, goat! IRA is a full member of Northern Ireland Assembly, having renounced violence! MEND is nothing but a criminal club of vermins like you. Imagine taking delight in killing and kidnapping and saying you have conscience! A dog will always remain a dog, and so will you be! Mend in deed, my foot!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 11-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2skulls on 11-11-2010 11:23 AM

Ajanni........       I am your father !. go and ask your mother she will tell you the truth. You don't know me because you were a mistake.

@2skulls

So you are still ranting, eh? I would have asked you to go and ask your father but you see, you don't have a father. He just passed through ashawo house where your prostitute mother born you, bastard! Go back to school and learn to read, write and speak. Listen to words of wisdom, ewu!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 11-11-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alempega on 11-11-2010 10:42 PM
@2skull

Go and learn how to read and write instead of ranting your diseased head off. Everything about you stinks! Run along, dog!

@2skulls

Is this profile picture yours? Is that you as a baby in ashawo house with your mama? You product of sin! You really stink! Look at all the rubbish you have posted. Go seek help for your drug-crazed brain, ashawo son!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 11:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 11-11-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alempega on 11-11-2010 10:33 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 11-11-2010 02:43 AM

@Allen-jones

If you like you can shout and run around the streets of London, I don't care. I am who I am. As you say ''9JA has moved beyond that nonsense'', then what are all of you still doing in the UK. It is your mother who is a wh*re, hopping around in London. Son of a bitch.

@nonsense

I don't need to degenerate to your level, vermin! I can see that others are already taking care of you. Anyone who can say that those who planted the Abuja bombs that killed so many innocent Nigerians had conscience is sub-human. You are not worthy of my time, dog! I am in all ramifications above a criminal MEND foot soldier, you product of a wh*re house!

@nonsense

So, do you have papa? Or has he been killed in oil bunkering? His depravity must run in the family! Conscience? Your worthless ashawo mama had none and your pimp papa never had! So, you see, your bunkering thieving head is warped beyond redemption.  Vile son of do dogs, you cannot see how people are so against you? You really are a product of gutter, goathead!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-11-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 2skulls on 11-11-2010 11:23 AM

you must be mad really , and what make you think you are even the son of an idiot you regard as your father stupid idiot and bastard. i will not blame you at all since no any reasonable and responsible as ever comes out from that your useless family, bastard
Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 11-11-2010 11:36 AM
GUYS(AJANNI & 2SKULLS) PLEASE SHEATH YOUR SWORDS. WE SHOULD RUB MINDS ARE NOT GRINDING MINDS BY TONGUE- LASHING EACH OTHER.

my brother , you don,t need to plead to the idiot , its our responsibility now to fish out the bad ones in our mist now , they are no longer a problem to themselves , but now a public nuisance to our peaceful society
Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:11 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

3. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

4. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

5. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

6. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

9. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

10. Daniel Regha Defends Singer, Davido Over His Recent Viral Video

11. OAP, Moet Abebe Shares Receipt Of Her Outing, Insist Men Should Spend N7M Or More In Club

12. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

13. VID: VeryDarkMan Accuses Reno Omokri Of Allegedly Suppressing Brother’s Rαpe Case

14. VID: BBN Star, Phyna Reacts To Colleague, DeeOne’s Offer To Her Father At An Event

15. "Stop Linking Actor, Junior Pope’s Death To Marine Kingdom" - Prophet Fufeyin Warms

16. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

17. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

18. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

19. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

20. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

9. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks