"FG Had Been On Nnamdi Kanu’s Trail For Two Years" - Lai Mohammed Reveals

Date: 01-07-2021 9:00 pm (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 1-07-2021 09:00 PM (2 years ago)

The Federal Government has vowed that it will not spare anyone who collaborated with the arrested leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu, to launch assaults on Nigeria and its people no matter how highly placed such elements may be.

This came as the federal government assures Nnamdi Kanu of a fair trial in his 11-count treasonable felony, terrorism, and illegal possession of firearms charge, which is pending before a Federal High Court in Abuja.

The Minister of Information, Alhaji Lai Mohammed, made the position of the Federal Government known at a media briefing in Abuja on Thursday morning, July 1.

“It will interest Nigerians to know that for over two years, our security and intelligence agencies were on the trail of the proscribed IPOB leader as he lived a five-star life across several countries, travelling on chartered private jets, living in luxury apartments and turning out in designing clothes and shoes.

We can tell you that the forensic investigation carried out so far has revealed a treasure trove of information on the proscribed IPOB leader and his collaborators. While the investigation continues, we assure you that none of the collaborators, irrespective of their standing in the society, will be spared.

They will all face the full wrath of the law for their activities that challenge our nation’s sovereignty and threaten its unity. No one, no matter how highly placed, is bigger than the country.

However, I can assure you that the fair deal that Kanu denied many of the victims of the violence which he wilfully instigated through his broadcasts and tweets will not be denied him,” he said.

Posted: at 1-07-2021 09:00 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 1-07-2021 10:21 PM (2 years ago)
You people can’t focus on something better
Posted: at 1-07-2021 10:21 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 1-07-2021 10:25 PM (2 years ago)
Trying to paint a particular picture. 5 star life, private jets,designer fashion etc.....,nonsense. First of all, ask Buhari your Fulani master how he turned from the owner of 125 cows, two mud houses etc, to someone wearing $43000 pair of shoes, while his children and nephews fly the presidential jet at the expense of the tax payer at will, even to go and take pictures.

Posted: at 1-07-2021 10:25 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-07-2021 11:59 PM (2 years ago)
bu bu na bad boy
Posted: at 1-07-2021 11:59 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- ttuswale at 2-07-2021 12:04 AM (2 years ago)
LIE MOHAMMED HOLY GHOST FIRE DESTROY YOUR FAMILY
Posted: at 2-07-2021 12:04 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- ttuswale at 2-07-2021 12:04 AM (2 years ago)
LIE MOHAMMED HOLY GHOST FIRE DESTROY YOUR FAMILY
Posted: at 2-07-2021 12:04 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 2-07-2021 12:54 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  1-07-2021 10:25 PM
Trying to paint a particular picture. 5 star life, private jets,designer fashion etc.....,nonsense. First of all, ask Buhari your Fulani master how he turned from the owner of 125 cows, two mud houses etc, to someone wearing $43000 pair of shoes, while his children and nephews fly the presidential jet at the expense of the tax payer at will, even to go and take pictures.
[ hahahahaha! See a freedom fighter leading war front in Fendi and Gucci !! Kanu was arrested in a brothel while on appointments with Kenyan prostitute .Kanu leading the war in designer clothing and flying the F16 fighter jet designed for war but fraudulently converted a fighter jet into a private jet .Indeed the war has be won ,since he’s allowed to convert instruments of war into private use .Y’all need a little brain to get smart .Foolish Igbos ! Well ! Not of the Igbos are dumbass like some .We will help sanitize and recolonize your dead brains
Posted: at 2-07-2021 12:54 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 2-07-2021 02:18 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  1-07-2021 10:25 PM
[ hahahahaha! See a freedom fighter leading war front in Fendi and Gucci !! Kanu was arrested in a brothel while on appointments with Kenyan prostitute .Kanu leading the war in designer clothing and flying the F16 fighter jet designed for war but fraudulently converted a fighter jet into a private jet .Indeed the war has be won ,since he’s allowed to convert instruments of war into private use .Y’all need a little brain to get smart .Foolish Igbos ! Well ! Not of the Igbos are dumbass like some .We will help sanitize and recolonize your dead brains
Posted: at 2-07-2021 02:18 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ndahatochi at 2-07-2021 07:38 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on  2-07-2021 02:18 AM
actually when a fool is commenting is nothing much but just fun. My dear I think u need to go and rest. Trouble yourself no more. No one is seeing u. For over decades your grand father's and great grand Father's have kept there eyes on the Igbo's and at the end they where put to shame. At the end una still want one Nigeria when y'all are full of hatred for the Igbo's. U are such a great fool because u have made it known that you have a big hatred on the Igbo's and still u people dont want them to go. My dear is this not selfishness. The worst tin in this life is to leave with someone who doesn't want to see u progress and at same time doesn't want to lose u on his side. But one thing is for sure no matter what you people do, my dear no tribe can beat the Igbo's in any dimension and I believe this is one of the reason y'all are crying everyday. Such a nonentity 
Posted: at 2-07-2021 07:38 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 2-07-2021 09:26 AM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Ndahatochi on  2-07-2021 07:38 AM
actually when a fool is commenting is nothing much but just fun. My dear I think u need to go and rest. Trouble yourself no more. No one is seeing u. For over decades your grand father's and great grand Father's have kept there eyes on the Igbo's and at the end they where put to shame. At the end una still want one Nigeria when y'all are full of hatred for the Igbo's. U are such a great fool because u have made it known that you have a big hatred on the Igbo's and still u people dont want them to go. My dear is this not selfishness. The worst tin in this life is to leave with someone who doesn't want to see u progress and at same time doesn't want to lose u on his side. But one thing is for sure no matter what you people do, my dear no tribe can beat the Igbo's in any dimension and I believe this is one of the reason y'all are crying everyday. Such a nonentity 
I wanted to wear him, his diapers, but thanks for doing that for me already. We know how many kids, we see here and he is one of the smallest.

Posted: at 2-07-2021 09:26 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- August16 at 2-07-2021 09:39 AM (2 years ago)
BUY Dangote Cement directly from the factory at a promo price of 2000 Naira per bag and Rice for 19,000 naira per bag. (08034825434) Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above. kindly contact the marketing manager   ON (08034825434) for booking and delivery. Note  payment validate order and we only supply after  booking. Delivery takes 48 hours and it's nation wide.  When Strength matters, Choose 3X.PLEASE TELL OTHERS ABOUT THIS WINDOW OF OPPORTUNITY. ,Transportation cost #300.. Call  or whatsapp. 08034825434
Posted: at 2-07-2021 09:39 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 2-07-2021 02:51 PM (2 years ago)
Is this the bad economy you people should focus on to fix?  There is serious hunger in the land.  People are dying on daily basis  of hunger,  banditry,  kidnapping, armed robbery and so many other vices, you are here saying this.
Posted: at 2-07-2021 02:51 PM (2 years ago) | Hero