RAPED.................. (Page 2)

Date: 11-11-2010 9:57 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 [2] 3 4
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
Missbarbie,U trust me how and why???
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago)
IF U KEEP QUIET, THE IDIOT WILL CONTINUE, BUT IF U SPEAK, HE WILL BE KEPT BEHIND BARS ALL HIS LIFE.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 12:13 PM
Missbarbie,U trust me how and why???

Nothing ooooo.....did i say somefin?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Yea that i know but the problem here is that its not that easy for a rape victim to speak out,
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 12:09 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-11-2010 11:05 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 10:56 AM
They should demand for justice to be done.

Most rape victims dont speak out............so how can they demand for justice?

RAPE IS ON THE INCREASE BC THE VITIMS DON'T SPEAK OUT, THEY SHOULD SPEAK OUT SO THAT WHOEVER WILL BE DEALT WITH.

Yea I agree..............but can anyone tell us why they hardly speak out?.......why these people suffer in silence??.......is it for what the society would say?............especially down here where if a gal have sex it is frowned at but if a guy, no one raises an eyebrow.........here where if a gal becomes pregnant without getting married she is disowned by her parents, but if it is a guy, he is called a man and asked to bring the gal home (forgetting that the said gal is someone's sister, daughter, etc)...........double standard!!!!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-11-2010 12:17 PM

RAPE IS ON THE INCREASE BC THE VITIMS DON'T SPEAK OUT, THEY SHOULD SPEAK OUT SO THAT WHOEVER WILL BE DEALT WITH.

Yea I agree..............but can anyone tell us why they hardly speak out?.......why these people suffer in silence??.......is it for what the society would say?............especially down here where if a gal have sex it is frowned at but if a guy, no one raises an eyebrow.........here where if a gal becomes pregnant without getting married she is disowned by her parents, but if it is a guy, he is called a man and asked to bring the gal home (forgetting that the said gal is someone's sister, daughter, etc)...........double standard!!!!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

DP, THE STIGMA, HMMMMM,
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
Well i see no reason why ur afraid to speak up or do i have a gun with me thats making u scared?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 12:14 PM
IF U KEEP QUIET, THE IDIOT WILL CONTINUE, BUT IF U SPEAK, HE WILL BE KEPT BEHIND BARS ALL HIS LIFE.
[/quote

Or make den even CUT that n yeye thing comot...that shud be the best punishment for such wicked act
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Not only the stigma dear i think it might be bcs of what the public would say or something
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 11-11-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-11-2010 12:19 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-11-2010 12:17 PM

DP, THE STIGMA, HMMMMM,

Now that is one good reason...........but why should raped victims be stigmatized instead of pitied?..........they deserve our pity and not stigmatization................

Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- patienceudosen at 11-11-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
to admit being raped?
ko easssyyyyy rara
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 12:19 PM
Well i see no reason why ur afraid to speak up or do i have a gun with me thats making u scared?

Not scared of you ooooo...it just that i knew u would say something funny about the poster...thats it
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Thats our today society for u gurl
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 11-11-2010 12:24 PM
to admit being raped?
ko easssyyyyy rara

Gbam!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago)
OH REALLY?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 11-11-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Seriously..its not so easy to strike out the truma at the first place but with counselling and prayers..!
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 11-11-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-11-2010 12:27 PM
OH REALLY?

Yes ooooooooo
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 11-11-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 11-11-2010 11:25 AM
Quote from: mallorca on 11-11-2010 11:19 AM
do people still rape dis days?

Na you dey ask this question or na ur shadow?.............havent you been reading it all over the place?
nobi my shadow u dey see

Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
ABI
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 11-11-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
I see i never knew all along that i am been monitored by Missbarbie Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4