My girlfriend introduce a guy to me as her best friend (Page 5)

Date: 29-11-2007 3:41 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Ibraheem Mohammed
1 2 3 4 [5]
- JUMPER at 8-08-2008 10:30 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 08:14 PM
he is funny in bed....like wanting to try this and that....and that and this and to those....

Wahala dey but we no go see am 4 naijapals Grin
Posted: at 8-08-2008 10:30 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- kamuski at 14-11-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago)
young man... just play on...if u can.., think of her like a sister....if u can..., never show u r angry...if u can, she is doing that cos u r givin her tooo much attention....turn around.....as time goes on she will sit down in her quite corner and reflect, cos d best friend she has wil soon stop respectin her too cos of the too much attention she is given him too. When it turns around as sure it will, u can take ur golf kit and start playin
Posted: at 14-11-2009 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Raybigboy at 14-11-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago)
hunger dey worry me...i dey come back to answer ur question
Posted: at 14-11-2009 10:45 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 15-11-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
SORRY FIND ANOTHER CHICK!!

Posted: at 15-11-2009 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Toks-E at 15-11-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 29-11-2007 04:04 PM
Well..your girl is a trifflin bitch...and i'm sure you're not that blind to see whats going on..RIGHT IN FRONT OF YOU!!!..don't buy that friend shit..she's phyuking the dude...mehn..point black..break the shit of with her and move on with your life...and especially you've claimed to have seen luv text from the dude..please don't be so naive...some people will try to play you..but they will only succeed if you let them...but no one gon play this vixen though..they get played before they even think of playing me...so drop that penny and find you a dime.... Grin Grin Grin

mehn, when u ar love som1, even tho u see those things very clearly, a normal human being will leave, but bcuz u hav strong feelings for dat person, its really hard to leave sha, u jst tend to ovalook those things ,even tho they hurt u so deeply

Posted: at 15-11-2009 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dat_dude at 15-11-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster, ur girlfriend get mind ooooooo!!!!!
Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- dat_dude at 15-11-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
come...ask her how many best friend she have?
Posted: at 15-11-2009 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- poly23 at 23-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago)
bross i know how you feel about introducing boy to you, but just take it normal,i know you feel jealous even me i will feel the same,we all have female best friends too as they do .you feel jealous because you love her more than she love you.am worry about the love text,you live in nigeria you can find out every thing.just know every woman have best friend both male and female,my advice is this find out before do some thing stupid dont let some one play you or use your brain,GOOD LUCK
Posted: at 23-06-2011 03:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 23-06-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ebrahym on 29-11-2007 03:41 PM
My girlfriend introduce a guy to me as her best friend, i hav been seeing this guy's luv txt on her phone, i complained about it but she did nothing on the issue. She is schooling in Abuja and i'm staying in lagos. I traveled to her place on a visitation and discovered that this guy is her neighbour, he lives right in front of her room. during this visit, the guy walked into her room on a day when i was discussing with her, she stood up and hug the guy: (NOTE: SHE NEVER SHOOK A GUYS HAND IN MY PRESENCE TALKLESS OF HUG, SHE IS A PRACTISING MUSLIM), afterwards, she introduce the guy to me as her best friend. Throughout the days i spent in that house, i notice many foul play, i confronted her and she denied and apologized, for what happened, she even cried. after 3days, i left Abuja, i called her to say hi and she told me rudely that she was not sorry for all that happen, she said she apologizes bcos she wanted me to go in a good mood.
What do u think I should do.

u be mugu no 29...wat else do u wanna hear? back off before she dumps ur phyuking ass

Posted: at 23-06-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Rosejoyful at 24-06-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago)
pls just take it as she tel u but still watch her movement and prayer to God for help

Posted: at 24-06-2011 11:59 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- 50scent at 24-06-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago)
vote 50cent PALS

Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Adikpe at 24-06-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago)
Guy, open your eyes. How can a girl introduced a guy to you as her best friend and you foolishly believe her. The earlier the better. Don't waste your resources and time on this gal. Because after spending on her, you will be surprised by what you will see by the time she finish her education. I bet you, the only thing that bind two of you together now is your money. She is still with you because you are spending for her and nothing more.

I am sure there are other good girls out there in Lagos, find one for yourself and forget about this player. She is not for you.
Posted: at 24-06-2011 12:45 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pegi at 25-05-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago)
if u are a cute guy, that girl na bitch
Posted: at 25-05-2012 05:46 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- exever100 at 26-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago)
yawao.....my guy she no love u @all,join d moving train n run as fast as u can
Posted: at 26-05-2012 02:27 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- judegiven at 12-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago)
you shouldn't have ask that question,just go straight and kill her so that tomorrow i'll have something to say about you on naijapal[idiot]. what do you want me to tell you,the best advice is the one you gave to your self,if you want to remain a fool forever,it all depends on you
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:48 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 26-08-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
hmmm.nawa
Posted: at 26-08-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PoliticxGuru at 21-08-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago)
So u con help her
Posted: at 21-08-2015 08:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5]