Nice One! Policewoman Pays School Fees For 19 Secondary School Students (PHOTOS)

Date: 06-07-2021 2:22 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 6-07-2021 02:22 PM (2 years ago)

Faith Okwuego Ejoh, an officer attached to the Delta state police command, has been commended for her selfless act towards some secondary school children. The policewoman covered the school and examination tuition of 19 students of Ezechima Senior Secondary School in Aniocha North local government Area of the state. A veteran journalist, Joel Nwokeoma, who shared the story on LinkedIn, revealed that the students are in SS3.

According to him, Faith is from the Galilee Police State in Ute Ogbeje. Joel included a photo of the woman, as well as one of the children and their instructor, who all smiled in their group shot. Joel while praising the woman for her kind gesture, said that the young students were overjoyed when they realized what she had done.

He wrote in part; “She is a great woman with heart of Gold. Join me in celebrating this amazing change agent from unusual quarters. You too can make a little difference in your little corner. The way to kill darkness is to light a little candle around you.”

Reacting, social media user Ogwu Justin said: God bless her. Funmilayo Oluyomi; Thanks for your kind gesture. More blessings to you officer.

Augustus Ikpechukwu Ovu; These are the kinds of police officers we need in our system, not these corrupt beggars in uniform.

Israel Olaore; We celebrate you woman of honor. You’ve shown me that Nigeria has public officers who invest in others to lift them up.

Monsuru Bello; God will continue to bless you and protect you in line of your duties and family.

Posted: at 6-07-2021 02:22 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 6-07-2021 02:48 PM (2 years ago)
God bless you ma sister. No word to describe your loving heart .Jah lion guide you left and right . I’m so proud of you Sister
Posted: at 6-07-2021 02:48 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 6-07-2021 03:24 PM (2 years ago)
GOD BLESS YOU FOR BEING KIND..
Posted: at 6-07-2021 03:24 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 6-07-2021 03:28 PM (2 years ago)
Short of words, thanks for this selfless act.
Posted: at 6-07-2021 03:28 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-07-2021 04:42 PM (2 years ago)
This is what all of una suppose dey do.. little or big!! help each other!! stop blaming Buhari or FG....
Posted: at 6-07-2021 04:42 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- romanempire at 6-07-2021 07:36 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  6-07-2021 07:36 PM
This is what all of una suppose dey do.. little or big!! help each other!! stop blaming Buhari or FG....
shut up
Posted: at 6-07-2021 07:36 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming