Not Your Regular African Dad - Tonto Dikeh Reacts After Being Slammed For Kissing Her Father

Date: 09-07-2021 11:12 am (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-07-2021 11:12 AM (2 years ago)

Veteran Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh lectures a troll who reacted to a photo of her kissing her father mouth-to-mouth.

The philanthropist was met with a few reactions after sharing a photo of her father in celebration of his 73rd birthday in a supposed questionable position.

A troll took to the comment section to call the mouth-to-mouth kiss between Tonto Dikeh and her father ‘all shades of weird.’

“Kissing African papa on the mouth? This is all shades of weird abeg, I’m even surprised he allowed it,”
the troll wrote.

In reaction, King Tontolet corrected the notion with the justification that her father lived abroad all his life and is used to the western ways rather than the African way.

“My dad grew up in Ohio, married a black American. Came home to rest, not your regular African pops I must say!!,”
Tonto Dikeh replied.

Posted: at 9-07-2021 11:12 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 9-07-2021 12:18 PM (2 years ago)
no wonder she turn be ashawo  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 9-07-2021 12:18 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- kellyonly at 9-07-2021 12:30 PM (2 years ago)
Why  is this shameless woman talking as if only her father grew up in western Country, fathers in UK, Canada, US nd other European Countries dont kiss their daughters straight mouth to mouth. This woman is just talking like a day old chicken
Posted: at 9-07-2021 12:30 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- natural123 at 9-07-2021 01:46 PM (2 years ago)
Godforbid bad thing kissing my dad for lips to lips
Posted: at 9-07-2021 01:46 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- natural123 at 9-07-2021 01:47 PM (2 years ago)
shameless woman
Posted: at 9-07-2021 01:47 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 9-07-2021 03:29 PM (2 years ago)
It’s normal practice here in America for parents to kiss their kids on the mouth. I see nothing wrong with it.
Posted: at 9-07-2021 03:29 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 9-07-2021 03:32 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: natural123 on  9-07-2021 01:46 PM
Godforbid bad thing kissing my dad for lips to lips
Don’t mind Tonto jare. It’s me you are supposed to French kiss lip-to-lip and not someone else. Tell her oo
Posted: at 9-07-2021 03:32 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 9-07-2021 03:40 PM (2 years ago)
Anyways it stupid for her to say her once lived  US so his daughter can kiss him in the mouth big lie. It regarded as abomination here too and a crime if reported. Members of the same family can peck on the cheek anywhere in the  world including Africa and kissing in the mouth to satisfy  your selfish segxwal urge.
Posted: at 9-07-2021 03:40 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 9-07-2021 03:45 PM (2 years ago)
And I also remembered one movie you featured in which you were sleeping and having sex with Dapo your father in the movie. Hope that movie or karma is catching up with you in reality? Be careful. You can reconciled with Bobrisky to resume his work on you instead.
Posted: at 9-07-2021 03:45 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 9-07-2021 04:41 PM (2 years ago)
there’s nothing wrong on her pecking her dad lips to lips you guys should stop crying
Posted: at 9-07-2021 04:41 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 9-07-2021 05:42 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  9-07-2021 03:29 PM
It’s normal practice here in America for parents to kiss their kids on the mouth. I see nothing wrong with it.
Please can u tell us which part of America?? Trust me we know this America too, and if a child should report a father "kissing her in the mouth", he'll be behind bars.
Posted: at 9-07-2021 05:42 PM (2 years ago) | Hero