BBNAIJA REUNION! Praise Reacts After Ka3na Called Him a 2 Seconds Man in Bed

Date: 23-06-2021 9:00 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-06-2021 09:00 AM (2 years ago)

Former BBNaija housemate, Praise has claimed that Ka3na begged him to deny that they had sex while in the house.

Praise, who accused Ka3na of chasing clout for saying he lasted five seconds in bed, also denied that he was trying to have a relationship with Lucy.

He further explained that he lied about the sex because he had a relationship at the time of the incident.

“It’s good to chase clout with your 15 minutes. When I came out of the house, she called someone to plead with me that I should not tell the world that we had sex.

This happened immediately after I left the house. That was why I lied during my post eviction interview. But after the house, I told Tolanibaj, Kiddwaya and Prince the truth.” he added.

However, Ka3na responded saying she told him to lie because she was not ready to talk about it.

Posted: at 23-06-2021 09:00 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 23-06-2021 09:13 AM (2 years ago)
Shame on you Ebuka and all of you housemates or whatever you call yourselves destroying your destinies.  Ebuka you are a disgrace to the society if this is what you can give as your own contribution to the betterment of the society.  They all acted according to instructions.  Very useless show!!
Posted: at 23-06-2021 09:13 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 23-06-2021 02:56 PM (2 years ago)
so make he die on top of u abi.. all becos of yeye sex..
Posted: at 23-06-2021 02:56 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master