misty120 at 11-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) (f) This post is an offshoot of some posts and comments by some guys in this forum. 1. Guys, over 90% of them indulged in double-dating, cheating until the gals joined the trend, now they are complaining. 2. Now I see some of them very happy over the fact that women are now taking over some of the responsibilities which were naturally men's. Before you jump up in the air, stop and ponder on this - If you give up your responsibilities, you have indirectly given up your power(s), your headship/leadership. This is because there is no responsibility without a corresponding power and vice versa. So if you are ready and happy to give up your responsibilities, be ready to give up your leadership becos you cant run away from your responsibilities and still expect to be seen as a leader/head. This is just a peep into the future going by the trend of things so far. Gals of these days are good learners and if you give them chance, they would take over. So guys, live up to your responsibilities and your power(s)/headship/leadership would not be threatened. It is already under threat self................  This is reality...It's not necessary the way women want it, but what other choice is there. Then you have those men who sit back and say bad things about women who are Independent. I would venture to say that most women would happily let go of the leadership role when the right man can presents himself capable of taking over that responsibility. Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
This post is an offshoot of some posts and comments by some guys in this forum. 1. Guys, over 90% of them indulged in double-dating, cheating until the gals joined the trend, now they are complaining. 2. Now I see some of them very happy over the fact that women are now taking over some of the responsibilities which were naturally men's. Before you jump up in the air, stop and ponder on this - If you give up your responsibilities, you have indirectly given up your power(s), your headship/leadership. This is because there is no responsibility without a corresponding power and vice versa. So if you are ready and happy to give up your responsibilities, be ready to give up your leadership becos you cant run away from your responsibilities and still expect to be seen as a leader/head. This is just a peep into the future going by the trend of things so far. Gals of these days are good learners and if you give them chance, they would take over. So guys, live up to your responsibilities and your power(s)/headship/leadership would not be threatened. It is already under threat self................  This is reality...It's not necessary the way women want it, but what other choice is there. Then you have those men who sit back and say bad things about women who are Independent. I would venture to say that most women would happily let go of the leadership role when the right man can presents himself capable of taking over that responsibility. Spot on diva!..............
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 11-11-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) But dat is the blunt truth na.............shey if person talk truth him teeth go decay?...........
is the right way to talk d truth?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Pepesy at 11-11-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) DP,,, u really hit d nail in d head. Tell them doz who ve ear shuld hear. Tnk God 4 nawodays babes. Posted: at 11-11-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mallorca at 11-11-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) ....and so?
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
diplomatik at 11-11-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) @ DP I C
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Treasure2 at 11-11-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) (f) ....and so?
ONYE IKE, OGINI NA EME EBE? Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
50scent at 11-11-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) 50CENT ON THE MOVE, JUST DEY PASS NO YAWA NOW. HEAR MY LATEST ALBUM "IN MY CLUB"
RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU  Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
But dat is the blunt truth na.............shey if person talk truth him teeth go decay?...........
is the right way to talk d truth? What is the RIGHT way to say the truth?............. Didnt you know that the truth is bitter?........dat some truth hurt?...........unless you want it to be put diplomatically, but in this case you can ask Diplomatik to help you becos I no fit shout!...........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mallorca at 12-11-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) (m) But dat is the blunt truth na.............shey if person talk truth him teeth go decay?...........
is the right way to talk d truth? What is the RIGHT way to say the truth?............. Didnt you know that the truth is bitter?........dat some truth hurt?...........unless you want it to be put diplomatically, but in this case you can ask Diplomatik to help you becos I no fit shout!...........  d earlier u begin shout is better for all of us
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mallorca at 12-11-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) (m) ....and so?
ONYE IKE, OGINI NA EME EBE? Divine Project na ebete Umu Nwoke ego ebe a
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:55 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
....and so?
ONYE IKE, OGINI NA EME EBE? Divine Project na ebete Umu Nwoke ego ebe a No call my name put there oo...........I just told you what might happen based on the current trend and you dey shake.........if you dont know I will tell you, I have witnessed some men who have moved out of the house for their wives............that never used to happen, but it is happening now...........take it or leave me, women dont have much respect for lazy ass dudes whose only proof of manhood is their 'third leg'..........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND! Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kelvin500 at 6-03-2012 11:55 AM (13 years ago) (m) Y SHUD I LT MA WIFEY TK CARE F MA RESPNSIBILTY?  ???NAA,MAYB IM DEAD THEN Posted: at 6-03-2012 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming | |
dirtykid at 6-03-2012 02:13 PM (13 years ago) (m) Really ?? so una dey double date since for this place.... hmmmmmmmmmmm
DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !! Posted: at 6-03-2012 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero | |