P.S. This is not a senseless topic so, keep the senselessness to yourselves

So there's also NP hubby? I didn't know about that

Quote from: juleshotluv on 8-11-2010 07:54 PM I want my own NP hubby...So, who is up? P.S. This is not a senseless topic so, keep the senselessness to yourselves ![]() So there's also NP hubby? I didn't know about that ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 8-11-2010 10:14 PM b4 i go to bed,do u knw u r indirectly toasting guys here? Forcing dem to notice u. U dnt ve to ask 4 ur own hubby... If NP guy want u dey wil cum 4 u,jst like dey went 4 diplo, omorewa,erika etc Priceless Jewel, you dont want me to show you my inbox..this is all in the name of fun. please, dont put too much emphasize to it and make it what it not.
u also dnt wnt me to show u my inbox.. Let me teach u one truth here. Nothing is taken serious nt even d most serious reply like mine. So calm down n lets move Reply
Ok Priceless behold yr Juleshot, Juleshot behold yr priceless !! With the power and Authority bestowed on me as the dirtykid, I hearby dirty both of you as Hubby and wify on NP.. Replyis there anyone here that has something to say !! You should say it now or forever hold yr peace or you will get dirty as well ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
I STRONGLY OPPOSE ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
what are your reasons for opposing what Dirty has join together ? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
THE LADY IN QUESTION BELONG TO SOMEONE ELSE ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
who is someone else ? Can you show the court here official paper that confirms that ? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
YES I HAVE PROVE HERE THEY ARE,MY DIRTYKID ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 8-11-2010 10:55 PM u also dnt wnt me to show u my inbox.. Let me teach u one truth here. Nothing is taken serious nt even d most serious reply like mine. So calm down n lets move Whatever you say.
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-11-2010 10:57 PM Ok Priceless behold yr Juleshot, Juleshot behold yr priceless !! With the power and Authority bestowed on me as the dirtykid, I hearby dirty both of you as Hubby and wify on NP.. is there anyone here that has something to say !! You should say it now or forever hold yr peace or you will get dirty as well ![]() ![]() na me...i wan say that PJ belongs to erika ...well something like that ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
dats wat i tot u shd say. Are u stil angry?@jules Reply
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-11-2010 11:02 PM THE LADY IN QUESTION BELONG TO SOMEONE ELSE Na u sabi
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 8-11-2010 11:12 PM dats wat i tot u shd say. Are u stil angry?@jules I wasnt angry Priceless Jewel, I was just telling you my mind just as you have told me yours.
Quote from: dirtykid on 8-11-2010 11:04 PM who is someone else ? Can you show the court here official paper that confirms that ? i hope u r not here to apply ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 8-11-2010 11:06 PM YES I HAVE PROVE HERE THEY ARE,MY DIRTYKID You will be charged with false accusation after the wedding ceremony... but u fit tell me for ear if you like that Juleshot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hehe you AMOEBA(iloveit)pls stop it,if you want to apply you better do & stop calling my name ok Reply![]()
sobeit u wan apply ...lol Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
una wan fight? Reply
am checking out Reply