Is It Right To Ask Your Girlfriend's Sister to Stalk Her For You?

Date: 10-11-2010 4:52 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
- at 10-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
IS RIGHT FOR A GUY TO ASK A SISTER OF HIS G/F TO HELP HIM CONFIRM IF HIS  G/F REALLY HAS A FEELING FOR HIM
is a friend of mind  that ask the sister to his g/f if  his g/f have ever told her that she really love him  because he feels that his g/f don't love him because she never reply his love msg he sent to her or when ever he told her that he love her she never reply back

Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 10-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
IS RIGHT FOR A GUY TO ASK A SISTER OF HIS G/F TO HELP HIM CONFIRM IF HIS  G/F REALLY HAS A FEELING FOR HIM
is a friend of mind  that ask the sister to his g/f if  his g/f have ever told her that she really love him  because he feels that his g/f don't love him because she never reply his love msg he sent to her or when ever he told her that he love her she never reply back
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 10-11-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
I dont think its a bad idea for a guy or girl to confirm from his friends what the other party is thinking about them. its not like it doesn't happen..this things happen especially if one person is shy. But the reason why the girl is not replying his love message can only be known to her.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 10-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Dunno

Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 10-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
It is not right to do so.

What the guy need doing is
to just try the girl by himself and see if the girl really
love him or not. He should just stop calling the girl on
phone or even pay her a visit for the main time.

It will be very difficult, he just have to do it. Then he
will definitely know whether the girl feels anything for
him or not by the way she will react to that.

This your message is supposed to be posted on:
Romans and Relationship Forum.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 11-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
its kool Cool

Posted: at 11-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 11-11-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on 10-11-2010 05:27 PM
It is not right to do so.

What the guy need doing is
to just try the girl by himself and see if the girl really
love him or not. He should just stop calling the girl on
phone or even pay her a visit for the main time.

It will be very difficult, he just have to do it. Then he
will definitely know whether the girl feels anything for
him or not by the way she will react to that.

This your message is supposed to be posted on:
Romans and Relationship Forum.

true
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
Asking ur GF sister to tell u if her sister really love u is one of the most fullish thing any man can do,
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 11-11-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmm lol MDS

Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago)
Yes na real men can never so such,and if at all she agrees to tell u anything how can u be sure if what she told u is true?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 08:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luqcyking at 2-08-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago)
Wahala dey oh.
Posted: at 2-08-2011 06:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 2-08-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago)
you just remind me back then..when i was 11th years old...how my big uncle used to send me to go and call girls for me...and give when i returned he will give me 10naira. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
some gals don't fall for such men...they are thinking you not serious..and some ladies do...thinking you scared of dem and they like a man who is scared of dem.

Posted: at 2-08-2011 06:38 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jossy4reall at 2-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago)
Wat if d gal no get anoda sister den u go come ask my own sister abi Huh?

Posted: at 2-08-2011 06:42 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- malvin2525 at 12-08-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
2 bad
Posted: at 12-08-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 12-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago)
No idea >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 12-08-2011 05:05 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- akwadiya at 12-08-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
trust level here is zero so, why not take a walk out of the r/ship
Posted: at 12-08-2011 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 12-08-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago)
Stalkers everywhere  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-08-2011 07:00 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Empress_Ameera at 13-08-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago)
No it is best to handle your emotions personally between the couple and to try your best to limit the amount of people that are involved in your affairs. When you start including others in your personally business one can not be upset later when they continue to do such.

Posted: at 13-08-2011 02:23 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- oniyanmuyanmu at 13-08-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
Noooooo Shocked
Posted: at 13-08-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- creativecosmos at 13-08-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
it is actually kinda dumb
Posted: at 13-08-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming