Lucy And Kaisha Fight: Ubi Franklin, Roby Ekpo To Employ Lucy To Help Them Beat Trolls

Date: 25-06-2021 3:00 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 25-06-2021 03:00 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian music executive Ubi Franklin and On Air Personality, Roby Ekpo have both announced they are in dire need of the service of the BBNaija streets boss lady and macho woman, Luciana Edet, popularly known as Lucy.

This is coming after the Luciana’s Grill CEO got violently physical with her fellow ex-Housemate, Kaisha during the BBNaija Reunion show on Thursday night. Kaisha had thrown Lucy a pillow, just like Tbaj did Vee in the second episode. Luciana, however, surprised Kaisha, unlike Vee, as she extended her hands of wonders across Kaisha’s body and they both got into a fight.

Not only did she own up to her reaction but further took to her Instagram page to warn trolls and any other people who want to come at her, saying she has no patience and time for rubbish which, according to her, is why she tells trolls to stop testing her patience.

Showing up in the comment section, Roby and Ubi both revealed that they have trolls they will love Lucy to deal with on their behalf.  “Did you f**ck her up ? Ohhhhh Lucy I get one troll you need to help me deal with “, Ubi Franklin wrote. “Lucy, e get person wey I want make you slap for me abeg! E dey troll me badly Deal with am for me“, Roby wrote

Posted: at 25-06-2021 03:00 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 25-06-2021 04:48 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 25-06-2021 04:48 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-06-2021 05:49 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 25-06-2021 05:49 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master