Quote from: blessedme on 11-11-2010 01:24 PM eat, sleep, gist, make love, catch fun by visiting fun places and d likes una don spoil finish, abeg make una no spoil me ooo you can also find out from those who are married and ve gone 4 honeymoon ![]()
Quote from: blessedme on 12-11-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: xena15 on 11-11-2010 03:41 PM Couple dem dey Lick honey when moon dey shine. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
. ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: valleydust on 13-11-2010 07:11 PM peeping 2 see some honey from d moon. Here I am! ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
hahahaha Reply![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:36 AM hahahaha ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-11-2010 09:37 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:36 AM hahahaha ![]() ![]() I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
How r u ? Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:49 AM How r u ? Well, Im very firne and u? Seems u've really 4gotten me... I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 09:50 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:49 AM How r u ? Well, Im very firne and u? Seems u've really 4gotten me... ![]() I dey okay nottin much...
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:51 AM Quote from: Michro on 14-11-2010 09:50 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:49 AM How r u ? Well, Im very firne and u? Seems u've really 4gotten me... ![]() I dey okay nottin much... How's the family I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
dem dey ok, gettin ready for church Reply![]() How was ur weekend so far ?
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-11-2010 09:56 AM dem dey ok, gettin ready for church ![]() How was ur weekend so far ? Very fine! I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
WAIT UNTILL I MARRY BEFOR I CAN BE ABLE TO ANSWER THE QUESTION Reply
Quote from: Kingpost on 14-11-2010 11:16 AM WAIT UNTILL I MARRY BEFOR I CAN BE ABLE TO ANSWER THE QUESTION Have you set the date?
Quote from: Kingpost on 14-11-2010 11:16 AM WAIT UNTILL I MARRY BEFOR I CAN BE ABLE TO ANSWER THE QUESTION . I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: gynydoc on 14-11-2010 10:05 PM honey moon is firstly a time of rest from the hassles and troubles of the wedding preparation. Thereafter, it becomes a period of consummation for those who went in blindfolded! And of course it is a time to look ahead to what this new life really means. Honey moon sex is always special...so if u want to keep your marriage fresh go on another trip! trip to where?![]() ![]()
Quote from: hotguy77 on 11-11-2010 01:29 PM Have sex and sleep when you wake-up continue with the sex It is not only sex n sleep alone, u discuss n plan ahead for the future, pray together n go places, hold eachother dream big while being together, write down ur desires n wants, pray concerning ur unborn generation, n lots more even though i am not married, yet I know all these via inspiration n desire to be a bride soonest.
Quote from: funksay on 15-11-2010 10:43 AM Quote from: hotguy77 on 11-11-2010 01:29 PM Have sex and sleep when you wake-up continue with the sex It is not only sex n sleep alone, u discuss n plan ahead for the future, pray together n go places, hold eachother dream big while being together, write down ur desires n wants, pray concerning ur unborn generation, n lots more even though i am not married, yet I know all these via inspiration n desire to be a bride soonest.![]()
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up
Senator Umeh Refutes Being Among 42 Senators Who Collected Bribe For Emergency Rule In Rivers