Bobrisky Calls Ex Bestie, Tonto Dikeh Out Over N5m Debt As He Replies Her Cryptic Post

Date: 29-06-2021 6:22 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-06-2021 06:22 PM (2 years ago)

The sour turn of relationship between Nigeria's male Barbie, Bobrisky and his once upon a time bestie Tonto Dikeh is yet to be unraveled by many.

But recently Bobrisky who is currently recuperating from a cosmetic surgery has replied Tonto Dikeh's Cryptic post, and in the process called her out over a N5 million debt she owed him

Tonto had earlier posted:

A jealous demon may appear as a supportive angel. Be watchful!!

And in response Bobrisky wrote:

Lmao Jealous? How biko, Aunty pay ur debt. You dey owe person you are still fighting the person. Fear God aunty born again wey they smoke igbo (sk) for corner

He went further to say:

If they born you well come for me. I can bet my life you cant cos you know im d boss, I will teach you how to throw heavy shade. i go learn that one for school. 5 million no be beans ooo. i get receipt ooo. Who can borrow a friend up to 5 million dis days

Posted: at 29-06-2021 06:22 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-06-2021 10:02 PM (2 years ago)
born again wey dey smoke SK for corner.. ok na
Posted: at 29-06-2021 10:02 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 30-06-2021 07:05 AM (2 years ago)
Bobrisky dey knack that bitch ! Trust me , d tin in btw that dude legs r long like a horse whip
Posted: at 30-06-2021 07:05 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac