“Upcoming Nigerian Artists Sleep With Top Female Ghanaian Celebs” - Singer Wendy Shay Alleges

Date: 12-07-2021 10:05 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-07-2021 10:05 AM (2 years ago)

Ghanaian singer, Wendy Addo, popularly known as Wendy Shay has alleged that some Nigerian upcoming artists have been having s3x with some female Ghanian celebrities. The singer stated this during an interview on Accra-based radio station Peace FM, disclosing that she is aware of the female celebrities who are having an affair with these Nigerian underground artists.

According to her, some underground artists in Ghana are not given the opportunity to penetrate into the Nigerian market with their music talk less of dating their top stars. She urged female celebrities to desist from such acts because it’s a form of disrespect and could also be the reason why Ghanaian music isn’t doing well.

“Our top stars not only musicians… all you see are an underground artiste from Nigerian who comes and is dating a top female star in Ghana… I can’t mention names but it’s the female celebrities I’ve seen do that… It’s heartbreaking.”

“I can’t mention names because if I do that, it will be like I’ve personalized the issue but it’s an observation I’ve made for some time now. Even the country as a whole, you’ll realize that we support outsiders than we support our own,”
she said.

Posted: at 12-07-2021 10:05 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 12-07-2021 10:17 AM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2021 10:17 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-07-2021 11:23 AM (2 years ago)
Thats because upcoming in Nigeria is equivalent to top celebrity in Ghana. We no be una mate.

Posted: at 12-07-2021 11:23 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-07-2021 12:49 PM (2 years ago)
jealous bitch... cos dem no come ur side  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-07-2021 12:49 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 12-07-2021 02:53 PM (2 years ago)
Really? Tell me what I don’t already know
Posted: at 12-07-2021 02:53 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zee006677 at 12-07-2021 04:09 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 12-07-2021 04:09 PM
Thats because upcoming in Nigeria is equivalent to top celebrity in Ghana. We no be una mate.
tell them ooo
Posted: at 12-07-2021 04:09 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 12-07-2021 05:04 PM (2 years ago)
Oh none of them toast this one e dey pain her gagao e dey pain her wellu wellu oo gagao
Posted: at 12-07-2021 05:04 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 13-07-2021 05:45 AM (2 years ago)
Its called inferiority complex ..i know Ghanaians  won't  ever admit this but all their actions especially seeming hatred towards Nigeria and Nigerians stems from.that . Even this same reported act here .  Analyze it properly to put things in perspective

Posted: at 13-07-2021 05:45 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac