I Can’t Be Like My Mum, It Was Her Choice To Suffer With A Broke Man - Blessing Okoro

Date: 14-07-2021 11:58 am (2 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 14-07-2021 11:58 AM (2 years ago)

According to her, she cannot date a broke person that is striving to live because she did not come to this world to suffer.

She went further to state ;

Nobody is mandated to suffer with you, some of us have suffered our own.

Date your level, some girls in your level will suffer with you.

An Instagram user @jefferypounds1 then asked ;

Shebi ur papa get money before e marry ur mama

She replied ;

Na my mama choice to suffer , I refuse to be my mother. Not by force

Posted: at 14-07-2021 11:58 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 14-07-2021 12:39 PM (2 years ago)
IS THE BROKE MAN NOT YOUR FATHER? HOW DARE YOU RANT AGAINST YOUR FATHER HERE?
Posted: at 14-07-2021 12:39 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Nicelooking123 at 14-07-2021 01:07 PM (2 years ago)
Is this jot the same girl they paraded with handcuffs for taking pictures of someone's house and posted it in internet that the house belongs to her. She thought we have forgotten her criminal minded behaviour?
Posted: at 14-07-2021 01:07 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 14-07-2021 01:28 PM (2 years ago)
ritualist go use una last last
Posted: at 14-07-2021 01:28 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- samuel501 at 14-07-2021 06:22 PM (2 years ago)
*JUMBO EGGS #1000
*MEDIUM #800
*SMALL #650
Note we only deliver as from #50 crates and above. Buy 50 And get extra 5 crates..
    CALL (07046586967) FOR
*A DAY OLD BROILERS #350
*A DAY OLD LAYERS #350
*A DAY OLD HYBRID TURKEY #700
*A DAY OLD FOREIGN TURKEY #1200
*6 WEEKS OLD TURKEY #1500
*8 WEEKS OLD TURKEY #1800
*DAY OLD NOILER #350
*DAY OLD BRAHMA AND 20 WEEKS OLD 600/ 8500
*A DAY OLD WHITE COCKEREL #70
*A DAY OLD BLACK COCKEREL #160
*POINT OF LAY TURKEY #7500 (9 WEEKS)
*FROZEN CHICKEN #12000(CARTON)
*FROZEN TURKEY #15000(CARTON)
*25 LIT OF RED OIL #10,000
NOTE: we may not be able to reply any form of text messages and comments,serious buyers should
WHATSAPP OR CALL ☎ 07046586967). Supply before payment for only those in Ogun state ijebu Igbo.
Posted: at 14-07-2021 06:22 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 14-07-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago)
THIS IS A BIG INSULT ON YOUR MOTHER. YOU NEED TO RESPECT HER CHOICE.
Posted: at 14-07-2021 07:27 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ibukun23 at 15-07-2021 01:34 AM (2 years ago)

THIS IS A BIG INSULT ON YOUR MOTHER. YOU NEED TO RESPECT HER CHOICE.

Absolutely..... you took the words out of my mouth

Posted: at 15-07-2021 01:34 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie