You're Hell Fire Candidate - Fani-Kayode Warns Sheikh Gumi Over His Advice To Govt On Banditry

Date: 22-06-2021 9:04 am (2 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 22-06-2021 09:04 AM (2 years ago)

Femi Fani-Kayode, a former Minister of Aviation has lambasted Sheikh Ahmad Gumi for asking the government to stop killing bandits.

Gumi had in an interview on Monday warned the government against the killing of bandits, insisting that the criminals were victims too.

Gumi further made it clear that no school was safe in the North West for now until the government negotiated with the bandits.
And in reaction, the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, chieftain described the Islamic scholar as a heartless defender of child-abductors, a dark and wicked soul.

“Just listen to this heartless defender of child-abductors and cold-blooded killers. He is a dark and wicked soul, a callous Philistine and an unrepentant barbarian,” he tweeted.

“Every bloodthirsty terrorist and Janjaweed bandit should be brought to justice, exterminated and sent to hell.
“Those that speak for them, defend them and attempt to rationalise or justify their barbaric actions like this unconscionable and evil creature deserve worse. Hell-fire awaits you,” he added.

Posted: at 22-06-2021 09:04 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 22-06-2021 09:23 AM (2 years ago)
He is wicked and must be one of their sponsors.
Posted: at 22-06-2021 09:23 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 22-06-2021 10:29 AM (2 years ago)
He has a solid back up in Buhari

Posted: at 22-06-2021 10:29 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 22-06-2021 11:18 AM (2 years ago)
FFK, I have always credited you with some intelligence, but im disappointed in you. Has it occurred to you that Sheik Gumi has succeeded where our military failed. Semms you did not read the Expise of Nuju Ribadu on the genesis of terrorist and kidnappers in the Country. Our misLeaders have eaten the sour grape, but instead, its the people that are suffering. Perhaps if these so_called leaders had fulfilled their own part of the bagain, these bandits would have left the shores of our Country. Hasnt the Holy Book enlightened us to give to Caesar what is Caesar"s, and to God what belongs to Him.   
Posted: at 22-06-2021 11:18 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 22-06-2021 01:31 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 22-06-2021 11:18 AM
FFK, I have always credited you with some intelligence, but im disappointed in you. Has it occurred to you that Sheik Gumi has succeeded where our military failed. Semms you did not read the Expise of Nuju Ribadu on the genesis of terrorist and kidnappers in the Country. Our misLeaders have eaten the sour grape, but instead, its the people that are suffering. Perhaps if these so_called leaders had fulfilled their own part of the bagain, these bandits would have left the shores of our Country. Hasnt the Holy Book enlightened us to give to Caesar what is Caesar"s, and to God what belongs to Him.    ...................,  and no one gets punished, first for bringing in Fulani Islamic terrorists into our country and secondly for settling them to go, and probably with tax payers money. Chai for this una religion and mentality.

Posted: at 22-06-2021 01:31 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero