SHE NEEDS YOUR HELP!!! (Page 2)

Date: 08-11-2010 10:08 pm (13 years ago) | Author: tunde
- sixtyhoneyy at 9-11-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  8-11-2010 11:38 PM
i don ask am
good boyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 9-11-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
who b boy? Point of correctn,am getting married january 13. Am nt an adult ok?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunde68600 at 10-11-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  8-11-2010 10:17 PM
Dis is what i call post with good reasoning

and not some......i need np hubby,i wan ***** her she no gree...

Foolish!

I thank everyone for thier lovely concern. i dont actually live in Nigeria but after reading this story, i felt touched. and i decided to help in my own little way by posting the story here on Niaja pals.Please contact SUNNEWS OFFICE to get information on how to help the poor girl.I will personally advice you to call thE ABUJA OFFICE because according to the story, the writer said the woman has been to their office in Abuja.

The Sun Publishing Limited
2 Coscharis street, kirikiri industrial Layout,
Apapa,
PMB 21776 Ikeja,
Lagos,Nigeria

Abuja Office Address
Plot 695,Lafia Close,
Area 8,Garki, Abuja.

Telephone : 015875560, 5875561, 5875562, 5875564.
Mobile Phone: 08033750255
Fax: 01-5875561.

EMAIL
[email protected]

Hotline: 234-01-7900632
Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunde68600 at 10-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
I thank everyone for thier lovely concern. i dont actually live in Nigeria but after reading this story, i felt touched. and i decided to help in my own little way by posting the story here on Niaja pals.Please contact SUNNEWS OFFICE to get information on how to help the poor girl.I will personally advice you to call the ABUJA OFFICE because according to the story, the writer said the woman has been to their office in Abuja.

The Sun Publishing Limited
2 Coscharis street, kirikiri industrial Layout,
Apapa,
PMB 21776 Ikeja,
Lagos,Nigeria

Abuja Office Address
Plot 695,Lafia Close,
Area 8,Garki, Abuja.

Telephone : 015875560, 5875561, 5875562, 5875564.
Mobile Phone: 08033750255
Fax: 01-5875561.

EMAIL
[email protected]

Hotline: 234-01-7900632
Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macgreat at 10-11-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Lord help her

Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Amen
Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tunde68600 at 10-11-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  8-11-2010 10:14 PM
How touching...
Pls how can i help?

please refer to the email i sent you. I am sorry to have sent the email but i was so touched and i guess thats the best way to send the message across.Thanks
Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunde68600 at 10-11-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  8-11-2010 11:02 PM
@ poster, Have you contacted st judes childrens hospital in the U.S? I believe they can help. What are some ways to people can donate to the cause?

Thanks Jules. but what about contacting the hospital on her behalf? i said this because the woman didnt leave her personal contact and one has to contact sunnewspaper office to get to her.God will bless you if you can take this upon yourself....
Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terdue at 10-11-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago)
to donate small token now all of una dey miss yan,but if na to carry woman go club now una go sabi spend thousands,e no good ooo
Posted: at 10-11-2010 08:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-11-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: terdue on 10-11-2010 08:27 PM
to donate small token now all of una dey miss yan,but if na to carry woman go club now una go sabi spend thousands,e no good ooo

where is yours?
Posted: at 10-11-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tunde68600 on 10-11-2010 07:34 PM
@ poster, Have you contacted st judes childrens hospital in the U.S? I believe they can help. What are some ways to people can donate to the cause?

Thanks Jules. but what about contacting the hospital on her behalf? i said this because the woman didnt leave her personal contact and one has to contact sunnewspaper office to get to her.God will bless you if you can take this upon yourself....

I dont know..I will ask around and see. I think it would have been better if it was her personal though.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LEONE at 10-11-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)

Foolish!
You are right.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 10-11-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-11-2010 08:30 PM
Quote from: tunde68600 on 10-11-2010 07:34 PM

I dont know..I will ask around and see. I think it would have been better if it was her personal though.
exactly
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 10-11-2010 09:08 PM

Foolish!
You are right.

Instead of criticizing me, why dont you hop on it and save a life?  your generosity will be greatly appreciated.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 3ljezzy at 11-11-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
plz use the rite channel
Posted: at 11-11-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tunde68600 at 14-11-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 3ljezzy on 11-11-2010 09:32 AM
plz use the rite channel
[/quot
hello my sister, how far have you gone with the poor girl matter......just little curious cause i know Nigerians like you can change people's life for the better
Thanks
Posted: at 14-11-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie