WAKI AND DIE (Chop Chop)

Date: 10-11-2010 11:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: ABIOLA ADERAYO ADEGBIJI
- at 10-11-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
A friend invited me to her church that they were having a special programme in their church and that there were going to be lots of food to eat for everyone which i was very happy cos i like food a lot, infact i took Jedi and Andrew lever salt cos i really meant business and was planning to take nothing less than five plates but unfortunately for me i got to the church to confirm that they were having a deliverance service and not party
she offered me a front seat since i was a guest and i was feeling important not aware of the disgrace i was going to cause myself
so when the pastor started preaching going up and down, i started feeling uncomfortable becos of the pills i already used for the preparation of the food i wanted to eat
i was feeling like purging and i wanted to go out but the ushers said This is a deliverance service no going out i went back and i was trying to caution myself though i was uncomfortable

the pastor noted and he said "yes there is a demon in this sister " i was very surprised but i couldn't talk and was looking at the pastor. he asked me to stand up but the feaces was about to come out from my yanch so i was try to hold my bombom so i wont cause a mess in the church but the pastor was very troublesome and said again pointing to my bombom "yes the demon is hiding there i command you in the name of Jesus to come out " and he layed his hands on my bombom then the feaces rushed out with speed that everybody in the church shouted haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
i was very embarrassed and the Pastor was also short of words. i left the church in anger and learnt my lessons  Grin Grin Grin Grin
see the thing wey food cause

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 10-11-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
u s.h.i.t. for chruch..use bible clean yanch..
Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 10-11-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
hehehehehehehehehehheeeee.
this one na polluting the house of God ooo...
Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Arabmoney2 at 10-11-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
nawa

Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- florish4love at 10-11-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
no be Pastor Cause am
Wey thing say na demon dey my Yanch
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 10-11-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
make i see your yanch first...
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- florish4love at 10-11-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Oya come see am
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 10-11-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
post am now...
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Arabmoney2 at 10-11-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kristiantus on 10-11-2010 12:54 PM
post am now...
yes

Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omotoyosolabisi at 10-11-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
the shit dey smell sef
Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 10-11-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahaahaha
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 10-11-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahahha .... u need to go for sanctuary cleansing .. .. u   
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ibadanoyo at 10-11-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahaha
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- terryworld at 10-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
hahahaha.u shit 4 church,u don invite rat of God sorry wrath of God upon ur life oo

Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 10-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 10-11-2010 02:36 PM
hahahahahahahha .... u need to go for sanctuary cleansing .. .. u   
lol Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chimikinnocent at 10-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
ma so
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Kristiantus at 10-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 10-11-2010 01:39 PM
the shit dey smell sef

heheheheheheeeeeee. Grin
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- florish4love at 10-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omotoyosolabisi on 10-11-2010 01:39 PM
the shit dey smell sef

Toyosi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u don come again
se na bluetooth nose i dey use wey he dey make am smell
Quote from: terryworld on 10-11-2010 02:47 PM
hahahaha.u shit 4 church,u don invite rat of God sorry wrath of God upon ur life oo

no be my life
na the Pastor Life cos na jeje i sit down wey pastor won romance my bombom all in the name of one kin deliverance
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 10-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
u sure?

Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- florish4love at 10-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
yes nah i dey very sure
Posted: at 10-11-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

11. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor