Woman Reduced To Tears As Ebonyi Commissioner Pours Her Food Away For Selling On Street (Video)

Date: 05-07-2021 10:15 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 5-07-2021 10:15 AM (2 years ago)

A food seller has been reduced to tears after her food was poured away by a commissioner in Ebonyi state, Barrister Onyekachi Nwebonyi. The woman while lamenting said that the food she sells is the only source of her income.

According to reports, the woman's crime was selling food on the street which is not approved by the commissioner.
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0BP0zgHW0BY" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0BP0zgHW0BY</a>

Posted: at 5-07-2021 10:15 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- christiano10 at 5-07-2021 11:43 AM (2 years ago)
And the useless commissioner thinks the best way to stop her is by pouring her food which is her only source of livelihood? You are really heartless, God wil pay you back in your own coin.
Posted: at 5-07-2021 11:43 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 5-07-2021 11:50 AM (2 years ago)
Don't you think this is too much Mr. commissioner, even if you had informed her before.  You did not consider the money and stress spent on cooking the food this hard times and the fact that, that is her only means of livelihood.  You should have warned her again instead of being so wicked all in the name of doing your job.
Posted: at 5-07-2021 11:50 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 5-07-2021 12:10 PM (2 years ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 5-07-2021 12:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-07-2021 12:28 PM (2 years ago)
see how they are intimidating their own...  evil man
Posted: at 5-07-2021 12:28 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 5-07-2021 01:00 PM (2 years ago)
I said this and I will say it again. Nigeria government are useless the only thing they use for them to think they have some kind of respect is is to intimidate people. Stupid and phyuking useless phyuks
Posted: at 5-07-2021 01:00 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SamNavy at 5-07-2021 01:19 PM (2 years ago)
Nigeria government should careful the they treated people.
Posted: at 5-07-2021 01:19 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- SWORDMAN at 5-07-2021 02:19 PM (2 years ago)
pls house how do we get this woman account details lets show her some Love nothing is too small..pls any info about this poor woman will be appreciated.
Posted: at 5-07-2021 02:19 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ijelove at 5-07-2021 03:57 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: SWORDMAN on  5-07-2021 04:05 PM
pls house how do we get this woman account details lets show her some Love nothing is too small..pls any info about this poor woman will be appreciated.
I am with
Posted: at 5-07-2021 03:57 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 5-07-2021 06:18 PM (2 years ago)
APC on the loose again!
Posted: at 5-07-2021 06:18 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- molala77 at 5-07-2021 07:17 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: ijelove on  5-07-2021 03:57 PM
I am with

Please I am interested let me support her. If you get her account let me know.
Posted: at 5-07-2021 07:17 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- molala77 at 5-07-2021 07:19 PM (2 years ago)
I need her legitimate account and phone number my PA will make sure that she gets this blessing not fake account and number.
Posted: at 5-07-2021 07:19 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Dopybadass at 5-07-2021 07:45 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: SWORDMAN on  5-07-2021 02:19 PM
Where d phyuk have u been man
Posted: at 5-07-2021 07:45 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 5-07-2021 07:53 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  5-07-2021 07:45 PM
Where d phyuk have u been man
brotherly  have been around ooo but just that I don't comment on issues. How far??
Posted: at 5-07-2021 07:53 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 5-07-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago)
chai this is so wicked

Posted: at 5-07-2021 07:57 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vesamu at 5-07-2021 08:13 PM (2 years ago)
This is pathetic  
Posted: at 5-07-2021 08:13 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming