10 Characteristics Of A Good Wife Material - Reno Omokri

Date: 24-06-2021 2:22 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 24-06-2021 02:22 PM (2 years ago)

An ex-presidential aide, Reno Omokri has listed 10 characteristics of a wife material.

He offered help to men looking for the right woman to marry.

The author who is known for dishing daily advice called nuggets has come out with a new addition to the list as he curates a list of characteristics to look out for in a woman who is intended to be made a wife.

Taking to his Instagram page, Reno Omokri wrote;

“Characteristics Of a Wife Material

* Gives you love, not romance
* She does not need you for finance, or anything else. She is with you because she wants you
* You can argue with her without the argument becoming a fight
* She has high relevance, but is not high maintenance
* She has her own independent, legal and provable source of income
* Her relationship does not break when you are broke
* Her human hair weave on is not her most expensive asset
* She encourages you to save instead of taking her out to eat all the time
* She is not insecure and does not check your phone, if she has issues, she confronts you directly
* She knows how to pray, play, slay and stay
If she has these features, then consider making her your future.”

Posted: at 24-06-2021 02:22 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Newspaper100 at 24-06-2021 03:11 PM (2 years ago)
BUY Dangote Cement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. (08034825434) Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact the marketing manager   ON (08034825434) for booking and delivery. Note  payment validate order and we only supply after  booking. Delivery takes 48 hours and it's nation wide.  When Strength matters, Choose 3X.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. ,Transportation cost #300.. Call  or whatsapp. 08034825434

Posted: at 24-06-2021 03:11 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 24-06-2021 04:30 PM (2 years ago)
mmmmmmm i guess that my formal wife, I'll call her back asap.. cos my new wife is a thief
Posted: at 24-06-2021 04:30 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 24-06-2021 07:35 PM (2 years ago)
Are you a bad governance critic or relationship expert or social media preacher? Abeg choose one make we know where you stand bruh!!
Posted: at 24-06-2021 07:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 24-06-2021 08:10 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-06-2021 04:30 PM
mmmmmmm i guess that my formal wife, I'll call her back asap.. cos my new wife is a thief

wow i'm impressed
Posted: at 24-06-2021 08:10 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pamoon at 25-06-2021 10:19 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-06-2021 04:30 PM
Hahahahaha! This Guy!!!! You threw away Gold and harvested Rotten Egg!!! Sorry ooo
Posted: at 25-06-2021 10:19 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

6. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

7. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper