"It’s Not Like I Don’t Have Trouser, But Just That Trousers Don’t Have Me - Simi

Date: 05-07-2021 5:41 pm (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 5-07-2021 05:41 PM (2 years ago)

Nigerian singer and songwriter Simi recently shared some photos of her exposing a bit of her body.

Simi revealed that it is not that she doesn’t have trousers, but just that trousers don’t have her.

She also sent an indirect message to critics who may want to criticize the photos in a video as she told them to mind their business.

The mother of one shared the photos via IG and wrote,
“it’s not that I don’t have trouser, but that trouser doesn’t have me.”

Posted: at 5-07-2021 05:41 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Winchester052 at 5-07-2021 05:49 PM (2 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 5-07-2021 05:49 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 5-07-2021 06:18 PM (2 years ago)
she smokes weed too much .... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-07-2021 06:18 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 5-07-2021 07:09 PM (2 years ago)
Na crase talk be this
Posted: at 5-07-2021 07:09 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- felicilin at 5-07-2021 07:46 PM (2 years ago)
who you help abeg. methewww
Posted: at 5-07-2021 07:46 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 5-07-2021 09:16 PM (2 years ago)
Too much sk
Posted: at 5-07-2021 09:16 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 6-07-2021 12:10 PM (2 years ago)
Are you not soppose to be married
Close up your dirty ass nobody is interested in that shit
Your husband must be a weak nigga
Posted: at 6-07-2021 12:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac